We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zornitza Sands SPA Hotel

Save
Traveller (161)
Pool & Beach (29)
Room & Suite (17)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good25%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“very nice hotel”(2 reviews)
“sunny beach”(4 reviews)
“aqua park”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
19
12
10
1
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
12
10
1
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery nice hotelsunny beachaqua parkanimationnessebarguarded
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 53 reviews
Reviewed today

I have stayed 2 nights in hotel Zornitza Sands and I will return for sure ! Very friendly staff, the food is very tasty and I can`t complain about anything regarding the cleanliness ! Very nice location I think most of the rooms have sea...More

Thank Silviu_012
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

The place is very good if you come with children. We are currently here, but there are few lacks - the dinning room staff do not speak English at all, they just do not understand even when you say the number of your room not...More

Thank serjantik
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Good place for family vacation with kids.Food is good and there is many different choices to pick what you like. Rooms , furniture are nice allthough eye catching is that there are low quality fixing in rooms ( bathrooms etc ) . Personal was friendly...More

Thank Silver-Sten L
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel management should know that the most of the visitors are the families with small children. And small children usually sleep at 23:00. Please explain, why you organise a loud national music concert in the central area, still singing and playing loud at 23:16.......More

2  Thank Павел К
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Zornitza Sands SPA is one of the best hotels I've ever visited. I liked the rooms and the view to the beach. The pool is nice because they have a system for hot water and the food in the restaurant is really nice. I could...More

Thank RayaAV
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Elenite
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$ 88 - US$ 265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Spa Hotel in Elenite
#2 Luxury Hotel in Elenite
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Elenite
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 88 - US$ 265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Spa Hotel in Elenite
#2 Luxury Hotel in Elenite
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Elenite
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (161)
Pool & Beach (29)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (12)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
peter p
2 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Jo C | Reviewed this property |
Hi they don't do all inclusive
1
Vote
Kremena D
Dear Jo C, We are sorry for your negative experience, but we аre even more sorry that although you have felt inconvenient, you hadn’t come to the management of the hotel to express your concerns, especially for the shower or the restaurant service. You probably remember we gave you a better room - frontal sea view instead of the side view you had booked - and we would’ve changed it once again if you had shared any of your related problems. Our staff speaks many languages, since we try to make our guests’ stay as pleasant as possible, and I’d like to remind you that we also tried to speak your own language (not possible for all of us, but excuse some part of our staff) - and thank you once again for congratulating me for my Spanish during your check-in. I would also like to assure you that we treat all our guests equally, every single one of them, and this could be seen from the numerous comments that praise the restaurant service and the high quality of the food. P.S. Unfortunately we aren't able to control nature for the flora and fauna - although we’ve tried, a lot of times, believe me! Best regards, Kremena Dimova, Host Manager
17 September 2016|
Answer
Response from Jo C | Reviewed this property |
Dear Kremena I think you have the wrong customer I booked and paid for a sea view room not a side room, I did report the faults in the room more than once because I am a very respectful honest person, who tried to enjoy her... More
0
Votes
Glitzerli
23 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Анастасия П | Reviewed this property |
All drinks at breakfast are included, lunch and dinner only water
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"sea view rooms recommended"
Read review
"wiews on the sea and high etage"
Read review
"The pool is a great choice for a swim or just to relax araound. Always something fun to do and there's a..."
Read review
"2nd floor 218"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing