The Grand Legacy Resort

The Grand Legacy Resort

Panchgani-Mahabaleshwar Road Behind Saj On The Mountain By Club Mahindra, Mahabaleshwar 412806 India
Traveller (1394)
The tent rooms with a sit out
Room & Suite (86)
The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (TGL)
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 101 hotels in Mahabaleshwar
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
THE GRAND LEGACY, spread across 4 acres of lush greenery, is located at the highest altitude in Mahabaleshwar. All units are well appointed with classic interiors and amenities, to provide you the most pleasant experience in this hill station. While driving from Pune, THE GRAND LEGACY is situated 6 kms before the main town. Once you are here, we take care of you and your family all day long with various entertainment facilities & activities. Also our beautifully set up 'ANCIENT SPA' helps you relax & rejuvenate with a choice of therapies & treatment.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Game room
Billiards
Kids stay free
Indoor play area for children
Car park
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Concierge
Newspaper
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
Hotel links
Special Offer:Free Wifi and Free Breakfast
1,523Review27Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,157
  • 261
  • 59
  • 24
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Subodh wrote a review Mar 2022
Pune, India5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at TGL Resort and Spa over the weekend, at the Maharaja Suite with my parents. At the outset we had contacted the hotel management to ensure that my parents who presently have some mobility issues, are provided an easy option in terms of room location. The Maharaja Suite was offered, the only catch being that the dining hall was a climb of about 20 steps which was a bit difficult in the present circumstances. However, as promised, the team provided all the meals in the room itself. Here is my feedback of the experience.
The positives:
1) Fantastic view from the Planet Lawn area. Recommended to book the tents or the Suites. Beautiful breeze from the valley.
2) Well lit and maintained environment.
3) Very good food.
4) Most importantly, excellent service and courteous staff.

But since nothing is perfect in this world, here are a few areas of improvement:
1) Need to put some railings for senior citizens along the steps near the Planet Lawn entrance.
2) Perhaps a lift to take people from main level to dining level would be useful.
3) Need to provide ventilation (like netted-windows) in the Maharaja Suites. Otherwise one has to use AC all the time, which is not a good idea especially for seniors.
4) The bathroom in the Maharaja Suite must have a towel rod in the shower area to keep clothes, instead of at the bathroom entrance.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Maharaja Suites, Tent Rooms (Earth. Venus, etc) or Orion Suite would be the best
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT MAHABALESHWAR, General Manager at The Grand Legacy Resort
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Dear Mr. Subodh, Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review and giving us an opportunity to have you as our guest. It gives us immense joy to know about your wonderful experience at our resort. As we endeavor to leave our guest with wonderful memory, we're happy to learn that our colleague went extra mile to ensure your stay was smooth and enjoyable one. Your compliments about our team is much appreciated and I'm sure they will be happy to know that their efforts have been duly recognized. Your suggestion to make some arrangements for easy to access for senior citizens like railing and lift and ventilation in bathroom and towel rod in shower area has been shared to management and please be assure that we will take positive action towards it. TGL appreciates your effort and value your contribution and would be delighted to have you back soon. Warm Regards, Team TGL.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mihir wrote a review Nov 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were happy with the experience at TGL. Mainly because the Vegetarian buffet for BreakFast, Lunch and Dinner is very tasty and healthy with lots of options to chose pick from :) Managers at reception and cafe are very welcoming and really quick to help resolve customer issues. The team of watchmen guarding the hotel entrance help load and unload luggage with utmost care!! Housekeeping team is very sincere and deligently performs their duties. Saturday DJ Night and Magic Show was awesome. Special mention to the magician (Baba you were great, bolna banta hai :)

Would have been 5 stars only if the rooms were better. We selected Grand Classic type room and were alloted a room which was facing the back side of the resort hence the room did not get any sunlight and was facing some abandoned house at the back. The manager at the reception did give us a slightly better view grand classic room facing the cafe and lawn with better natural light coming in the room on request but only on the following day. We were expecting more because of the price we paid which is high for the Grand Classic room type we got. Also, the bathroom showers seems broken in both the rooms we stayed. There is no glass seperation between shower area and basin area because of which the entire washroom floods after a quick bath. The shampoo and face wash are not good quality and can only be vended from a wall attched vendor. Suggest to get your own shampoo, face and body wash. I would rate our experiencd a 5 star if the hotel management would have normalized the price for the grand classic rooms or in future upgrade the grand classic rooms for the price we paid. Thanks TGL team. Hope you keep doing what you do and push for being the best :)
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Food and location is great. But Grand Classic rooms are very mediocre for the price.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT MAHABALESHWAR, General Manager at The Grand Legacy Resort
Responded 15 Nov 2022
Dear Mr. Mihir, Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay and for taking out time from your schedule for the wonderful feedback. It delights us to know that you liked the pure vegetarian food, helpful nature of our colleague from reception, security, housekeeping and magician from evening activity. Your appreciation will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. We are sad to learn that the room Grand Classic and room amenities were not as per your expectation. But your concern has been highlighted to the management and we assured you that we will take necessary steps to eliminate the issue and we will continue provide the best services to our guest. TGL appreciates your effort and value your contribution and would be delighted to have you back soon. Warm Regards, Team TGL.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hani Dua wrote a review Jan 2022
Mumbai, India17 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
1) Nice Room

2) Delicious Food

3) Excellent Services

4) Supportive Staff specially Ms. Sabita Tamang in guiding us for the excellent place to visit and guide us for the correct location for strawberry’s which is fully organic and Ms. Sakshi always best in hospitality whenever we are in cafe. These both girls are given their best in hospitality to us.

5) Please improve wifi connectivity in Grand Classic.

6) In food please include some Sindhi items like Koki, Sindhi Curry etc.

7) in cafe please stick a small flyer on “Avoid Food Wastage” as I have seen from leftover of 4 plates 1 plate can easily be made.

8) Please lower the rates for tea, coffee and water bottles as seems bit higher.

9) Last but not the least overall experience as always is superb. Once in a year our family visit is fixed and no change in this ever.

Be Safe… Stay Safe…

Rgds
Mr. Hani Dua
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT MAHABALESHWAR, General Manager at The Grand Legacy Resort
Responded 10 Jan 2022
Dear Mr. Hani, Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review and giving us an opportunity to have you as our guest. We're thrilled to about your experience at TGL resort and Spa. Elated to know that you like the room, food and services provided by our staff. As we endeavor to leave our guest with wonderful memory, we're happy to learn that our colleague went extra mile to ensure your stay was smooth and enjoyable one. Your compliments about Ms. Sabita and Ms. Sakshi is much appreciated and I'm sure they will be happy to know that their efforts have been duly recognized. Your valuable feedback about the wifi, to add some sindhi food items, to stick small flyer and the food rate is noted and have shared to the management. When you visit next time you will certainly see the changes. Thank you very much for the compliments and making us the priority to visit again with your family. TGL appreciates your effort and value you contribution and would be delighted to have you back soon. Warm Regards, Team TGL.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shyam wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two nights 11th to 13th March 2020 being part of family wedding.
Though property location gives very beautiful scenic view but found very casual attitude of management towards guests rooms, the surroundings of their one of Premium rooms Maharaja 1 & 2 were used as construction material dumping area, no one noticed or bother to at least remove the sand lying near to entry of room. Note that these rooms were given to the bride and her family.
Such a casual and unprofessional attitude towards the guest's facilities is very disappointing from the management of property.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: In Grand rooms any one in adjacent room speaking loud or enjoying may disturb you. But rooms...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT MAHABALESHWAR, General Manager at The Grand Legacy Resort
Responded 30 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, It is very saddening to know about your experience at our resort. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your feedback has been highlighted to the management and they are very concern about it. Please be assuring that we have already taken action to eliminate the issue. We would request you to treat this as a one-off aberration and not a true reflection of the services of our resort. Kind Regards, Team TGL.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jugalchoudhary wrote a review Feb 2022
Pune, India58 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Was pleased with the responsiveness of the management to our concerns:
1. the mini-fridge wasn't working: replaced within 10 minutes
2. the swimming pool had what looked like rotten leaves, soapy froth and possibly slime on the floor: within 10 minutes, there was a team with equipment to clean it; though we couldn't use the pool that evening since it was a time consuming task.
3. there was sewage stink in the bathroom: every time we complained, someone would come with a bottle of phenyl and room freshener; but the stink would be back in a few hours. I spotted that the washbasin drain did not have a trap/loop and have suggested to the management that they add traps.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: For couples, valley facing tents might be best for their view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT MAHABALESHWAR, General Manager at The Grand Legacy Resort
Responded 1 Mar 2022
Dear Mr. Choudhary, Thank you for holidaying at The Grand Legacy Resort, Mahabaleshwar and sharing your valuable feedback at Trip advisor. We understand your stay was not as per expectation, please accept our sincere apologies. While, I wish you had a better experience and it is feedback like this that we learn from and use it to improve. Your feedback have been highlighted to the management and please be assure that we will take corrective measures towards it. We thank you for all the appreciation you have shared for our colleague and we're motivated to strive for excellence. TGL appreciates your effort and value your contribution and would be delighted to have back you soon. Warm Regards, Team TGL.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ramiz K wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We highly recommend this property for the service, food quality, variety, ambience, the view . We felt this is one of its kind with a balance of everything. The staff is extremely kind and courteous right from Sabita at the front desk to Sales Manager Vinod who is extremely courteous. A property u cannot miss if you are planning to stay at Mahabaleshwar. A very beautiful and new property nestled in the mountains of mahabaleshwar... We enjoyed a short vacation here with our family and 2 years old kid and I must say that all the staff and chefs have put in a lot of efforts to make it a memorable one. Property is located away from the hustle bustle of the main market/city area and gives a clam vibe (strategically located if u want to cover both panchgani and mahabaleshwar easily). All rooms have equally beautiful view of mountain/Lawn, ample amount of space for kids to play( lot of initiatives by the staff to keep kids engaged in indoor/outdoor games), the rooms are cozy and super clean (including clean bathrooms). Great efforts by the chefs for yummy food for taking care of our food needs and lip smacking dishes. The breakfast spread is good and one can enjoy all type of cuisines. Restaurant Manager ensured that we had comfortable dining experience throughout. I would certainly like to visit again for what the comfort offered. Kudos to the entire TGL RESORT & SPA team.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT MAHABALESHWAR, General Manager at The Grand Legacy Resort
Responded 29 Aug 2022
Dear Mr. Ramiz, We thank you for your kind words when describing your stay at The Grand Legacy, Mahabaleshwar. We are very happy to know that we met your expectations and the time you spent with us was pleasant and full of beautiful memories, highlighting the structure and our service. Your compliments about Ms. Sabita, Mr. Vinod and team is highly appreciated, once again thank you very much! TGL appreciates your effort and value your contribution and would be delighted to have you back soon. Warm Regards, Team TGL.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Afreen Siddiqui wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Best hotel and resort to stay at Mahabaleshwar.
Mesmerising view, clean pool enjoyed with juices and mountain views, Food was very delicious and hygienic.
Excellent services….🥰🥰🥰
Must visit……..,,,.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT MAHABALESHWAR, General Manager at The Grand Legacy Resort
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Dear Afreen, Thank you for choosing The Grand Legacy resort for your stay and for sparing your valuable time for the wonderful feedback. We're happy to read that your experience at TGL was good one. Your compliments mean a world to us and keep us encouraged to keep delivering genuine hospitality, the team is touched to see such heartfelt feedback. TGL appreciates your effort and value your contribution and would be delighted to have you back soon. Warm Regards, Team TGL.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hemal84 wrote a review May 2022
Sheffield14 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Property : It was an amazing place, the property is nicely maintained. The scenic is really worth of spending quality time with family, kids and couples. The view from thier deck during sunset is killer. The location is such prime, it's center of Panchgini and Mahabaleshwar, 10 mins drive both ways (6 to 7km).

Food: It's pure Veg and the spread is nice with options, we stayed for two nights and tried thier spread for both Lunch and dinner once.
Kids also get options to eat. Oh not to forget on request they also add the Jain options.
Breakfasts also have enough options. Worth trying. Other than regular buffet we tried thier starters for drinking sessions and they were tasty.
They do provide baby foods aswel, make sure if want one do let them know in advance.

Rooms : we stayed in classic, it doesn't have view but the rooms are big and perfect for a family with two kids. Clean don't judge them on furniture but the rooms are clean, big and well litup.

Staff : Great staff, polite, caring, friendly welcoming and super quick service. Thanks for the wonderful and comfort stay throughout.

Activities: Swimming pools is ok size but due to temperature drop down at night the water get chiller .. so one might not be able to use next day cos of cold water. They had puppet shows during our visit, game rooms are available aswel as they have dancing and singing room. Did not explore spa and other activities.

Overall a wonderful experience, must visit with family and friends, @TGL please be consistent with the same good service and healthy smiling environment. Thank you for the hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT MAHABALESHWAR, General Manager at The Grand Legacy Resort
Responded 12 May 2022
Dear Mr. Hemal, Thank you for choosing The Grand Legacy resort for your stay and for sparing your valuable time for the wonderful feedback. We're happy to read that your experience at TGL was wonderful one. Your compliments mean a world to us and keep us encouraged to keep delivering genuine hospitality, the team is touched to see such heartfelt feedback. TGL appreciates your effort and value your contribution and would be delighted to have you back soon. Warm Regards, Team TGL.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dipesh2909 wrote a review Jul 2021
Mumbai, India14 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all Big Thank you to the oldest Booking Manager Mr Swapnil with golden heart, for me he is the main pillar of TGL. Mr Swapnil is not only taking care of booking but after Check In the Resort he personally take care of his customers during the entire stay & after Check out also he is always in touch n keep good relationship. Me Swapnil is very Soft spoken & cooperative, infact I can say he wl try to fullfill all guest requirements without saying NO. He always take our advice, Suggestion as positive & try to sort out the issue asap, this was my 4th time stay at TGL just bcoz I trust Swapnil n always leave th Resort with big smile.

GRE Miss Parekh & Front desk Mr Kishan both are very good guest representative, they takes care of resort n guest are incredible. Miss Parekh's follow up to share review of TGL was fantastic infact you can say coz of her hard follow up I shared my review. Thanks to her & Mr Kishan for our pleasant stay.

Last but not least Big Thanks to F&B Mr Bhim Singh to cater variety of super delicious dishes to TGL guest , Mr Narayan House Keeping for keeping guest rooms neat & clean, Dinning area's entire serving staff Yogesh & Others were very soft,polite & most cooperative staff. Hospitality was fantabulous.

TGL Resort & Spa is on top of th Mahabaleshwar with beautiful mountain view, greenary, spread in huge area, having above 70 very well equipped good rooms, delicious meals with huge spread( BF/LUNCH/DINNER) in my 5 days stay not a single dish was repeated in any of the meal. Reasonable packages. We can't expect more then what they caters.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT MAHABALESHWAR, General Manager at The Grand Legacy Resort
Responded 18 Jul 2021
Dear Guest Mr Dipesh ! Greetings From The Grand Legacy Resort and SPA ! We are Highly obliged to receive your valuable comments on our Employee names Mr Swapnil More Manager Sales Manager, Miss Parekh GRE & Mr Kishen Chand Front Desk Manager . Your Comments gives valuable recognition to their dedicated efforts towards your stay ! Special Thanks From Mr Swapnil more who in this pandemic have been showing great work of results for bookings and stay comforts for the guests Of TGL .Also Mr BhimSingh Sir Pays a great thank you to notify their team Efforts for The hygenic food services they fulfilled during your stay and there after too it continues......... Also Thank you to quote Good words for Our Resort and its location and View too We are Feeling blessed to receive your comments for all our departments of our Resort ! Keep Patronising us and recommending us hereby ! Thanks & Regards , Team TGL
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manish wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Grand Legacy is must visit resort in Mahabaleshwar, the stay is very much comfortable and rooms were hygienic. The food has wide range of variety and quality is good..Host Sabita takes care of everything from check in until check out.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT MAHABALESHWAR, General Manager at The Grand Legacy Resort
Responded 20 Feb 2022
Dear Mr. Manish, Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review and giving us an opportunity to have you as our guest. It gives us immense joy to know about your amazing experience at our resort. As we endeavor to leave our guest with wonderful memory, we're happy to learn that our colleague went extra mile to ensure your stay was smooth and enjoyable one. Your compliments about Ms. Sabita and Team are much appreciated and I'm sure they will be happy to know that their efforts have been duly recognized. Thank you very much for the compliments and recommendation. TGL appreciates your effort and value your contribution and would be delighted to have you back soon. Warm Regards, Team TGL.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mahabaleshwar area.
PRICE RANGE
₹8,942 - ₹15,043 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraSatara DistrictMahabaleshwar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE GRAND LEGACY RESORT (Mahabaleshwar) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)
Which popular attractions are close to The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)?
Nearby attractions include Krishnabai Temple (5.3 km), Mahabaleshwar Temple (5.5 km), and Mahabaleshwar Hill Station (4.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)?
Conveniently located restaurants include Barbeque Bay, Woods - The Forest Dining Experience, and Mad Smoke House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl) offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Mahabaleshwar Temple (5.5 km) and Mahabaleshwar Hill Station (4.9 km).
All Mahabaleshwar HotelsMahabaleshwar Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MahabaleshwarHotels near The Grand Legacy Resort & Spa (tgl)
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire