Fiesta Beach Resort

Fiesta Beach Resort

7/35 Saunta Vaddo Tito's Road, Baga 403516 India
Traveller (145)
Bedroom in the Tamarind Room
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (15)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#9 of 75 hotels in Baga
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
On Baga Beach, "Fiesta Resort" is located in the centre of Goa's pulsating nightlife thus giving you an all-in-one experience of a lifetime with specialized European Cuisine, FREE WiFi access & private parking. This "Adults only" place is ideal for fun-loving people who wish to party, as it can get loud due to it being surrounded by a variety of bars, discotheque, restaurant, shacks etc. Our Bed & Breakfast also houses an exquisite outdoor pool delicately nestled within the heart of the property. One can enjoy the spectacular view of the sea on one side and the pool on the other, as you sit at the in-house shack & enjoy your drink. Each room is air-conditioned and has a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. You will find a kettle in the room. Every room is equipped with a private bathroom. Goa International Airport is 21 km from the property. We speak your language! This bed and breakfast has water sports facilities and car hire is available nearby. Since its inception in 1995, Fiesta has always delivered high-quality food with impeccable standards, which is why it has been consistently winning the coveted "Times Food & Nightlife Award" year on year. We look forward to having you visit us and experience our hospitality and comfort. The Resort Fiesta is exactly where you want to be in Goa!.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Boating
Children's television networks
Kids pool
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Diving
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

7/35 Saunta Vaddo Tito's Road, Baga 403516 India
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Dabolim Airport
21.2 km
See all flights
219Reviews12Q+A44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 131
  • 45
  • 21
  • 8
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Harsh Mehta wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms very good, Location is exactly opposite to the Baga beach, but as it is located near Tito's lane, you have to bare with loud music till 3am in the morning. Hotel amenities are good and well maintained. Hotel reception staff is little rude while communication.
I inquired for a taxi from hotel to railway station and they offered it with double charge than the usual rates
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fiesta Beach Resort Goa, General Manager at Fiesta Beach Resort
Responded 4 Nov 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the property in the near future. Kind regards, Fiesta beach resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sushant Pai wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this place literally on Baga Beach and right next to the party places like Tito's and Mambo's makes it just perfect. The daytime is quiet and serene and we can relax taking in the scenery near our room or by the poolside or even walk to the beach which is literally right outside the resort. Staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. Food was good too, but there is scope for improvement. Will definitely make this my preferred location in Goa and recommend it highly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Llewellyn Heyns, General Manager at Fiesta Beach Resort
Responded 12 Jan 2021
Dear Happiness05303845403, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are delighted to read your comments about our staff and property. We are always working hard to improve our food selection and hope that on your next visit; you will see and taste the progress! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Fiesta beach resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rbhatt122776 wrote a review Mar 2021
New Delhi, India1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is near Baga ..you have to cross the road. Clean and maintained property.
On the other hand it’s very near big pubs like Titos and you can expect loud music throughout the night. Breakfast is so so and we didn’t try lunch. Too many men groups at the property..perhaps not suitable for families ...guys at the reception are not very receptive and don’t make you feel welcome. Checkout time is 11Am and though we requested for a late checkout and even offered to pay, we were refused and they kept insisting us to leave ...will definitely never go back
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Llewellyn Heyns, General Manager at Fiesta Beach Resort
Responded 6 May 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. All of our guests are very important to us and apologise if we fell short. We hope to welcome you back to the property in the near future in order for us to redeem ourselves and experience the amazing service we can provide. Kind regards, Fiesta beach resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rpatna463110 wrote a review Feb 2020
Bhubaneswar, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would stay here again. The rooms are old fashioned but clean. We stayed in a big executive room with a private sit out.
The staff is very responsive, the bbq churns out delicious food. The outdoor pool is the ideal place to relax and unwind.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Room Tip: Ask for a room away from Tito's Lane.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Llewellyn Heyns, General Manager at Fiesta Beach Resort
Responded 12 Jan 2021
Dear Rpatna463110, Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our little Oasis and found the rooms and pool to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Goa! Kind regards, Fiesta Beach resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HarishFegade wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Resort is at perfect location at Baga beach, with great view and very pleasant ambience in the morning. Food quality and taste is excellent. But being very close to shacks and popular clubs, the nights are not silent and you cannot run away from the loud music. Another drawback is that they don't serve food after 5pm which was at our disadvantage, since after 2 nights of shack dinner we wanted to enjoy dinner with friends at resort but had to order food from outside. Overall it's a good resort to stay until you plan to enjoy nightlife in Goa.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Llewellyn Heyns, General Manager at Fiesta Beach Resort
Responded 6 May 2021
Dear HarishFegade, Thank you for you valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and apologise regarding the noise factor. We are currently looking into the restaurant timings and will revert back on this shortly. We hope to welcome you back to the property in the near future. Kind regards, Fiesta beach resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
43arunk wrote a review Dec 2021
Bengaluru, India1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
No sense of anything, not sure how it's a 4 star resort. Everything was a lie in Fiesta. Please save your money and time and look for other better places in Baga.

Paid 16000 RS for 2 days and the room looked like it was worth less than 5000 RS for 2 days. To say the least, this is the worst experience in my travel life by far.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fiesta Beach Resort Goa, General Manager at Fiesta Beach Resort
Responded 13 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations. The standard of our resort is complimented by many guests and apologise if you did not experience this. We hope that given the opportunity, you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the near future. Kind regards, Fiesta beach resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sanyat wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Here are facts to consider
1. No 4 wheeler parking and public parking could cost 500 in peak season
2. Micro pool suitable for kids only
3. Extremely noisy because of busy street next door. This fact is mentioned in most of the platform. Please also note, apart from music, we experienced windows and doors shaking because of loud sound and vibrations till early morning 3:0 am
If sensitive towards sound, then not suitable
4.executive rooms do not have any windows to get fresh air, it's like pigeon hole. They have kept air freshner to manage this.
5. Good break fast provided
6.superb place for one who wants to party till late night and looking for some place to sleep.
7. Beach is hardly 200 meters and it's a public beach.
8. Wifi signal was patchy but manageable
9.overall great place if one wants to explore Baga.
9 value for money spent is not good
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fiesta Beach Resort Goa, General Manager at Fiesta Beach Resort
Responded 13 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed the majority of your stay with us. We have made notes regarding your points and will meet with the team in order to see where improvements can be made. We hope that were will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the property in the near future. Kind regards, Fiesta beach resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peepee wrote a review Aug 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Average experience ! Too expensive stay but only advantage is, Baga beachfront property. Breakfast buffet included in the package was just okay. Pool was very small, water caused allergies turning eyes red and vision encountered by many kids and adults during the stay. Since I reached early in the morning they didn't have rooms to offer but kind enough to give upgrade although charging extra amount however felt not worth the price. Best 5 star hotel properties were priced equal or cheaper including Marriott, Hilton etc.

Good for couples, singles for a stay in a highly priced area with crowded place all around with too loud, low quality bars and nightclubs. Overall not the great experience but average.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pool had caused eye irritattions and allergies for few kids and adults.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fiesta Beach Resort Goa, General Manager at Fiesta Beach Resort
Responded 1 Sept 2023
Dear Peepee_tcr Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We cannot say that we are not disappointed to hear that you have not had the best stay. We do value and appreciate all feedback so we will definitely address some of your concerns. Thank you for bringing the issue regarding the pool to our attention as this is the first concern that has been raised with us. Goa has also grown in popularity so it does become busy at times. Once again, thank you for taking the time to do a review. Wishing you everything of the best. Kind regards Fiesta Beach Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sukriti S wrote a review Aug 2023
Kolkata (Calcutta), India5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The stay was absolutely worth every penny. The location of the property was literally stones throw away from Baga beach. Britto's were at walkable distance and Titto's lane was just next to the resort. The property was very well maintained. The room was spacious and extremely clean. Not sure how the rooms were constructed because surprisingly the temperature within the room was cool and pleasant, even if it was scorching outside. It anyone is planning to visit North Goa and looking for a place to stay in Baga, please go for this property. I am sure you will not regret.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fiesta Beach Resort Goa, General Manager at Fiesta Beach Resort
Responded 26 Aug 2023
Dear 990sukritis Thank you so much for your lovely review! We truly are well situated in Baga Beach. Glad you got to enjoy and explore some of the local spots! Our team really takes immense pride in their work, whether it be maintaining the gardens, cleaning rooms, ensuring air-conditions are running full steam, and so much more. Thank you once again for this review as well as your recommendation! We do really appreciate it. Kind regards Fiesta Beach Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Santanu1607 wrote a review May 2023
Bengaluru, India94 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In one word I would say Awesome. Starting from room service, on call technician, restaurant delivery at room everything was prompt and perfect. Rooms were very clean and room cleaning was done on time and they were super-fast. Room conditions were great and pool was very clean. Location was great but only at the night bit noisy but its due to adjacent Tito’s lane. Overall I loved the stay and will be back soon.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: This resort is not ideal for elderly people and who like the silent atmosphere.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fiesta Beach Resort Goa, General Manager at Fiesta Beach Resort
Responded 13 May 2023
Dear Santanu1607 We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review! We take pride in knowing our guests are happy with their experience. Our team especially appreciate this as they are constantly striving to meet all guest expectations. Thank you once again for your feedback and support, we do really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards Fiesta Beach Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
manytravelsDublin wrote a tip Mar 2024
Copenhagen, Denmark44 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The food is fantastic! Omelette your way and breakfast buffet the perfect cure from the night before!!"
Read full review
sameermota wrote a tip Mar 2024
Mumbai, India333 contributions121 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Mosquitoes are there so need to be careful. They have to handle rat problem. Also, offer a good quality towels."
Read full review
Anita K wrote a tip Feb 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are looking for quiet nights, that area isnt for you! We loved the place and we didnt mind the loud music from the clubs around!"
Read full review
Sumeet S wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not recommended for senior people as entry is via stairs & there are ups & downs to reach the rooms. "
Read full review
phoenixphi wrote a tip Jan 2024
8 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very limited parking. Take breakfast outside. See your rooms before checking in. Avoid pool."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Baga area.
PRICE RANGE
₹3,759 - ₹6,767 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaGoaNorth Goa DistrictBaga
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FIESTA BEACH RESORT (Goa/Baga) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Fiesta Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Fiesta Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Shamrock Jewellers (0.4 km), GM Jewellers (0.4 km), and Cafe Mambo (0.04 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fiesta Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Fiesta Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Fiesta Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Fiesta Beach Resort?
Yes, free public parking nearby, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fiesta Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Shining Star Beach Shack, Patio 23, and Fiesta Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fiesta Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Fiesta Beach Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Fiesta Beach Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Fiesta Beach Resort located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Baga.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fiesta Beach Resort?
Yes, laundry service and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fiesta Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
All Baga HotelsBaga Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BagaHotels near Fiesta Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire