We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Marina Manna

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Marina Manna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

178 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 8: English reviews
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 14 April 2015

Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Marina Manna last summer and would not recommend this resort to anyone. The staff were incredibly unfriendly and unhelpful and the accomodation was poor. Two days into our stay a young group moved into the apartment above us which resulted in us being unable to sleep for the remainder of the holiday. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kill007
Marino D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Marina Manna, responded to this review

Mr Kill007, we are sorry about your experience at our Hotel. I'm sure that if you have told us your problems we will have solved them immediately. If the problem was that some rude guest was making noise we could change your room and talk to them to be more quite. Despite you say that you have benn in Marina...

Peer, Belgium
Reviewed 1 September 2014

The only person that was actually friendly was the guy at the bar- equipment in the bungalows was VERY old, outdated. For example: Bungalow for 5 adults- with 3 dinner plates (in different sizes and shapes), not enough silverware, towels etc When you make the trip to the reception to ask for a bungalow closer to the pool (or with...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank I D
The Netherlands
Reviewed 10 August 2014

The Hotel was Super! The appartements were good! extra compliments to the Animationteam! they made our vacation active! They had all sorts of activities like Football, diving, ping-pong and darts! Next to that they had fun with their job! and thats wat it's all about! we'll never forget this week at Marina Manna!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bram E
Billund
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Old, dirty, worn out, no service at reception. They could hardly look up or answer qustions when asked. Kitchen in our room was dirty. The plates and cutlery where dirty. The place is not keept well at all. We had booked a full week, but left the second day and found a new hotel. Only came back to stay the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Carina_Alber
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Avoid at any cost the restaurant, the service was terrible and the food mediocre! We were served an antipasto di mare which it was after the sauce of our pasta dish. Clever, two birds with one stone! Avoid!!!

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Luca B
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Totally brilliant stay. Staff and hospitality was first class. This is a central location to some of the best beaches in Sardinia. British tourist must stay and visit this beautiful Island. Thanks for making our stay for our 25th wedding anniversary such a great memory. Xxxxxxxx

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ukmar
Madrid
Reviewed 12 August 2013

With no pretentions..but very friendly atmosphere and staff..very clean rooms..Congratulations to animators (Daniele, Simona, Giulia, Enrico..etc) and of course to Nino Capuccino :) who sincerely do lots to have us all enjoying and participating. Very good location for accessing the wonderful beaches and 10 minutes walking to Valledoria...and walking distance to the beach...very easy to make contacts between guests. Both...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MNSB
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 27 June 2013

It is a great place to stay during summer vacations. Staff is awesome (luckily, in a few years, they may become more gay-friendly). However, staff was young and really friendly, which means a lot if you are with friends and you do noise during the day (and the night). They had a good knowledge of the island so they were...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank X S

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Valledoria
1.5 km away
Abbaidda Hotel
Abbaidda Hotel
#1 of 1 in La Muddizza
161 reviews
1.9 km away
Ariadimari Hotel
Ariadimari Hotel
#3 of 7 in Valledoria
72 reviews
6.9 km away
Hotel Pedraladda
Hotel Pedraladda
#5 of 15 in Castelsardo
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
57.7 km away
Hotel Punta Negra
Hotel Punta Negra
#1 of 2 in Fertilia
588 reviews
61.4 km away
Hotel Portoconte
Hotel Portoconte
#8 of 50 in Alghero
620 reviews
5.7 km away
Castelsardo Resort Village
Castelsardo Resort Village
#7 of 15 in Castelsardo
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Marina Manna

Address: Via San Pietro a Mare 1, 07039, Valledoria, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Valledoria
Price Range: ₹ 2,322 - ₹ 13,133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marina Manna 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Marina Manna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Marina Manna staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Marina Manna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dont stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles Kill007, 14 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Go for Da Renzo in Oristano!!! We left Marina Manna and went there- best choice we ever made! :)”
 of 5 bubbles 715id, 1 Sep 2014 | Read review
“We had rooms near the pool...nice for kids.”
 of 5 bubbles MNSB, 12 Aug 2013 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay