We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel La Conca Azzurra

Save
Traveller (560)
Room & Suite (211)
Dining (107)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good19%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“the cliff”(37 reviews)
“olive oil”(16 reviews)
“pasta”(23 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
207
53
13
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
207
53
13
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cliffolive oilpastaday bedthe busamalfi coastevery eveninghalf boardset menuout of seasonstunning viewssun loungersbathing areareception staff were excellentstayed here for three nightsroad levelquirky hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have just returned from a most fabulous holiday in Almafi . Hotel La Conca was very good . The staff were all excellent especially the receptionist and the lovely waiters . In particular the lovely dark curly haired girl at breakfast always smiling and...More

Thank Bernice K
Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at the hotel much later than anticipated, well after midnight and were delighted to find that the staff had waited up to welcome us and show us our room. Cold food had also been left there. This excellent level of service was consistent...More

Thank Belperblade
Reviewed 1 week ago

This small hotel & restaurant are perched on a cliff. Our room had spectacular views, particular care had been made to the décor. The staff from management to service were very polite and friendly. Location on a cliff means the access to the levels of...More

Thank shellshokt
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at La Conca Azzura for 3 days in the end of May. The hotel is built into a cliff approx 200 feet above sea level, so you need to go down from the road level (ground floor) to -1 for the reception and...More

Thank Alex_Livingston_NJ
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and loved it. This is a very small hotel - possibly 16 rooms? And as a result you get the personal touch. Your are treated as part of the family by all the staff and the owner - nothing...More

Thank THath9
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Conca dei Marini
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 159 - US$ 333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 159 - US$ 333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (560)
Room & Suite (211)
Dining (107)
Pool & Beach (32)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Amenities (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ValerieandRoy
3 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Stephen J | Reviewed this property |
Hi, I wouldn't say it's a roof top terrace, but there are some sun beds high up next to the hotel overlooking the cliff and more down the steps on the private cliff beach. When we were there last summer the beds up the top... More
0
Votes
Rainee482106
22 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from em1710 | Reviewed this property |
Hi It is steep but if you dont have any walking issue than your be fine. We walked down a few times but caught the bus up. It is beautiful there. I hope this helps.
1
Vote
JacquelineTaylor
14 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Heidi S | Reviewed this property |
There is a bus stop right outside hotel. Boats from the cave just below. Local restaurants and the lido have shuttle services. We had a car and never used it once save to get back to the airport!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose one with a sea view and balcony"
Read review
"Best views"
Read review
"Best views!"
Read review
"We had a junior suite it was lovely."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing