We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Village Rhodes

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Holiday Village Rhodes
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Village Rhodes
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,082: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2014

HV Rhodes is about your expectations. It is a good 3 star standard hotel, that caters for the determined masses very well indeed. It is NOT international 5 star, but it does not pretend to be. When I was a child, I went to Butlins - and loved it. This year, I took my kids to HV Rhodes and my...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Ib1207808903
Thomas M, Operation Manager at Holiday Village Rhodes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I see that you have stated that you found our hotel food lovely, and thank you for the compliments you have made, despite your issues we do hope you have some nice memories to take home with you.

Ormskirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Our third visit in a row to this hotel and we have to say it just gets better! We love the Swim up rooms in the relax side and my only complaint is that we are unable to book another one for next year as none are available! All the family rooms are booked up and we are only able...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bartholomew115
Thomas M, Operation Manager at Holiday Village Rhodes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to start by thanking you for your 5 star review, It was our pleasure to look after you at the Holiday Village Rhodes, We hope very much to welcome you back again soon. best wishes to you and your family. Thank you.

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 31 August 2014

I visited here with my family in the beginning of August 2014. The people working here were fantastic and made our holiday to a really nice and relaxing experience. We stayed at Tropical and would go back here any time. The people in the reception were always smiling and helpful, Stavros making pancakes and omelettes for us each morning and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank TLL77
Thomas M, Operations Manager at Holiday Village Rhodes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your time here at the holiday village Rhodes, We very much hope to see you all again soon. Best Wishes and Thank You once Again. Thomas Moffat Operations Manager Holiday Village Rhodes

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Just got back from two weeks at HV Rhodes, Our second trip here. This is a fantastic 5 star family holiday resort with masses of great facilities for all the family. We stayed in the deluxe side which as usual was awesome. The two Georges (Big and Little) were brilliant and reps Stephanie and Hannah could not do enough. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank sharon b
Thomas M, Operations Manager at Holiday Village Rhodes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your time here at the holiday village Rhodes, We very much hope to see you all again soon. Best Wishes and Thank You once Again. Thomas Moffat Operations Manager Holiday Village Rhodes

Woking
Reviewed 31 August 2014

We arrived really late due to Thomson flight delays (2 adults and 2 kids aged 7 and 10 y.o), the check in went very smoothly, and the glass of champagne (&orange juice)we were offered went down a treat. The staff is generally lovely and really trying to be helpful:-)We got our wrist bands, before heading to the restaurant, in case...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aurelia33
Thomas M, Operations Manager at Holiday Village Rhodes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your time here at the holiday village Rhodes, We very much hope to see you all again soon. Best Wishes and Thank You once Again. Thomas Moffat Operations Manager Holiday Village Rhodes

Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2014

We have just returned from a fantastic weeks holiday at Rhodes holiday village. The staff are amazing at this place and do all they can to ensure you have the best time. My daughter is a coeliac and I was initially really concerned about how we were going to manage her diet. I needn't have worried. The executive chef was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nicola P
Thomas M, Operations Manager at Holiday Village Rhodes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your time here at the holiday village Rhodes, We very much hope to see you all again soon. Best Wishes and Thank You once Again. Thomas Moffat Operations Manager Holiday Village Rhodes

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2014

This is the third time we have come to the Holiday Village Rhodes and each time we have been very impressed with firstly the accommodation. The room has been spacious with all the extras we need and kept clean regularly. The food has also been fantastic and with two young children there has been an excellent variety to suit all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gem5299
Thomas M, Operations Manager at Holiday Village Rhodes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your time here at the holiday village Rhodes, We very much hope to see you all again soon. Best Wishes and Thank You once Again. Thomas Moffat Operations Manager Holiday Village Rhodes

Reviewed 31 August 2014

This was our first visit to a holiday village and we were not disappointed. We stayed in a delux swim up room and the room was spacious and modern. Our son did football academy and Lauren was fantastic, she definitely went the extra mile. Our son lost his Rookie lifeguard certificate and she saw he was upset and went and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Macmonk74
Thomas M, Operations Manager at Holiday Village Rhodes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your time here at the holiday village Rhodes, We very much hope to see you all again soon. Best Wishes and Thank You once Again. Thomas Moffat Operations Manager Holiday Village Rhodes

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from a 2 week stay and we had an amazing time. We arrived quite late but was welcomed with a glass of fizz, quick check in and our cases were delivered to our room. We had booked a swim up room in the activity area we were in block 2 and the extra money spent on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 190748JoF
Thomas M, Operations Manager at Holiday Village Rhodes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your time here at the holiday village Rhodes, We very much hope to see you all again soon. Best Wishes and Thank You once Again. Thomas Moffat Operations Manager Holiday Village Rhodes

Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Right where to start!!!!!!!came back last night and am in the process of booking for next yr.This hotel is truley amazing from start to finish and do not read any negative reviews that anyone puts.From the moment we arrived at the hotel, the reps were there ready for us with champagne and juices for the kids, we were checked in...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank niclaw1234
Thomas M, Operations Manager at Holiday Village Rhodes, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your time here at the holiday village Rhodes, We very much hope to see you all again soon. Best Wishes and Thank You once Again. Thomas Moffat Operations Manager Holiday Village Rhodes

1,312 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1281)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (120)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (246)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
View from Room (73)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (197)
Viewed
Other (512)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kolimbia
1.1 km away
SENTIDO Port Royal Villas & Spa
20.5 km away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 129 in Rhodes Town
2,356 reviews
0.5 km away
SunConnect Kolymbia Star
SunConnect Kolymbia Star
#7 of 33 in Kolimbia
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Delfinia Resort Hotel
Delfinia Resort Hotel
#12 of 33 in Kolimbia
301 reviews
26.7 km away
Princess Andriana Resort & Spa
17.9 km away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#1 of 33 in Lindos
1,183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Holiday Village Rhodes

Address: Kolymbia, Kolimbia 851 02, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kolimbia
Price Range: ₹ 11,560 - ₹ 24,867 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 274
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Village Rhodes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Village Rhodes Hotel Kolimbia
Holiday Village Rhodes Greece - Kolimbia
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Kolimbia
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Kolimbia
#2 Spa Hotel in Kolimbia
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kolimbia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Village Rhodes staff and other travellers.
530 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (530)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Village Rhodes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“activity side is best for families”
 of 5 bubbles jacquelinecT178YA, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Deluxe Area worth to pay for if you want to avoid all the noise and crowd”
 of 5 bubbles berenikag2015, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Views around the hotels are great :-)”
 of 5 bubbles sarah186534, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you want it hot, for swim ups, request a south or west facing room”
 of 5 bubbles andy_k_77_2014, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick the relax area for the best of both worlds, entertainment but a bit of piece and quiet as well.”
 of 5 bubbles EH63, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5