We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Cyprotel Faliraki

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Cyprotel Faliraki
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

611 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 399: English reviews
Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This review is long overdue as I stayed in Cyprotel in September 2016 but I did not want to go any longer without making my feelings about this hotel known. This trip was my first holiday travelling along and I was a bit nervous but within a day or two here I could not have felt more at home. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelfw
North Vancouver, BC, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the Cyprotel Faliraki Hotel for a week, October 14-21. I enjoyed my stay and it was my first time visiting Greece. It is a very basic but lovely property, and walking distance to the bus and the Faliraki town centre area. I had room 4203 and the balcony overlooked the Water Slide pool area. Good standard room...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ElissaClaire
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were a party of 8, 3 adults and 5 children. We arrived at the hotel around 11.30 in the evening,we asked the reception staff if there was anywhere we could get the children something to eat and was told no everything was closed for the evening but she had something for us, she then returned with 6 packets of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha B
Reviewed 27 October 2016

we have just returned from a fabulous week holiday at the Cyprotel the food was excellent the staff were lovely the rooms were basic( a kettle would of been great) as we had a baby with us but the room was very clean as was the pools the children loved the pools only down side was when we arrived after...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rubydelight
Modiin, Israel
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We've been in the hotel at the 3rd week of October. Comfortable weather, good time for swimming - from 12 to 16 PM. The hotel has nice pools and excellent water park, and they were empty at this time of the year. We enjoyed all the bars and the the everything is included. The staff was very helpful, they helped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria G
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

My husband and I booked a room here last minute as the hotel we originally booked was a hell hole with no food, booze or anywhere to have a nice shower. We luckily found Cyprotel. Starved, miserable and dirty we turned up at reception to check in where we were greeted by friendly reception staff who arranged for our luggage...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stephanie D
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

nice atmosphere.fritendly staff.good animation team.we would like to come back next year for sure with friends.we want to say thank you to sotiris , ilias animation ilias main bar .rima mini club.very nice location of the hotel only 15mn to faliraki and 30 mn with a bus to rhodes town

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hassine L
FALIRAKIPR, Public Relations Manager at Cyprotel Faliraki, responded to this review

Hello Hassine L, thank you for your review! We will pass your Thank you to the staff you mentioned! Hope to see you next year again! Cyprotel

Rhondda Cynon Taff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 October 2016

We arrived around 9:30ish as a group of 6 friends in our early 20s so we were looking forward to a relaxing trip away. As we arrived there was only two people working at reception to serve the entire bus load of people checking in from Thomas Cook (I'm guessing there was around 40 of us - many of which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jasmine C
FALIRAKIPR, Public Relations Manager at Cyprotel Faliraki, responded to this review

Dear Jasmine, thank you very much for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. We really appreciate your observations and ideas. We take notes and will improve our services. We also apologize for behavior of our staff. They will be warned. We are glad you enjoyed our bar staff and cocktails on the menu and...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

We had spent 10 days of "indian summer" in Cyprotel Faliraki. The best time to visit Rhodes. Very mild weather. It was about +30C, the evenings were warm as well so you don't need a jacket. Nice cosy friendly hotel. Good food. Greeks are very warm people with big soul and they like Russians very much. The beach is located...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JuliaMaryashkina
FALIRAKIPR, Public Relations Manager at Cyprotel Faliraki, responded to this review

Dear Julia, thank you very much for taking your precious time to review the recent experience with our hotel. We were pleased to read about your personal feelings at Cyprotel. It was a pleasure to host you and your husband. Thank you for sharing your detailed observations with us and others. It was a pleasure for us to help you...

Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

This is a great place for family's as there is lots to do planned by the animation team, they are also probably the highlight of our whole stay. As a young couple though we didn't feel we fit in. We had an average stay here as lots of little things seemed to make us regret booking this particular all inclusive....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank laurenceharrington79
FALIRAKIPR, Public Relations Manager at Cyprotel Faliraki, responded to this review

Dear laurenceharrington79, We would like to thank you for your review and observations during your stay. We are sorry the hotel didn´t comply your expectations and we will sort out the lacks you have mentioned. We wish you all the best in the future, Cyprotel Faliraki

660 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (434)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (78)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (200)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (215)
Viewed
Amenities (61)
Viewed
Family Room (28)
Viewed
Main Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (65)
Viewed
Second Pool (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Faliraki
3.5 km away
Afandou Beach Hotel
Afandou Beach Hotel
#13 of 18 in Afandou
207 reviews
8.8 km away
Irene Palace Hotel
Irene Palace Hotel
#13 of 33 in Kolimbia
618 reviews
2.0 km away
Sun Palace Hotel
Sun Palace Hotel
#8 of 75 in Faliraki
1,514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
SunConnect Evita
SunConnect Evita
#20 of 75 in Faliraki
255 reviews
3.0 km away
Blue Sea Beach Resort
Blue Sea Beach Resort
#10 of 75 in Faliraki
777 reviews
3.6 km away
Esperides Beach Family Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service

Additional Information about Cyprotel Faliraki

Address: Faliraki 85100, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Price Range: ₹ 5,922 - ₹ 12,320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cyprotel Faliraki 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Cyprotel Faliraki reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cyprotel Columbia Hotel Faliraki
Cyprotel Faliraki Rhodes
Hotel Style:
#16 Luxury Hotel in Faliraki
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cyprotel Faliraki staff and other travellers.
110 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (110)

Questions? Get answers from Cyprotel Faliraki staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“request ground floor if you don't like stairs”
 of 5 bubbles ElissaClaire, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Look around.”
 of 5 bubbles samanthabY4386ZU, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the ground floor rooms were bigger although there was a step down to the second bedroom so not ideal with young children”
 of 5 bubbles rubydelight, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose 2 close rooms for a family instead of one family room”
 of 5 bubbles MariaG107, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ground floors realy good get the sun x”
 of 5 bubbles , 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay