We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

328 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 69: English reviews
Ramat HaSharon, Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 25 February 2016

My husband stayed for 2 nights . He arrived early in the morning and was warmed welcoming .Received his room on 6AM and was invited even to breakfast. Room was very clean and breakfast has everything you need , nice variety. Warm and smiley stuff. Asnieres looks far from center however because the train doesn't stop – it takes only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amalia Z
Corinne J, Directeur général at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards.

Morpeth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2016

I often stay in this hotel, it suits me! This time I was very very disapointed my room was noisey from both people using the stairs and the plumbing, the plumbing was the worst as it was all around me, and the mattress on the bed was uncomfortable, quite a big issue for me as I get quite tired from...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christopherprance
Corinne J, Directeur général at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review

Due to the location of the hotel and its architectural limitations, it is true that not all rooms will offer the same benefits. I do apologise that the location of the room you were allocated was not as you would have wished it to be. To ensure your comfort, please let us know any particular requirements you may have when...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 18 December 2015

This hotel was excellent. Well located. Modern and clean. Well appointed. No fuss wifi and good breakfast. The staff were very helpful. It is not in Paris, but it takes just ten minutes to get to St Lazare station.

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brianl22015
Corinne J, Directeur général at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review

Thank you very much for yur comments. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards.

Almere, The Netherlands
Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

This is totally a cool place. Very close to the train station, not close to the metro station though. Train is a bit more expensive per trip to go to Paris but it is totally worth it, as it is faster and it's next to the hotel. The breakfast is very nice as well with croissants, fruit, cheese, bread etc...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Javier P
Corinne J, Directeur général at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for this comments. We hope to welcome you again soon. Have a nice Christmas. Best Regards.

North Wales
Reviewed 25 November 2015

The Ibis in Asnieres is in a decent location for visiting the centre of Paris. It's 5 minutes walk from Gare d'Asnières-sur-Seine which connects you to the centre in around 45 minutes. Rooms themselves are well equipped and with a good standard of decor. Bathrooms are of a good quality, too. The breakfast is of a high quality for the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shadyron
Corinne J, Directeur général at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments. Due to the location of the hotel and its architectural limitations, it is true that sometimes the elevator is very small like in our hôtel. we hope to welcome you again soon. best regards.

Mersham, kent
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Selected this hotel as a good base for a rugby match we were going to. Not sure why other reviewers had difficulties with transport into the centre of Paris. Station is about a 5 minute walk from the hotel and trains run every 10 minutes including Sundays into Gare St Lazare. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jambos44
Corinne J, Directeur général at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaires, en espérant que le match de rugby au stade de France vous a...

Folkestone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 November 2015

Stayed here this weekend. Having got a taxi from gare du nord €29 surprised to find gare asniere 5mins walk away. You can get a train to gare st Lazare and rer E from there to magenta station I.e. Gare du nord. The area has some nice restaurant. The hotel is clean but bathroom small

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry V
Corinne J, Directeur général at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chers Clients, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour dans notre...

Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

Booked this hotel for an anniversary weekend. Booked primarily because of the price without researching the location - saw the nearest Metro on the website was "Gabriel Peri" and assumed it was close but it was actually a 20-min walk away which was disappointing as the hotel is quite far away from the centre of Paris. However, once we realised...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JemmaHanger
Corinne J, Directeur général at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review

thank you for your comments ! Has your place, for your next stay in Paris, I shall choose a hotel with good price close to Paris, as our, to being able to taste very good wines during your dinners...!!! so, we hope to welcome you again soon ! best Regards.

Ottershaw, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Booked this hotel as a stopover on our way home and we were surprised to find it on a motorway junction but don't be deterred by that. The room was a good size,and quiet. The staff the usual Ibis friendly and helpful crew. It also has a good restaurant which attracts many drivers away from the other choices at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael J
Corinne J, Directeur général at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières. Best Regards.

Timisoara, Romania
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

I came back to Paris on a bussiness trip. Stayed for one week in a single room which was far smaller than the one i had stayed in with my family in june. The price was around 75 eur/ night (prefferential for the company i work for) which is a bit spicy for that room. But the hotel is close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bogdan H
Corinne J, Directeur général at ibis Styles Asnieres Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards.

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
3:26
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Asnieres-sur-Seine
Hotel Terminus Paris La Defense
#2 of 4 in Asnieres-sur-Seine
34 reviews
Comfort Hotel Au Firmament
#3 of 4 in Asnieres-sur-Seine
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel 34B - Astotel
Hotel 34B - Astotel
#27 of 1,793 in Paris
983 reviews
Gobelins
Ibis Styles Paris Massena Olympiades
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

Address: 10 B rue du Chateau, 92600 Asnieres-sur-Seine, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Asnieres-sur-Seine
Price Range: ₹ 3,685 - ₹ 8,363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — ibis Styles Asnieres Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and ACCOR so you can book your ibis Styles Asnieres Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Season Asnieres Hotel Asnieres-Sur-Seine
Wilson Hotel Asnieres Sur Seine
Hotel Wilson Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from ibis Styles Asnieres Centre staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Leeds, United Kingdom
Florida
3 months ago
Almere, The Netherlands

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from ibis Styles Asnieres Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A low floor would be a good idea as the elevator is a little slow and very small.”
 of 5 bubbles CindyMolinaQ, 5 Sep 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are alike, except that the corner rooms have a larger bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles Suhan27, 19 Mar 2015 | Read review
“I stayed in the top floor and it was nice and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Belledej0ur, 9 Dec 2014 | Read review
“I was on the first floor this was good as the lift is really small and cannot accommodate more than 2 people at a time”
 of 5 bubbles Prashantmehtaa, 22 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a top floor room - you will get a great view!”
 of 5 bubbles Daphne842014, 3 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5