We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,968 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,865: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The resort lacks some of the gloss of other Hilton destinations, being a little basic (concrete stairs to room, grubby outer door, etc) but the room was clean and nice with a lovely ocean view only metres away). What the resort lacks in polish is more than made up for the staff, who are cheerful, helpful and always smiling. Food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John C
Melbourne, Australia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at the Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa, along with my parents, in Nov 2016. We booked two beachfront studio rooms, and we were pleased with how spacious these rooms were. The bed was king size and very comfortable, and the full bath in addition to shower was a nice touch. It was very humid...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank SkyeKinder
About Hotel's Favourite Review
MartinRogers, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula many thanks for your kind review. We are fortunate to have 2 good locations for guests to take their breakfast. Maravu can service a great adult breakfast, especially when you have the time to relax and enjoy the views. The hotel has a good selection of pools and the space for guests to relax, many of our villas also...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We advised them it was our honeymoon didn't expect to world but a congratulations goes a long way. Our plunge pool was dirty we requested it to be cleaned 2 times and they cleaned it the night before we checked out. Room was suppose to be new but it was seemed old and grubby We organised a golf cart to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Claygirl1985
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is a beautiful property with wonderful staff! Our beachfront room had a perfect view! We were able to sit on our balcony and watch the most beautiful sunrise and sunset. Everyone on staff was friendly, authentic, accommodating, informative and willing to go the extra mile. We stayed for 7 days and by the end of the stay we felt...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DLyn2699
Adelaide Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I had another enjoyable stay at the Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa. From the moment I checked in until I checked out all staff were extremely friendly and had a Bula for you. I ended up being upgraded from a Studio to a 1 bedroom with shared plunge pool. The room was large and had everything you would want...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ckl001
MartinRogers, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Thank you for your kind review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the great bedroom facilities in one of the apartments. The wooden table and chairs are large and heavy at times and can block some areas on the terrace (sorry) regards Martin Rogers General Manager

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

this is the resort.rooms clean and very nice with a view to water.we were here with a 15 month old and another couple.we were shown some great time by the staff which is very attentive and friendly and they love kids.we spend 7 nights here and there is not a single thing to complain about.solo at the reception,pratika,lemba,ima lousa in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BJBG
MartinRogers, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and your 15 month and other group members. It was our honor that you stayed with us for 7 days. I will ensure that your kind comments on team members is passed on to them and their relevant department managers. Hope to welcome you back home again soon...

Croydon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our eight day stay was a catalogue of housekeeping and maintenance issues. We were moved three times as each time we reported a string of issues that should just not occur in a high priced resort hotel such as this. First room Housekeeping issues Cobwebs on the lamps Smears on the mirrors Dirty corners on the bathroom floor Thick dust...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spellman73
MartinRogers, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula thank you for your review form your stay over 9 months ago in August 2016. I would also like to thank you for the time you spent with the hotel management team during your stay to go through the issues that you had experienced and allowing them the opportunity to review our service standards. It was good to see...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed at the Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa for one night before heading to one of the outer islands and were very happy with our experience. The hotel is a short taxi drive from the airport in the 'Denarau' area of the island. We were also able to walk from the hotel to the Marina in approximately 10mins...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zurich_H
MartinRogers, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula The adults only pool and breakfast has been very busy over the Easter Period and we will be very happy to open the new Koro Adult only complex in the next couple of months with the additional benefits of breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also the new Spa and Gym will be located at this complex. Unfortunately the beach is...

Noosaville, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton and as a Hilton Diamond I really appreciated our room upgrade and complimentary bottle of wine. Loved the spacious 1 Bedroom with plunge pool. This hotel is close by to the Marina and all other island hotels. you can stroll around the road or along the beach to each of the other hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kelly m
MartinRogers, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your 2 night stay with us in Fiji. Most of the hotel in Denarau are approximately 10 years old and all have on going refurbishment programs to maintain the properties at the highest level possible. regards Martin Rogers General Manager

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We recently stayed in a studio room at the Hilton on Denaru Island and had an absolutely fabulous holiday. The Hilton resort was the perfect place for us. All the rooms open out to the ocean and create a beautiful view as you walk into them. The grounds were kept immaculate and the staff were extremely helpful, nothing ever a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aubigfella
MartinRogers, General Manager at Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Thank you for your kind review and staying with us when you visited Fiji. We have many early arrival flights and when possible we are delighted to offer this rooms to our guests. regards Martin Rogers General Manager

2,677 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2072)
Viewed
View from Room (134)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (373)
Viewed
Room/Suite (347)
Viewed
Bathroom (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (292)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Dining (194)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:10
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (644)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (539)
Viewed
Adults-Only Pools (24)
Viewed
Amenities (85)
Viewed
Beach (16)
Viewed
Family Pools (45)
Viewed
One Bedroom Beachfront (88)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Studio Beachfront (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Beachfront (with Shared Plunge Pool) (144)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denarau Island
62.9 km away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#5 of 23 in Coral Coast
2,424 reviews
1.6 km away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
1.0 km away
The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Sheraton Fiji Resort
Sheraton Fiji Resort
#7 of 8 in Denarau Island
1,997 reviews
0.6 km away
Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa
Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa
#6 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,345 reviews
1.3 km away
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Denarau Villas
#3 of 8 in Denarau Island
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
The Deli
The Deli
Cuisines: Pizza, Cafe, Spanish
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
What's your idea of the perfect escape? Perhaps it's spending precious time together as a family. Maybe you want to rediscover romance, in a setting that's simply breathtaking. Or perhaps you'd rather enjoy relaxing spa treatments and superb cuisine...For sheer romance, a glorious honeymoon, your best family break ever or a golfer's dream holiday, Hilton in Fiji makes the perfect setting. Welcome to your perfect escape. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa

Address: Denarau Island, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Denarau Island
Price Range: ₹ 9,805 - ₹ 23,951 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 271
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiji Beach Resort And Spa Managed By Hilton
Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Managed By Hilton Hotel Denarau Island
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa Denarau Island
Hilton Denarau Island
Fiji Hilton
Denarau Island Hilton
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Denarau Island
#2 Family Hotel in Denarau Island
#2 Romantic Hotel in Denarau Island
#4 Luxury Hotel in Denarau Island
#5 Spa Hotel in Denarau Island
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Denarau Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
78 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (78)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Beachfront only......”
  • Room view & plunge pool
kellym236, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“For peace and quite ask for Villas 3500 plus so that they won't be too many other guests walking along beach in front of your room”
NShah2017, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Remember when in Fiji everything is on Fiji time, so take your time and relax.”
X5673SUjeremys, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Waterfront Rooms are all lovely.”
airlinesimulation, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room closest to the pool or lobby. Other rooms are to far away from the pool and restaurants.”
aa450, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5