We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Denarau Villas

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

650 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Denarau Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 642: English reviews
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 20 May 2015

My family had a short 2 day stay at the Villas last week. We have been there before.Everything lovely and clean, very comfortable Villas. This time we stayed in a Lagoon View apartment and thought it was even better than the Ocean View ones. I would definately choose Lagoon View above all others. Perfect for families with children. We only...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Deliaann43
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Deliaann43, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas. We really appreciate your comments and we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

victoria australia
Reviewed 17 May 2015

recently spent 8 nights at the Sheraton Villas, 1st 4 nights 3 bedroom and the following 4 nights in a two bedroom villa. They were very well appointed, with kitchen, laundry facilities and room was serviced daily each day. we arrived early the first morning and were quickly checked into our villa which was great as we had travelled over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbie1962
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Debbie1962, We really appreciate the feedback you have taken to share with us and we look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us.

Reviewed 14 May 2015

The Sheraton is a beautiful Resort and offers a good variety for its guests. Just from the prospective of newly weds it was a little to busy for our liking.We wanted something a little more intimate .The only one comment that bothered me was on Check In the lady at the front desk didn't look at us once and spent...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trymel
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Trymel, We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience at our resort during your stay. Your experience has been shared with the team and has given us an opportunity to fine tune our service and hospitality. The unfriendly service you received from our Front Desk associate is unacceptable. This does not reflect our usual warm, comforting...

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 9 May 2015 via mobile

This was our first time to Fiji and we were really impressed with the villas. We didn't know which resort to choose but now having seen them all, the villas was the best choice. The two pools are quieter and more relaxed than the main complexes and were great with small children (we had an 16 month old). The infinity...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benandamy
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Benandamy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas. We really appreciate your comments and we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return.

Sydney
Reviewed 2 May 2015

We returned to Sheraton Villas because we love the apartment style accommodation with our three children. Once again the Villas did not disappoint. The room was great, staff were lovely and lots of pools to choose from. We tended to spend most of our time at the Westin especially for dining as we preferred it to the Feast. The beauty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thefourcs
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Thefourcs, We truly feel that delivering the service basics consistently, will assist in creating memorable stays. Thank you for taking the time to share with us and TripAdvisor your feedback. We look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 29 April 2015

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment for 5 nights from 8 April. Before I get into the details I'll say we had a great stay!! We also stayed one night at another hotel on our return from an island and this was far superior. We were greeted very warmly right from the start. Lots of cuddles and kisses -...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Justine S
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Justine S, Thank you for taking the time to share with us and TripAdvisor your feedback regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas. We really appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us.

Reviewed 26 April 2015

Celebrated our daughters 30th at the Sheraton Villas, there were 5 adults and a 10 month old in our group, stayed 5 nights. We went with a 3 bedroom 2 story beachfront villa. We were not disappointed, the accommodation provided us all with privacy as well as spacious areas for us to be all together. The three bedrooms were clean...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nesssie
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Nesssie, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable experience with us and for your compliments regarding our rooms and service. We will continuously work on introducing some more creative dining experiences and adding value so that when you return you will have more options. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 26 April 2015

We stayed at the Sheraton Villas from 5 March 2015 to 10 March 2015. We had a 2 bedroom garden view villa. The villa provided us with everything we needed. It was very neat and tidy and was serviced every day. The staff were very helpful and friendly. All the pools in the resort are simply amazing. However, the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank indoafrokiwi
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear indoafrokiwi, Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable experience with us and to compliment our facilities and service. We will continuously work on introducing some more creative dining experiences and adding value so that when you return you will have more options. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Rathmines Australia
Reviewed 11 April 2015

We stayed in the villas from 28 March- 4 April and had a wonderful time. Our 2 bedroom villa was amazing and provided us with everything to make our holiday fabulous. My son and I stayed in the villa with my daughter, son in law and their 10 month old daughter. The rooms were spacious, neat and clean. The resort...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brenda C
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Brenda C, Thank you for taking the time to share with us and TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas. We really appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will definitely share with the team your feedback.

Leopold, Australia
Reviewed 9 April 2015

We have just returned from a 7 night stay at The Villas, our 3 bedroom sea front villa was everything we had hoped for. My husband & I shared our villa with our daughter, son in law & 2 granddaughters aged 4 & 1, the villa was very roomy with excellent facilities. Our beds, especially the pillows were the best...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Julie C
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Julie C, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas. We really appreciate your comments and are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us.

600 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (351)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (100)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (218)
Viewed
Other (129)
Viewed
Amenities (1)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Infinity Pool (14)
Viewed
Lagoon Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denarau Island
1.2 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
2,793 reviews
0.4 km away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
0.3 km away
The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Sheraton Fiji Resort
Sheraton Fiji Resort
#7 of 8 in Denarau Island
1,864 reviews
0.7 km away
Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa
Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa
#6 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,190 reviews
41.4 km away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The ideal hotel for a family holiday in Fiji, the Sheraton Denarau Villas feature 82 luxuriously designed two- and three-bedroom-villas. All villas feature a comfortable lounge a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, flat screen, TV, DVD player and sound system, ensuit bathroom and laundry. Located directly adjacent to the Sheraton Fiji Resort and The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji, guests can enjoy all facilities of the resort complex including access to the 14 dining venues, 6 swimming pools, kids club and business centre. Starwood Preferred Guest(R) members receive complimentary in room internet and dining discounts when booking direct. Book direct today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Denarau Villas

Address: Denarau Island West | P.O. Box 9761, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Denarau Island
Price Range: ₹ 18,128 - ₹ 52,837 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Denarau Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Cancelon, Starwood APAC, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Sheraton Denarau Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Denarau Villas Hotel Denarau Island
Sheraton Denarau Hotel
Sheraton Denarau Resort
Sheraton Denarau Island
Denarau Island Sheraton
Sheraton Denarau Villas Fiji/Denarau Island
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Denarau Island
#3 Family Hotel in Denarau Island
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Denarau Island
#3 Spa Hotel in Denarau Island
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Denarau Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Denarau Villas staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Denarau Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be wary as everything in resorts are plus 25% in govt taxes & charged to rooms or credit cards, no cash.”
 of 5 bubbles marieg00dall, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get beach view...garden and lagoon views didn't seem to be as delightful”
 of 5 bubbles Nubianteacher, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“After walking through the resort, I think what ever level of accommodation you choose would be great at the Sheraton.”
 of 5 bubbles leannep784, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“lagoon, bottom floor”
 of 5 bubbles 418Evie, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor villa”
 of 5 bubbles S8335BJdavidw, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay