We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa

{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa is a 5-Star luxurious beach-front resort located on Na Jomtien Beach just 15 minute's drive from Pattaya City. A palm oasis and an ideal location to unwind and relax in picturesque and tranquil surroundings, Ravindra Resort has one hundred meters of uninterrupted beachfront access to a clean, sandy beach. Ravindra features contemporary Thai style low-rise accommodation with private balconies offering either a poolside, garden or sea view, and private pool villas surrounded by tropical gardens. World class facilities include a stunning beach-front infinity pool, 2 interconnected lagoon pools, a Fitness Centre, Spa, Kid's Club, Internet room, restaurants and bars.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wheelchair Access
Spa
Shuttle Bus Service
Bar/Lounge
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Other Russian
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Lagoon View
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
675Reviews
913Photos
30Q+A
43Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 401
  • 171
  • 62
  • 30
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Ravindra Beach is a great, lovely family hotel. Beautyful swimmingpools and a swimmingpool on the beach. Hotel breakfast is very good we order 2 times roomservice that was fresh and good to. The rooms and terras are clean and lovely. This is our second time here and we love this
Read more
Response from FOM_Ravindra, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Ms. Glodt Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, as it so important for us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the service and facilities of the hotel. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. Kind Regards Nodi Guest Relation Manager
Read more
I love this hotel . When I arrived at the lobby with very welcome great service.
The location is great, love the atmosphere
and the people ,staff are so nice and helpful ,beautiful Hotel Best trip ever !
Read more
Response from FOM_Ravindra, Guest Relations Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Khun Oilssh, Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, as it so important for us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the service and facilities of the hotel. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. Kind Regards Nodi Guest Relation Manager
Read more
I had to title this a ‘honest review’ as upon checking in to this hotel, we were automatically offered a free bus ticket in to Pattaya if we wrote a good review without even knowing what the place was like. As I use trip advisor a lot for reviews, this really annoyed me. After lo
Read more
Response from mam11, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued guest, May we take this opportunity to thank you for the valuable message you have raised to our attention through Trip advisor review. I was truly disappointed to learn about the unpleasant experience, which you encountered during your stay. Please accept my profound apologize for the inefficient communication skill and inconvenience you experienced. After the investigation I would agree that the situation you were facing was inefficiency of the communication skill and the way staff encouraged and communicated with the client to write the review. However, if we offer something as an exchange for a good review we realized that it would definitely result same as yours. Therefore, please kindly note that hotel definitely has no policy to encourage the clients to write the review by offering something in exchange for a good review, but we encourage and prefer the clients to share their real experience whether positive or negative as it is more valuable to us, in order for us to improve our facilities and service to strive for the highest level of service excellence. By no mean this is an excuse for any of the events but it has highlighted the need for us to review our training for associates as this is absolutely not our common practice of servicing our valued customers. We apologize profusely for the inefficient service and inappropriate response you received. However, we did seriously address all points you mentioned with departments concerned, and we will do our best to improve the staff’s communication efficiency especially English language as we realized the communication is the top priority. In regards to the hotel taxi prices which higher than outside, we would like to take this opportunity to explain. We do have strict policy in place to protect the safety of our guest in order to adhere to our requirements for vehicle included the insurance coverage which is higher than local taxis. Once again, we apologize profusely for both inconveniences caused and unpleasant experience. We do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome and serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Kunnuttaphas Pawatpaiboon General Manager
Read more
+4
The hotel is nice and have a great pool/s (have 2-3 pools), we booked a villa with private pool which unfortunately was not private at all as anyone from outside of the villa’s area can see everything in the pool or in the room.

The pool bar was very nice although they allow chi
Read more
Response from FOM_Ravindra, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายส่วนหน้าสำนักงาน at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear RamiE131, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your experience during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience and unpleasant experience you encountered. Your comments regarding to the privacy at Pool Villa has been noted. However, please note that each Pool Villa have the wooden fence around the pool area for the privacy purpose. However, we will look into the matter carefully and may add additional essential item which may create more privacy to the client. May we take this opportunity to explain about the pool bar and taxi service. Pool bar is one of our outlets which is serving all beverages (non-alcohol and alcohol beverage) at the swimming pool, and the hotel does strictly follow the Thai law about the alcohol beverages, all kind of alcohol beverages are prohibited, and not to serve to the children. For the taxi service please note that we provide the options of the transportation to our guest to the city, both private taxi to the request destination 24 hours, and round trip shuttle service to Central Pattaya 3 times per day with a small cost where our guests can go for sightseeing, shopping in the city and return to the hotel. Once again, thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback. We look forward to the privilege and pleasure of serving you again in the future. Sincerely yours, Patthanamon Ananthiyapath Front Office Manager
Read more
+7
Beautiful resort. Stayed for one week in a 1 bedroom villa.
Beautiful resort. Immaculately kept and quiet. Good for families.
Out of town by 15-20 minutes. Shuttle was complimentary in my rate but is 80 baht each way usually.
Breakfast buffet was ok.
Read more
Response from FOM_Ravindra, Guest Relations Manager at Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 4 Nov 2018
Dear Value Guest Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, as it so important for us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the service and facilities of the hotel. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. Kind Regards Nodi Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
ห้องพัก
Bedroom
Welcome Drinks
Private pool
Photo provided by managementRavindra Beach Resort & Spa
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Previous
What is the check in deposit?
You can swipe your credit card or 2000 Bhatt if I can remember.
0 votes
How much is the shuttle bus and how late does it run? Where does it drop you off and pick you up in Pattaya? When checking in do you leave a deposit or a credit card for the room?
80 THB for one way( Ravindra to shopping mall ) around 30 min drop and pick up same place yes , we need to leave deposit
0 votes
Show all answers
Is this resort kid friendly and if so what sort of activities or entertainment is provided for kids aged 10 and 5? Thank you
They do have some children-friendly swimming pools. Apart from that, they have a small kids center (just a few toys, nothing really interesting), and the beach.
1 vote
Show all answers
How faraway is the hotel from ramanaya water park and cartoon network water park ?? And what kind of transportation should i take to get there for a cheap price ?? And how much is the transportation??? Thanx in advance
Dear Esoo F, Thank you for contacting us. 1. Ramayana water park is 10 kilometers away from our resort. I would recommened to use our resort taxi and the fare is 400THB per car/per way. 2. Cartoon network water park is 5.2 kilometers away from our resort and this water park they provide shuttle bus with Free of Charge when you booked a ticket at our resort. Regards, Kann Sara-puech Front Office Manager
1 vote
Is this hotel guest friendly?
Yes, indeed.
0 votes
Show all answers
Previous
"The higher the floor the better the views"
"The kids will love the pools"
"the room was big and comfortable, with a basic decoration. Bathroom was also big and clean. Our balcony was facing the huge pool.. supprub"
"Comfortable Room"
"We noticed that they had at least one special handicapped room on the first floor."
Previous
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$ 86 - US$ 219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ravindra beach hotel jomtien beachravindra beach resort and spa
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvinceSattahip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
277
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing