We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

TripAdvisorUS$ 105*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 105*
US$ 105*
US$ 105*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 100: English reviews
Start your review of WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
 Click to rate
Tempe, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is a very nice place to stay. I would recommend this hotel. I travel for work all the the time and for the price you can't best it. The rooms are clean and the staff nick and laura were wonderful to deal with.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry S
Management response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Terry! We appreciate all the positive feedback and can't wait to see you again! Good luck in your future endeavers!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband, six month old son and I are currently staying here until Thursday. We paid for a week stay. This has been one of the worst hotel experiences I've ever had. First off, we are on the second floor. The room above us moves their furniture all day long. I have no idea why but it's super loud. There's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dani H
Management response:

I am so sorry to hear this! You should have been informed at the moment of check in that we have bi-weekly housekeeping at the property. If you ever need new sheets or towels simply stop on up at the front desk. Here at Woodspring Suites we do run a bit differently from the rest but appreciate ALL feedback whether...

Sharonville, Ohio
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Due to a house fire we had to relocate for a few weeks while the repairs were done. We spent 3 weekshere and .org was tge right choice. The staff, especially Nick, were curteous and helpful. Nickeent out .org his way to make our stay comforable. I highly recommend them .org you find yourself in need. Thank you Woodsprings!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahsteve0515
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Hearing back from happy customers is one of the best things we can receive as a company. WoodSpring Suites strives to serve our guest and provide them with an all-around positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and are pleased we were able to be a part of your travels. We hope to...

Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Made reservations for 2 rooms with a couch, received 2 rooms with one tiny double bed. Rooms smelled horrible, like stale smoke. Fake hard wood floors were so dirty I had to throw my socks away, the stains wouldn't even launder out. We asked for 2 rooms with couches, since we.were visiting with friends. We received rooms that were handicapped...?...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WENDYLWL
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you've brought to our attention. We strive to provide every guest with a great experience and apologize this did not happen in your case.

Reviewed 25 February 2017

My stay was at WoodSpring Suites was prettty nice. The hotel was clean to my standards and the lady at the front desk (name Diamond) was very nice, professional, and welcoming. I wouldn't mind staying at WoodSpring Suites again in the near future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dominique D
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for commenting on your recent stay at WoodSpring Suites. We are so glad you chose to stay with us. We are also glad you found us conveniently located, found the rooms to be clean and our staff friendly. We do hope you will indeed stay with us again.

Westwood, New Jersey
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The building had a smoke odor in the halls. There was a sign outside the front door saying No Smoking Within 25 Feet of Entrance -- and there was a large ashtray about 3 feet from there and people stood at the door and smoked. The internet was VERY slow or didn't work -- when I tried to get on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FriendlyGuy246
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you've brought to our attention. We strive to provide every guest with a great experience and apologize this did not happen in your case.

Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

They have a very friendly and helpful staff. The monthly rates are great and hard to beat. We have been here for a few months and thought it would be challenging with two children but it has been a nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dustin I
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on your recent stay at WoodSpring Suites. It is always nice to hear that we were everything the guest was looking for. We do hope you will stay again next time business or pleasure brings you to the area.

Wayne, West Virginia
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Great hotel in a good location. Nick at the front desk has been extremely helpful. We don't meet enough people that are willing to go out of their way and help like he has. Aaron has also been very friendly and helpful to us. You won't find a more accommodating staff anywhere!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherrylynnstephens
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us at WoodSpring Suites. So glad the location was convenient for you and found the staff eager to please. It is our goal to exceed your expectations and we’re glad to hear we did just that. We hope you will choose to...

Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

We arrived here yesterday for an extended stay for family medical treatments. The staff has been wonderful and helpful, especially Nicholas. He has went above and beyond for our family. He has helped carry our stuff in, gotten us anything we've asked for and been exceptionally nice to us. The rooms are nice and the price is right.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vqueen68
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

We make an effort to provide excellent service at an affordable price to our guests, and we are so glad we were able to do that for you. Thank you for your kind words in this review. We are pleased to see positive feedback from our satisfied guests.

Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

The friendly staff here at Woodsprings suites go out of their way to accommodate any need. Nick, Aaron, Jeremy, Crystal and Laura are always their to assist and also willing to help you find whatever you are looking for in town! Highly recommend them

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy Lynn I
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Our goal is to provide all guest with a hotel option that meets all needs of our guest. We are pleased to hear your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We hope we get the chance to have you again.

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cincinnati hotels
6.8 km away
Comfort Inn Northeast
Comfort Inn Northeast
#21 of 49 in Cincinnati
286 reviews
6.4 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Cincinnati North-Mason
4.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
9.6 km away
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
26.0 km away
Best Western Clermont
Best Western Clermont
#17 of 49 in Cincinnati
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville (formerly Value Place Sharonville) is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Limited front desk hours - use a courtesy phone in the lobby or guest room for 24/7 guest support (including check-in) from our friendly staff. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Address: 4020 Hauck Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241-1704 (Formerly Value Place Cincinnati Sharonville)
Region: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Price Range: ₹ 3,240 - ₹ 7,517 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Cincinnati
#14 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Indianapolis, Indiana
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Sharonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“best view on 4th floor”
musikanote, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all rooms are great..”
mv659, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Check in with Laura Robinson. Very helpful and accommodating.”
T536JAnickp, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I prefer the front of the hotel to park my car under the window.”
TravelingTartar, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“4th floor was quiet”
syntaxhackl, 6 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$ 105* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$ 105
TravelocityUS$ 105
Orbitz.comUS$ 105
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates