We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

236 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 236: English reviews
Start your review of SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown
 Click to rate
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel should be removed from the brand. Rooms were strange and empty, without furnishings my room (108?) had a huge empty area with nothing in it near the window. The breakfast was atrocious - this breakfast is not in keeping with SpringHill Suites and has caused us to cancel a number of upcoming stays. The sausage was described by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wwstraveler
SpringHillCincy, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this review

Hello wwstraveler, I am very disappointed to hear that you found your stay to be less than satisfactory. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel and your comments will be taken into consideration to ensure that our hotel suits the needs of all of our travelers. Please feel free to email us if you would like to...

New Philadelphia, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good size rooms that are clean. Location off 71. Convenient location to UC Eden Park and Casino. Breakfast was an express style but good quality. Staff was pleasant. Pool very small so adults can't get away from families with little children.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank savsjv
SpringHillCincy, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback on our hotel! We hope to see you again on your return travels to Cincinnati.

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 26 December 2016

We had 2 pleasant nights on the top floor of this hotel for a pre-Christmas getaway. We were welcomed and treated kindly by all of the workers we interacted with. Plenty of parking at $8/day was added to our bill at checkout. We could come and go in our car as we pleased, just needed to keep a parking tag...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marque235
SpringHillCincy, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very happy to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. I hope we can be of future service on your return trips to Cincinnati!

New York City, New York
Reviewed 22 December 2016

A good hotel. Clean and presentable. Suites were nice and well kept. Service was fine. Plenty of parking, and a shuttle to the casino which was slow and didn't show up for over half an hour. Pick a room facing the Humana building if you don't want to look at and hear the highway which is like 10 feet from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernardo F
SpringHillCincy, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback on our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in Cincinnati.

Hamilton, Ohio
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

We took the kids here for a one night Friday night stay compliments of Jack Casino. By the way Jack Casino is about a half mile away and they offer a free on demand shuttle. Impressions- lobby is modern and beautiful. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was 512 two queens and is very spacious. Shower is in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mws813
SpringHillCincy, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback! Thanks to you and your family for staying with us, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town!

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 8 December 2016

We stayed a couple of nights at this hotel for a wedding this fall. Most of the wedding party and the out of town guests stayed at this hotel. The property was clean and in good shape, rooms were very quiet. The impressive part of the hotel was the staff. MELVIN who worked in maintenance did an awesome job! He...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P-TDI
SpringHillCincy, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send a review. We do consider ourselves very fortunate to have Melvin as one of our team players. We pride ourselves on our hospitality and clean rooms. We are very excited to say our hotel will be renovated by the end of January 2017 so please stop back and see our beautiful property!

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Good: Lobby is clean and updated. Staff is friendly and helpful. Ample free parking adjacent to the hotel. Room size was good for family. (2 kids one in pack and play.). My wife and I could hang out in the little separate area after the kids wine to sleep. Not great: Maybe we just got a bad room, but the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adempsey21
SpringHillCincy, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us feedback on your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you found the room spacious enough for your family, and the staff friendly. I do apologize that the cleanliness of the room did not meet your expectations. We have reported this to the housekeeping department. You will be happy to know that our hotel is...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel room was large and clean. Plenty of room for a family. There was a toilet area with a sink in addition to a separate bath area with a sink. The towels are not high quality, but they were adequate. Lobby area was nice. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was adequate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
SpringHillCincy, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback on our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in Cincinnati.

Traverse City, Michigan
Reviewed 3 November 2016

What a treat to spend two nights at this Hotel. Very Clean, Breakfast was more then expected! Eggs, fruit, sausage, all types of bread etc. The limousine provided was fabulous. Trip to and from Jacks Casino every 20 minutes. Only down point, ( Do they have to charge $8.00 a night for parking?)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeorgianaAntol
SpringHillCincy, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kinds words about the cleanliness and services at our hotel. I am sorry that we do charge $8 for parking. The parking lot and garage do not belong to the hotel. We are charged monthly fees for the spaces occupied by our guests. We offset that charge by charging the guests $8.00. We opened...

Lafayette IN
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Super clean and handy location for over the Rhine, casino and other shopping. Room was perfect, very comfy and well decorated. I love having a separate bathroom and shower, both with vanity. Seating area is nice space to use and separated by sliding glass. Furniture all very nice and comfortable. I especially liked the small tables that you could use...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bryhof
SpringHillCincy, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We hope to see you again!

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cincinnati hotels
Central Business District
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Central Business District
The Westin Cincinnati
The Westin Cincinnati
#12 of 47 in Cincinnati
1,024 reviews
Central Business District
Residence Inn Cincinnati Downtown/The Phelps
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown

Address: 610 Eden Park Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45202-6031
Region: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Price Range: ₹ 10,467 - ₹ 15,432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott and Hotwire so you can book your SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Cincinnati Midtown Hotel Cincinnati
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Cincinnati
#10 Romantic Hotel in Cincinnati
#13 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
toledo
over a year ago
Louisville, Kentucky
over a year ago
Avon Lake, Ohio, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Midtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If road noise bothers you, ask for a room on the side away from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles 811bernardf, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms away from the Highway!”
 of 5 bubbles GeorgianaAntol, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Positive number rooms (202, 228...) are more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 150NightsPerYear, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles dwink, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on 5th floor, it's close to highway so higher probably better - no road noise for us”
 of 5 bubbles enzamatic, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5