We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort inn Lucky lane

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort inn Lucky  lane
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

155 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Comfort inn Lucky lane
See the most recent reviews
Showing 150: English reviews
talihina
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Went to 5 other hotels in town first and all were full, thankful they had one. Room was clean spacious in the main part but the bathroom was small and tight. Overall a nice stay, there is a Outback Steakhouse about 350 ft east for supper and a Cracker Barrel maybe 500 ft east for breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 182p
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear 182p, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean and comfortable experience. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!

DeLand, Florida
Reviewed 18 January 2017

This hotel needs updating badly. It gives Comfort Inns a bad name. The bathroom faucets were really hard to turn on and off. And, the water temperature coming out of the faucets and the bath was scalding hot.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janice R
ecnlky, General Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

We have no record of this guest name Jnice R, cannot respond please remove in re resonable comment soon

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Good convenient location near freeway and central for Grand Canyon, Sedona or Williams. Very friendly helpful staff. Room clean and comfortable. Quite and peaceful for a good night sleep. Breakfast were good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thomas C
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear Thomas C, I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. Thank you for your kind review and compliments to the dining options and We are very happy to learn that your stay was so...

Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

My Gf and I had stayed at this location once before and it was ok. So we decided to stay here again last night huge mistake. We went out the back door to smoke 3 times where there was no ashtray or trash can. So I proceeded to extinguish my butt put it inside a cigarette pack so i could...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Milesmcguire
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear Milesmcguire, Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. Your observations are well noted and we will find a solution to this issue so we can offer you or...

Gaffney, South Carolina
Reviewed 22 October 2016

It is clean but not worth what you have to pay. There is no microwave only an empty spot where it should be. TV channels listed in their guide book has 99 channels but they only have 33 channels. I had to go to the desk and request a channel list. No soap. I had to go to the desk...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mathis139
ecnlky, General Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

We are sorry about your stay with us, we are in process to correct tv channels issue with service provider so another guest will not experience same.We will look into mirror installation . Thanks for bringing this to our attention,sorry for inconvenience.

Lebanon
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights two out of the three we didn't have hot water. The property itself is nice and the location is pretty good. On oct 14th the maid went into my room to clean and went thru my tolitery bag and took 12 dollars in quarter I had it in a cloth zipper bag in he bottom...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Brenda S
ecnlky, General Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

We are very sorry about incidence that happen I agree for hot water we had inexperienced plumber from local co. installed electric motor upside down that created hot water issue just for your information I have made adjustment of 15 $ for laundry change, also when we spoke to maid she just run away. Unfortunately this is the type of...

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Traveled to Sedona for the weekend and stayed in Flagstaff at the Comfort Inn. I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were nice, beds were comfy and the the complimentary breakfast was pretty good. I would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cruiselife
ecnlky, General Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Thanks very much for review,we are glad that we had oppurtunity to serve you.

Albany, New York, United States
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We stayed here during NAU's Parents Weekend, which made finding a hotel difficult. We wound up paying almost $225 for this room, which turned out to be absolutely ridiculous. The A/C in the room was broken, and the fan would not even stay on. The room was cramped, and the bed was quite uncomfortable. We were startled awake at 6...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie M
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear Melanie M, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I am terribly sorry that you experienced a number of inconveniences regarding the working order of the air conditioner and the fan in your room. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include...

Arizona
Reviewed 31 August 2016

The entire experience with this hotel has been awful. To begin with, I made a points plus money reservation that appeared to be completely cancellable but only after cancelling the reservation and making a prepaid nonchangeable, nonfefundable reservation at the same hotel did I find out that the refund was made all in points, no money. At this point, I...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mcci
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear mcci, I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. This issue is being addressed with our staff and management. Your feedback will help us to grow and evolve and I thank you...

Pine, Arizona
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Typical Hotel little better than average hotels room accommodations microfridge big screen TV desk full-length wall mirror. I came during a major rain storm and the hotel was ready for it with extra fans to dry the floors Xtra rugs to catch lots of the water that I think they did a nice job. As previously stated it's up against...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mg B
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear Mg B, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel.Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. In the future, please speak with our front desk staff if there is too much noise, and we will...

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
0:35
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 km away
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
4.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
0.4 km away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#21 of 63 in Flagstaff
1,012 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#12 of 63 in Flagstaff
345 reviews
4.3 km away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 63 in Flagstaff
956 reviews
2.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This hotel is situated in Flagstaff, Arizona, only minutes from motorway I-40. Guests can experience this comfortable accommodation located a short distance from many of the area's top attractions.The Econo Lodge Flagstaff provides guests with easy access to explore much of the surrounding areas. The Navajo and Hopi Indian Reservations, the Painted Desert and the Petrified Forest are only a short drive away.We have 3 eating places: Denny's, Cracker Barrel, and Outback Steak House, in a 5 minute walking distance and a Super Walmart is located just a few hundred yards down Lucky Lane. Our all-year-open heated pool, hot tub, wet steam room, and dry sauna are all conveniently located on the first floor. Also, the work out room (treadmill and recumbent bike) overlooks the pool so that you can watch your kids swim while working out. Come stop by our hotel and ask to see one of the rooms. We will be happy to show you our cheapest single queen room to our larger, nicer King Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort inn Lucky lane

Address: 2480 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-9745 (Formerly Econo Lodge Lucky Lane)
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Price Range: ₹ 4,988 - ₹ 11,919 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort inn Lucky lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort inn Lucky lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econolodge Lucky Lane
Econo Lodge Flagstaff
Flagstaff Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort inn Lucky lane staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort inn Lucky lane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else”
mcci, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check room first for smells as this is a pet-friendly hotel; ask for a room with a view of the mountains.”
Schteef, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Hotel now called Comfort Inn”
MargiW, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Make it known i If you need a working refrigerator.”
golfing72, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go for a relaxing and peaceful room”
wwwelijahgarvin, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5