We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort inn Lucky lane

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort inn Lucky  lane
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 151: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort inn Lucky lane
 Click to rate
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I came to Flagstaff to attend a Historical Society Conference, but that hotel was booked. So, I found something that appeared to be convenient to the other hotel. This Comfort Inn was close to i-40 and close to several restaurants (Cracker Barrel, Outback, Northern Pines, etc.). The room was clean and the bed was comfortable for my bad back. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karenc85085
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear karenc85085, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Comfort inn Lucky lane Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean, comfortable and convenient experience. Good to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as well; and we are looking forward to your next...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 6 days ago

I booked this hotel from the horror of a prebooked hotel room at another hotel...which was awful....this hotel was amazing and restored my confidence in pre booking hotels...thank you for helping us during our honeymoon!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle T
About Hotel's Favourite Review
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear Michelle, Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your honeymoon! We are thrilled to find out that we were able to make this occasion more enjoyable and convenient. Thank...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Highly recommend. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We went to the Grand Canyon and this was on the way. Hotel is centrally located and has amenities near by. Breakfast was good. We will be staying here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin W
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear Kevin W, We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star review! We only wish to give nothing but...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Our stay here was amazing! The hotel was spotless and one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. The Breakfast was so good, great quality and variety. The staff was so helpful with recommendations and directions. I will stay here anytime I come to beautiful Flagstaff!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaniellePugs
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear DaniellePugs, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review. Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Thx again for a well stay. Will def be coming back to stay here again. I highly recommend this place to anyone coming stopping by. Good central location. Many good places to eat around there. Right by the main major cross streets. There is also Plenty of parking and property was super easy to find.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Navin A
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear Navin A, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope to be of service to...

Lemont, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had an overnight stay here. It was so cold in January and the snow was dangerous in the area. We were so glad to get inside, where it was warm and check-in went well. Our room was clean, comfortable and we had a nice breakfast, then were on our way.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandra n
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear Sandra, We are so grateful for your business, and we do hope that you’ll continue to choose to stay with us on your future travels here in the area. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay as well as our breakfast and thanked you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with a...

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

1. Room not cleaned 1 time 2. Bed not made 2 times 3. No shampoo 3 times 4. Keys not working 2 times and had to go to desk to have them reset 5. Breakfast was great and she was the only friendly staff 6. Invoice left on floor outside room. Anyone could have picked it up. 7. Good value

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen K
ecnlky, Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

We apologize about your stay however we do find any record under this name. Please provide more information about day of stay & correct name.If all these issues were borought to us while you were here we would have corrected right away.

Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel and room were very nice and clean. However we had a few issues, the microwave was missing from room, we couldn't heat anything up. There was a pile of debris swept behind our door and not picked up. We went down for breakfast about an hour after it started and there wasn't anything left except for a half...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa B
ComfortInnFLG, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Dear Lisa B, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We want you to know that we take your comments to heart and that we are continuously discussing and implementing new ways to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. We are always looking for ways to...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Such rudeness and sent us to a room that was already occupied. Came back down stairs and the young man was told 4 more times what my name was. Rooms where okay. Comfy bed. Breakfast was okay. Not real impressed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kimberly J
ecnlky, Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

we are sorry about desk clerk rudeness, we will speak to him. Sincerely accept my apology

Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had been traveling for quite a while over the mountain, in the dark, and in the snow. Needless to say we were very tired. After two attempts to get a room elsewhere, Comfot Inn had an availability. The room was clean, roomy and the beds were super comfy!!! We would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia M
ecnlky, General Manager at Comfort inn Lucky lane, responded to this review

Thanks for comment we are glad to serve your travelling need,you may consider joining Choice hotels preferred guest to enjoy extra benefits & membership do not cost you any thing. Thanks for staying with us let us know if you consider joining our membership club. Dino Gm @ Comfort inn Lucky ln.

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
0:35
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 km away
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
0.4 km away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#21 of 63 in Flagstaff
1,014 reviews
4.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Flagstaff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#12 of 63 in Flagstaff
345 reviews
4.3 km away
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
Comfort Inn Flagstaff
#6 of 63 in Flagstaff
956 reviews
2.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This hotel is situated in Flagstaff, Arizona, only minutes from motorway I-40. Guests can experience this comfortable accommodation located a short distance from many of the area's top attractions.The Econo Lodge Flagstaff provides guests with easy access to explore much of the surrounding areas. The Navajo and Hopi Indian Reservations, the Painted Desert and the Petrified Forest are only a short drive away.We have 3 eating places: Denny's, Cracker Barrel, and Outback Steak House, in a 5 minute walking distance and a Super Walmart is located just a few hundred yards down Lucky Lane. Our all-year-open heated pool, hot tub, wet steam room, and dry sauna are all conveniently located on the first floor. Also, the work out room (treadmill and recumbent bike) overlooks the pool so that you can watch your kids swim while working out. Come stop by our hotel and ask to see one of the rooms. We will be happy to show you our cheapest single queen room to our larger, nicer King Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort inn Lucky lane

Address: 2480 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-9745 (Formerly Econo Lodge Lucky Lane)
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Price Range: ₹ 5,056 - ₹ 12,122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort inn Lucky lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort inn Lucky lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econolodge Lucky Lane
Econo Lodge Flagstaff
Flagstaff Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort inn Lucky lane staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort inn Lucky lane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else”
mcci, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check room first for smells as this is a pet-friendly hotel; ask for a room with a view of the mountains.”
Schteef, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Hotel now called Comfort Inn”
MargiW, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Make it known i If you need a working refrigerator.”
golfing72, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go for a relaxing and peaceful room”
wwwelijahgarvin, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5