We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Black Bart's RV Park

Save
Traveller (10)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good17%
  • Average33%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (68)
There are newer reviews for Black Bart's RV Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
8
12
21
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
8
12
21
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusical reviewsinging wait staffwater pressure isbartshookupslaundry
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night at Black Bart's RV park. The first site they gave us was so unlevel we asked for another site. It was better after we used three of our raisers. The bathrooms were very nice... updated and clean.... Jennifer in office was...More

1  Thank Melstwo
Response from Lindsey G, Manager at Black Bart's RV ParkResponded 3 May 2017

Thank you for staying with us. its great to hear feedback about how great Jennifer was, and that our restrooms were very clean. Im sorry you ended up having to move spaces.We are in the process of leveling out some more of our spaces, This...More

Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a week. The staff is fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Even though it's busy at the steakhouse, we enjoyed quiet peaceful nights. The restrooms and laundry were clean. Had dinner at the steakhouse and it was delicious. The wait staff were very...More

1  Thank mjohnston27
Response from Lindsey G, Manager at Black Bart's RV ParkResponded 3 May 2017

Thank you for the great reveiw. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back again soon!!! Safe Travels

Reviewed 5 April 2017

I wish I could rate this park even lower. This rv park is dirty, full of gravel, and gross, run down, seasonal sites that should be condemned. The staff does not cut the grass or spray the weeds, which are everywhere. We stayed there in...More

2  Thank mari g
Response from Lindsey G, Manager at Black Bart's RV ParkResponded 6 April 2017

Hello, Im sorry to hear you did not enjoy you stay with us. Our nightly full price rate is $40(including tax) a night and often discounted to $36.50 with programs like GoodSam and AAA. If you were charged $55.00 a night please contact us @...More

Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

This park is situated between a couple of busy highways. Dirt and mud everywhere. No wifi. No cable. Dog walk is a wide muddy walk. They do have full hookups, which is nice. It's ok for one night. Not sure I'd like to stay longer...More

1  Thank Siffy50
Reviewed 14 November 2016

I popped-in here just for one night on my way back to Las Vegas from the East Coast. The site was plenty long, but very sloped (my jacks went to max extension to flatten me out). The water-pressure is super-high, so use a pressure regulator...More

2  Thank AngusPodgorny1960
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Flagstaff
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ivy M
2 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lindsey G | Property representative |
Hello, Unfortunately we do not have grills or fire pits but you are welcome to bring your fire pit as long as it is elevated off the ground and has a screen top enclosure. Every site in our park has full hookups with 50 or... More
0
Votes
Ivy M
2 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from George G | Reviewed this property |
As noted above, no grills or fire rings. You'll have to ask about bringing your own. ((928) 774-1912). Main reason to stay is being close to restaurant with show. Hookups OK but we needed our 50 am to 30 amp adapter for... More
0
Votes
Roger G
5 May 2015|
Answer
Response from Denise K | Reviewed this property |
I would definitely recommend reservations in June! Because of the proximity of the Grand Canyon and Sedona and a lack of places to stay in the area I am fairly certain they will be full, so you will definitely need to... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you have a satellite TV dish, watch out for tree placement when settling into your RV space."
Read review
"All RV slots appear to be good places to pull in,"
Read review
"any are good"
Read review
"Its an RV park and its seen better days."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing