We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane

Booking.comUS$ 79*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn - Flagstaff \/ East Lucky Lane
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 252: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane
 Click to rate
Chorley, UK
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

We travel frequently, so to say that this was the dirtiest place we have ever stayed is a BIG statement. Looking at all of my other reviews, you will see that I do not give 1* Star reviews, and am not just a 'picky' customer who exaggerates every detail and complains for fun. 1. STAINS ALL OVER BEDSHEETS AND PILLOWS...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thuso
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Thuso, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable,...

Los Angeles
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Abit skeptical as we were able to get a reservation at the last minute on a holiday weekend. Check-in took about 3 minutes. They had our reservation with the correct price. Super polite too. Room was small, but extremely clean. Bed was very, very comfortable. We were right by the pool, but could not hear a thing. Peaceful. Not too...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank llarsLosAngeles
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the compliment to our hotel which is clean and comfortable during your stay. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. Thank you again for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was dirty and old. Wouldn't stay there again. It was one of the only places left near campus for Parents weekend. Location is great for NAU but that's it. It's was incredibly expensive also. Total rip off

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy K
GMFlagstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Amy K, We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. I'm glad you found our location to be convenient, and I hope you will...

Prescott Valley, AZ
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This older, updated motel offers discounted rates for families having patients at the Flagstaff Medical Center. The front desk clerk, Leah, was very considerate and helpful. Rooms are small, but have been updated to include free Wi-Fi, microwaves and refrigerators. Convenient to several good restaurants (Cracker Barrel, Outback Steakhouse, Salsa Brava), Walgreen's and Wal-Mart. The best thin about the motel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robertgreninger
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear robertgreninger, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our hospitality standards. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are so...

Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

My online reservation for first floor non-smoking room not received not honored. Clerk was polite and found us a non-smoking room but a we arrived after dark I had to take second floor room. To my arthritic wife's distress. Accommodations were about average for Quality

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim H
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Jim H, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort. I hope that this will not deter you...

Reviewed 15 February 2017

Stayed on the way to Nevada back in August. The room was ok. There was no lamp shade on one of the lamps, and we had to get new sheets right away due to them having stains. The staff was nice and friendly though. Breakfast was ok

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Jeff R, Thank you for sharing this kind review of our hospitality and regarding our breakfast. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

I'd like to start by saying I work for Choice Hotels, I am a Front Office Manager in AZ. I've been through Choice training and I know that Choice teaches their employees that guests matter and to "Make it Right" I checked in to two double queen rooms on February 3rd after a long day at a NAU track meet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn M
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Carolyn M, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I do apologize for the problem our staff has caused you. We look forward for a general orientation soon so we can better our services to our customers. We also promise to resolve the problem you are addressing. Thank you very much for staying...

Arizona
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night was browsing and found this at a great price and booked it. Check in was quick and easy and found the room no problem. Room was clean, well stocked with minor cosmetic issues as the bathroom had some peeling and the door was recently repaired and needed to be painted. Beds were comfortable and slept great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alyssarexx
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Alyssarexx, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. We would love to have you back and we do...

Reviewed 8 January 2017

We decided last minute to stay the night in flagstaff, so I booked on priceline. I got the quality Inn ,lucky lane. first of all, I do not like the east side of Flagstaff, I prefer the westside, next to stores and restaurants. The east side seems older and more industrial. The quality Inn was super basic, all white no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jolieee
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear jolieee, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. Your feedback will help us to grow and...

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed a night in the hotel and even though they accept pets they charge as if it is at least a kind of niece place, but really it is very antique, not clean nor taken care of and gross. So Not recommended...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marcela V
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane, responded to this review

Dear Marcela V, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel...

141 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (117)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flagstaff hotels
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Flagstaff I-40 East Lucky Lane
0.5 km away
Days Hotel Flagstaff
Days Hotel Flagstaff
#21 of 63 in Flagstaff
1,014 reviews
0.9 km away
Rodeway Inn Flagstaff
Rodeway Inn Flagstaff
#39 of 63 in Flagstaff
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
3.7 km away
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
4.1 km away
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
Quality Inn I-40 & I-17
#46 of 63 in Flagstaff
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane

Address: 2500 E Lucky Ln, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-8505
Region: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Price Range: ₹ 4,575 - ₹ 16,046 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, HostelWorld, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane Hotel Flagstaff
Flagstaff Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn - Flagstaff / East Lucky Lane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose one away from the freeway”
jolieee, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We asked for quiet room and were put on 2nd floor to the back where noise wasn't a problem”
Mack3065, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a 2nd Floor Room”
keebs1221, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“This is right off the Interstate so there are no views but not a lot of highway noise. I believe any room would be adequate.”
great2bretired, 13 May 2016 | Read review
“dont rent 227”
lynnem682, 1 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 79* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 79
HotelQuicklyUS$ 101
Expedia.comUS$ 87
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates