We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Santa Fe

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Santa Fe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Santa Fe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 290: English reviews
Alto, New Mexico
Reviewed 2 November 2016

The staff was helpful and the place was very clean ; The breakfast had a good variety of items to chose from and the room is was ample with large windows , the parking was save had plenty of light ,our room had a sofa, a desk , refrigerator ,coffee maker ,etc....A nice room.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank josemonterr
Pai, Thailand
Reviewed 24 October 2016

No heat in end October ; did not even provide blankets; no one answered the phone - no one at reception either - was told there was no heat in entire hotel. was freezing, could not sleep all night. Would not recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 23pearl
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We will be Turning on the heat next week I do apologize for the inconvenience. I will talk to my front desk about this situation. Thank you for informing me. I hope you will consider staying us again.

colorado
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Nice large rooms, good breakfast, very reasonable price, but from the condition of the facility it appears it is on its way down. Hallway ceiling tiles missing, torn screens and hallway carpets and other deferred maintenance. Looks like another Patel take the cash and let it wither and die. Bed was very comfortable, could use microwave instead of 2 refrigerators.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank modunc
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

No heat on in mid October. Needs a complete remodel. They won't answer the phone. Could not even get blankets. The shower head was extremely short. The walls were filthy. Don't let the clean lobby fool you!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heidi R
Broomfield, Colorado
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This was a lovely place to stay. It is just a few minutes drive to all the downtown activities. Pleasant staff. A nice escape. When we asked for restaurant suggestions, the gave us several. The ones we tried were excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank fultonhaus
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I am not a very picky person and usually get satisfied pretty easy. But the hotel pillows and bed were one of the worst I have ever seen. Last night I could not sleep at all due to this. I think the hotel should spend some money on bed upgrades for sure. Paint and wall work (including dry wall repair...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prasant K
Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Given a room on second level (reserved as seniors the day before) for 75 and 68 year olds without an elevator is really tough. Especially since (I am a 100% disabled Veteran) we informed the lady when we checking in. We reserved a non smoking room but the hall smelled of smoke, good thing the room did not. Did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank billsherlene
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I do apologize for all the issues you had during your stay. I will get my maintenance on this issue as soon as possible. We will be remodeling all the guest bathrooms in the winter time. We will also be replacing all the bedding. I hope you will consider staying...

Greeley, Colorado
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Room was a bit dated, had a first floor room by the pool, not sure about the heat and air conditioning because we couldn't get it to work. I understand that Santa Fe has a lot of homeless around and there were some hanging around the motel till the law shows up then they disappear into the dark. Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark G
A TripAdvisor Member
El Paso, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Avoid this area. Criminal activity was present outside when I stayed. Drug users were visable in the parking lot of both the Quality Inn and the Motel 6 that is in the next property. This made my stay very uncomfortable. Aside from that, rooms were clean for the most part and the staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was almost...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We have hired a new security team to keep our guest and staff safe. We are talking to them about also having a day time security team as well. I hope you will consider staying with us again to make your experience even better.

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Outside appearance is so-so. but overall, the place needs a good cleanup. From the foot prints on the doors, to condition of the entry mats, curtain on sliding door in our room broken, and a few other items noticed.. Obvious that the owner/manager has not walked the place, or doesn't care. Some points were good, Lobby was clean and neat,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Q5090OCjohnl

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
3.1 km away
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
#35 of 60 in Santa Fe
565 reviews
2.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
3.7 km away
The Santa Fe Suites
The Santa Fe Suites
#46 of 60 in Santa Fe
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
#33 of 60 in Santa Fe
291 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
1.2 km away
Americas Best Value Lamplighter Inn of Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn Hotel is ideally located off Interstate 25, just minutes from historic downtown Santa Fe and the Santa Fe Airport. The College of Santa Fe, Loretto Chapel, the Georgia O'Keefe Museum, El Rancho de Las Golondrinas and the Santa Fe Southern Railway nearby. Guadalupe Street, the Sweeney Convention Center, Canyon Road, St. Francis Cathedral, the Santa Fe Opera and the State Capitol within a short drive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Santa Fe

Address: 3011 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Price Range: ₹ 3,335 - ₹ 5,297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Santa Fe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Quality Inn Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Santa Fe Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Santa Fe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“try the mexican restaurant in front!”
 of 5 bubbles Xavski, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles TJsAnvil, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to ask how to adjust the temperature in the room.”
 of 5 bubbles 519dustys, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Swimming pool it is not in service all year”
 of 5 bubbles josemonterr, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a 2nd floor room with balcony if weather is good.”
 of 5 bubbles modunc, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5