We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Worldmark Santa Fe

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Worldmark Santa Fe
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 57: English reviews
Rochester
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We found that this place is in the center of about everything in the old town area. The rooms were excellent and the service was great. At the time I had a temporary disability and the staff did a great job of taking care of my wife and I. The parking is just right for the area, but can not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond Y
Karen G, Owner Care at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Hello Raymond, Thank you for the kind words. We'll definitely share these comments with our staff. We're glad you were able to enjoy some of the local attractions and activities. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Warm regards,

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We do not like being lied to. We had requested a downstairs room based on our prior experience. When we arrived the manager said we would have the best of everything because he was pitting us in a ground level room with no unit above. What he must have known; but failed to tell us, was that the next day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Citylaw
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Walking distance to the Plaza is 0.56 mile one way. Since we would walk up at 9AM and back at 4PM, change for dinner and walk back at 6PM and home at 9PM, we averaged 2.5 miles daily--about 25 total for our trip. A great way not to gain weight with all the wonderful Santa Fe restaurant offerings, but pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1st_timer008
Management response:

Hello 1st_timer008, we thank you for your review of our WorldMark Resort Santa Fe. We thank you for the opportunity to have been of service to you during your stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your fully stocked unit as well as it location close to local attractions, shopping, and cuisine. Our exceptional staff are always happy...

Woodinville, Washington
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We were there for the Hot Air Balloon festival in Albuquerque (which was an outstanding festival) and this was our first visit to Santa Fe. By Worldmark standards, the accommodations were basic but even a basic Worldmark unit is superior than most other hotels. We had a studio on the first floor which was dark and the only window opened...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sljlthomas
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Hello sljlthomas, we thank you for your review on our WorldMark Santa Fe resort. We thank you for allowing us to be a part of vacation destination close to this areas great attractions. Our wonderful staff are always happy to be of service. We are sorry to hear your unit did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to our...

Peoria, Arizona
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Likely one of the better Worldmark properties. Good size rooms with a SW look feel. Staff was excellent, room and property were clean. Ten minute walk to down town and plaza. I found everyone we met were very friendly and willing to engage in conversation. Lots of restaurants varying in prices. Bring money for Santa Fe is not inexpensive. Wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 July 2016

PROS-Location within walking distance of Plaza and much more. Quiet-no units above or below. Skylights. Clean. Luxurious bedding/linens. 2 flatscreen TV's in 1 BR unit. Front office 24 hrs. Personnel very pleasant and helpful with advice and maps. Free ice, flavored H2O, washer/dryer access, detergent provided. CONS-Partial kitchen frig/frzr only 36" tall. Bathroom accessible only thru BR. TV's rigged to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bklepper
Oro Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 18 June 2016

With our Worldmark points we decided to spend our anniversary in Santa Fe. We have been here before and loved the resort. It is within 15 minutes walking of the downtown Plaza. DO NOT DRIVE THERE as there is limited parking and even that is metered. The front desk staff are excellent and will give one good advise about tours,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank docbob0707
Josette L, General Manager at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Santa Fe WorldMark. Thank you for your great comments and we look forward to your next visit with us.

DeWitt, Michigan
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Our hosienda was clean, comfortable, and with kitchen. Staff were excellent and always helpful. Two wonderful resaraunts within a block or so. The french restaraunt/bakery is a must for breakfast and lunch. Downtown area only a few blocks away. We walked there often and we have limited mobility. Also a small mall and movie theater a short walk away. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fullmer66
Josette L, General Manager at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the WorldMark Santa Fe. We look forward to you visiting with us again.

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 13 May 2016

The property was a bit disappointing. It was more rustic than expected. I hoped for a more southwest metropolitan flare. Wrong. The lighting is poor, and the walls were dark in our unit (1106). The facility was easy to overlook because it is in the midst of a residential community and does not stand out. It is fairly unimpressive.The weather...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brennyjd
sf bay california
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Fancy its not but radiant heated floors throughout made this a great place to be when snow could be found not far away. Its a small somewhat cozy place crammed into a tight space. But its only a few blocks to the artist section of town and groceries too. We had a one bedroom place and it was pretty good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1royhobbs
Josette L, Manager at Worldmark Santa Fe, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you liked the radiant heat floors. Nice and cozy on the feet when it is cold out. Come back and see us!

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
Downtown
Inn on the Alameda
Inn on the Alameda
#2 of 61 in Santa Fe
1,966 reviews
Old Santa Fe Inn
#8 of 61 in Santa Fe
1,435 reviews
Downtown
Eldorado Hotel & Spa
Eldorado Hotel & Spa
#18 of 61 in Santa Fe
1,243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Inn of the Governors
Inn of the Governors
#12 of 61 in Santa Fe
1,437 reviews
La Fonda on the Plaza
#5 of 61 in Santa Fe
1,966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersBronze level
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Worldmark Santa Fe

Address: 138 Park Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87501-1833
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Price Range: ₹ 8,378 - ₹ 16,619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Worldmark Santa Fe 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Worldmark Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark Resort Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Worldmark Santa Fe staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Madison, WI
5 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Worldmark Santa Fe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not possible”
 of 5 bubbles Citylaw, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room higher up for privacy and natural lighting”
 of 5 bubbles sljlthomas, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All the same, they are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles BrianB411, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No views. Quiet neighborhood.”
 of 5 bubbles bklepper, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Upper level is better for light. See above”
 of 5 bubbles docbob0707, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay