We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 161: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ
 Click to rate
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My room had lights filled with bugs, furniture that was broken, no clock alarm, and water damage and mold where an refrig used to be. Not at all acceptable for at this price.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary W
Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W4505KGdavids
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i was checked into room 223 i have to say this is the worst room i have stayed in in my life. one of the two guest chairs was broken the coffee pot dint work the microwave casing looked like it was preyed open the shower curtain rod is held together with rusty overhanging screws and the heater didnt work...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick N
Hereford, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm usually not picky about hotel rooms but for the price I paid, I expected much better. I was given a blank key card with a yellow post it note with the room number and internet access code. The furniture was outdated and old. I sat on the couch and sunk all the way down. The lighting in the room...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 506deliar
Silver City, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindalW2584SX
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room size was nice, but carpets were dirty and the pull out sofa bed was in bad repair and not comfortable to sit on. Bathroom was clean, small maintenance issue with heat was repaired quickly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cleaningman2016
Marshall, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lots of things need upkeep- holes, things look run down. Blow dryer did not work, AC/heater did not work. Bare minimum at breakfast. Noisy road right next to room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V127OVmarym
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Room didn't seem clean and hot water took forever to start running. Ended up getting bad allergies and had to leave room not even an hour after check in. Go to the sonesta up the street better service, and I'm sure they will refund your money if for some reason you fall ill from one of their rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cass2017
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Dear guest I am sorry to hear that we did not meet or exceed your expectations. I will correct the situation you have encountered. Hope we earn your business in the future Mike

Miami, FL
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Hotel located very convenient, clean, big rooms. There was two problems: we need to specifically ask to change our towels and thermostat was broken in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elenagU3930JJ
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your business. Mike

Jonesboro
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Had to kill blk spider before going to sleep. Heat pump made noise all night long, could not get a good night sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindwood C
Generalmanagermike, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your feed back . I will check the AC unit and will fix it . Mike

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
1.5 km away
TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East / Williams Centre
3.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson - Reid Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Tucson East
La Quinta Inn Tucson East
#64 of 127 in Tucson
402 reviews
5.8 km away
Days Inn Tucson Airport
Days Inn Tucson Airport
#95 of 127 in Tucson
172 reviews
9.8 km away
Quality Inn Flamingo
Quality Inn Flamingo
#82 of 127 in Tucson
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ

Address: 1440 South Craycroft Road, Tucson, AZ 85711
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Price Range: ₹ 4,156 - ₹ 5,631 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tucson Days Inn
Days Inn Tucson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Tucson AZ staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rather cheap prices but not cheap enough for the lack of security.”
 of 5 bubbles Kevin-and-Lynn, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are alike and all seemed equally noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles hhhbflat, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“cheap clean pool spacious”
 of 5 bubbles corib233, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles shirleyb651, 31 Mar 2014 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles dyoung8, 17 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5