We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Albuquerque West\/Coors Blvd
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd
See the most recent reviews
Showing 313: English reviews
Alexandria
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Hotel is very outdated. The checkin computer system did not work when we arrived. The lady had to call someone to get us checked in. Tile in bathroom cracked and sink counter cracked. Carpet dirty. Would not stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank ruthb279
Annamarie C, General Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Ruth, I apologize your check in was not hassle free as expected as well as your guest experience. Our maintenance department has resolved your noted room issues to ensure the next guest does not have the same issues. We strive to ensure our guests have a good experience and will return as loyal patrons. We hope you will give... More 

Travellers are raving about these Albuquerque hotels

Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Overall, quite good for the price. The room was clean and neat and larger than I expected. The location is convenient for a lot of things - easy to catch a bus here to lots of other areas and this place is loaded with pretty decent restaurants within walking distance. For a budget motel, it is about as good as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Daniel W
Annamarie C, General Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, Thank you for your recent review and rating we appreciate your comments. We keep our rates affordable and our customer service exceptional. Our location is such that there is variety and availability for getting all your needed items. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. More 

Jona, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2016

The motel location is perfect and close to everything….whether you want to shop, eat etc. It is surrounded by good number of restaurants. I literally walked everywhere I went! The staff here are really accommodating and helpful. The front desk helped me with my reservations and also gave some good recommendations on places to check out. Overall, it was a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dorian W
Annamarie C, General Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Dear Dorian, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay! Our location and affordable rates always includes a clean, comfortable room with exceptional customer service. We are happy to enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you again and happy travels! More 

Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Employees were very nice. Room was quiet but in need of being updated. Linoleum in bathroom was torn in a couple places.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank louieOklahomaCity
Super8westside, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased that our staff was nothing but the best and that you had a quiet room. We are upgrading little by little. I did get with our maintenance man to get to the issue immediately. We hope to see you again in your next visit to Albuquerque. Thank... More 

1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

I should have known that if I found a good deal for the weekend that I should skip it. The front desk person was warm and friendly, helpful too. If you are a heavy smoker and you do not care much for cleanliness and comfort you might like it here. The hallway has a constant smell of stale cigarette smoke... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bubbykins
Super8westside, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and location. I do apologize for the experience you had in our hotel. This is not our hotel expectations and will be resolved immediately. I do apologize again and hope you do give us another shot in the future so you can notice our improvement. Thank you and have a... More 

Trumbull, Connecticut
1 review
Reviewed 7 February 2016

My son and I stayed here last week. The staff was very welcoming and also suggested nice restaurants for us. Rooms were clean and tidy. The location is very good! Staff members are polite, and professional. Clean,neat, free parking, just amazing. We spent three nights there and it was perfect! I would for sure stay again when I am in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Victor M
Super8westside, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and location. We are pleased that your stay with us was a success and we do hope and see you next time you come and visit Albuquerque. Thank you and have a wonderful day. More 

Tempe, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Light above bathroom sink did not work. Took lengthy time to check in because of shift change. Limited breakfast selections. No fruit, no wheat bread, raisin bran cereal container empty, juice machine empty

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank kathrynu2016
Super8westside, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I do apologize for the sink that did not work properly that was unnoticed. We did serviced it right away and it is back and running like new. We do include a continental breakfast and i do apologize for not having everything stacked up due to the busy day we... More 

Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 10 January 2016

Good place for value Breakfast was not very good at one of the Super 8 we stayed at. No food. Machines broken. But other 3 we Stayed at were great. out of oat meal rasin bran orange juice and apple juice machine broken. not what i had expected as other 3 super 8 ,s not run this way.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Z9946EBjimh
Super8westside, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are grateful that the value you paid worked perfectly for you. I do apologize for having to deal with a barking dog, we could have moved you to a better room without any pets around you. We apologize for that and we hope to see you again on your... More 

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque - Coors Road
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West
4.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Albuquerque Downtown
19.1 km away
Rodeway Inn East
Rodeway Inn East
#81 of 146 in Albuquerque
143 reviews
0.1 km away
Days Inn Albuquerque West
Days Inn Albuquerque West
#108 of 146 in Albuquerque
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located on the west side of Albuquerque just 1 block south of I-40 and Coors, a right turn on to Iliff just 200 yards to the left. Free coffee and SuperStart continental breakfast Business Center-Free Access to computer in Lobby Micro/Fridge units available upon request We offer non-smoking and accessible rooms Free local calls and 800# access Large parking area for trucks, bus and RV's We have cable TV with HBO and ESPN and in-room coffee-makers We are close to restaurants, grocery stores, and area attractions We do accept pets for a charge of $8.00 per pet, per day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd

Address: 6030 Iliff Rd NW, I-40 Exit 155, Albuquerque, NM 87121
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: ₹ 2,399 - ₹ 3,359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Albuquerque
Albuquerque Super Eight
Albuquerque Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Albuquerque, New Mexico
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay elsewhere, even if its buying a sleeping bag and sleeping in your car”
 of 5 bubbles CasualTraveler108, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles DandPinWA, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Find a different hotel, this one isn't worth the money.”
 of 5 bubbles Charthorn, 9 Mar 2016 | Read review
“The night life of the neighborhoods is amazing”
 of 5 bubbles K7067PNvictorm, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Bathrooms were clean and smelled good.”
 of 5 bubbles 956nathanc, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay