We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Midtown ABQ

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Midtown ABQ
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Midtown ABQ
See the most recent reviews
Showing 316: English reviews
Gallup, New Mexico
Reviewed 13 September 2016

The extremities are decent. Rooms are well worn, Carpets are very wore. Whole place needs a remodel. Got back late from a Local event around midnight and A LOT of Transients on the property - did not feel safe and was raveling with my children, people arguing around the property. Do not recommend - unless it's a quick stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NMSTFAIR2016
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was none other than amazing. I am working closely with all departments , security, and local police to ensure amenities, comfort, and safety of all guests and personnel. Please contact me directly, if you have any questions or concerns you would like to discuss.

San Diego, California
Reviewed 11 September 2016

The room was so dirty. The only reason I didn't leave was because we checked in really late and I was so tired I was dizzy; otherwise I would have asked for my money and left. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke, filthy carpet and mold in the rr!!! Their slogan "did we forget something?" Uuummm, how about cleaning it once...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alma H
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. Please contact me directly, so we may discuss a resolution for your dissatisfaction.

Cadillac Michigan
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Room was in poor condition filters in air conditioner were completly pluged had to remove so it wld wrk

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank josephmH2354ZI
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please contact me directly, if you have any questions or concerns you would like to discuss.

Gallup, New Mexico
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Very excellent service, and felt secure where our vehicle was parked in the handicapped area. We will be returning in the new future because you are located near the cancer center.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 978ellar
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. I am glad your stay was nice and you were able to connect with some of our amazing staff. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sapello, New Mexico
Reviewed 31 August 2016

It was a nice stay other then the freeway is right there!great location close to meetings and not far from nice places to eat!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindysP3912DJ
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your time and review. I am glad that your stay was convenient and you were able to take advantage of some of the local fare and our prime location.

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We where given a non-smoking room that a previous guest had smoked in (I'm highly allergic to cigarette smoke). The night manager was very accommodating and very helpful. Over all, the experience was wonderful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank louisi328
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. I am glad we were able to accommodate you and make your stay better. I look forward to seeing you on your next stay!

Morrison, Colorado
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Upon arrival it took every bit of 5 minutes for the girl behind the counter to even look up and acknowledge me and I was the only customer. She was as unfriendly as she was slow. The room was tired and dated. Dirty wash cloth over the shower rod. Lamp had no switch to turn it on. The shower head...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James D
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize about the issues encountered during your stay and that you were not provided with amazing customer service. Please contact me directly, so I may address your problem personally.

Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Dirty, needs a good cleaning, non-attentive staff except for the maintenance guy, he's cool. Needs an updating. Breakfast room needs cleaning.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy R
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are currently undergoing a deep cleaning and carpet replacements. I hope you will give us another chance in the future.

Grand prairie
Reviewed 22 August 2016

I had to sign that I would be charged extra if I stole or destroyed any property, including staining sheets or towels. Really? Evidently clientele at this hotel are not very civilized.The problem was my word against the maid's. But how could I protect myself from being falsely accused? I would have no recourse. Yet I signed that I agreed...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pennyh419
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize that you felt your safety was compromised. Please contact me directly, so I may address your issues personally.

Tucson
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The property is old and needs a remodel. The beds are uncomfortable (too hard). The rooms are just so-so. The day staff is great, the night staff isn't friendly and doesn't seem to know what she's doing. However the property is conveniently close to the I25 freeway. I wouldn't go there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W4506FNjackiet
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are currently undergoing some renovation and replacements. I hope you will give us another chance on a future stay.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Inn University
Quality Inn University
#77 of 144 in Albuquerque
69 reviews
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn Albuquerque University Area
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
Crowne Plaza Albuquerque
#64 of 144 in Albuquerque
206 reviews
3.1 km away
Motel 6 Albuquerque - I-40 - San Mateo
0.1 km away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#75 of 144 in Albuquerque
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Albuquerque Midtown. If you're seeking an Albuquerque hotel that offers top-of-the-line amenities, comfortable, spacious accommodations and a great location near Interstates 40 & 25, the University of New Mexico and Downtown Albuquerque, look no further than the Days Inn Albuquerque Midtown. Our hotel features 27" televisions with full cable, large guest laundry, deluxe continental breakfast with fresh waffles, business center, high speed internet with 24/7 tech support, as well as complimentary airport/convention center shuttle service from 7am to 11pm, The Days Inn Albuquerque Hotel is pleased to offer guests well-appointed guest rooms and a wealth of services that are sure to please. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Midtown ABQ

Address: 2120 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107-1713
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: ₹ 2,352 - ₹ 3,965 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Midtown ABQ 2*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Midtown ABQ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Days Inn Albuquerque
Albuquerque Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Midtown ABQ staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Park your vehicle in front of or near your room.”
 of 5 bubbles superrocky359, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose any room”
 of 5 bubbles denisef639, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“look for another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Mr_Rex, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay Away from this place”
 of 5 bubbles 147ALICES, 10 Oct 2015 | Read review
“do not stay in room 2111 - tiny room, moldy, water doesn't work, dangerous electric”
 of 5 bubbles 615dianaw, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5