We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Inn At Paradise

TravelocityUS$ 101*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Inn At Paradise
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

32 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Inn At Paradise
See the most recent reviews
Showing 32: English reviews
Minneapolis
Reviewed 15 November 2014

We recently stayed their for a wedding and we were very disappointed, as the pictures on line do not match the actual rooms. The entire Inn is in great need of a scrub down. The outdoor furniture is old and stained, the kitchen area where breakfast is served was dirty and the refrigerator was very dirty inside. The rooms were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SandrasMinneapolis
Tony N, Owner at Inn At Paradise, responded to this review

I know it's been a few months since you stayed with us, but I wanted to reach out to you and let you know that I am shocked to read your review. I definitely keep all of the rooms and common areas clean, especially where food is involved, so I am surprised to hear you saw otherwise. What you noticed...

Bridge City, Texas
Reviewed 30 October 2014

We stayed here during our time at the Balloon Fiesta in Oct 2014. On a golf course, the view was so pretty and relaxing. Even people who were staying there would come out on porch and visit. Friendly staff, the kitchen was always open if you needed anything. Breakfast was nice. Could see the balloons in the morning flying from...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sbourgeo
Tony N, Owner at Inn At Paradise, responded to this review

Balloon Fiesta is always a good time, and I'm so glad you stayed with us to experience it. It sounds like you took advantage of a little bit of everything around here -- what a perfect vacation! We'd love to have you back again this year -- Fiesta's going to be better than ever. Best, Tony Niemczak, Innkeeper

Texas City, Texas
Reviewed 19 October 2014 via mobile

We were able to book a room at last minute for the balloon fiesta. Thankful to find a room for a family of four but a bit disappointed at the accommodations. The bathrooms could definitely benefit from a refit. Bath tubs and shower stall are rather dated and tired. The pillows need to be replaced as the ones we had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hulacowgirl
Tony N, Owner at Inn At Paradise, responded to this review

Balloon Fiesta is always a little stressful for us, but I am sorry that you were put off with our reception and service. I'm always willing to accommodate every request you have, so I'm surprised to hear that we didn't get breakfast out on time. I know it's been a few months, but I still wanted to reach out to...

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 2 October 2014

During my entire stay there was never an agent at the front desk. Had to call for service. Staff didn't speak English. Reservations made online. Property couldn't find reservation. Had to pay higher price for average room than the reserved rate. No wi fi. Old fashioned television. Rooms not exceptionally clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John M
Tony N, Owner at Inn At Paradise, responded to this review

John, I'm really sorry for the mix-up with your reservation. Sometimes mistakes happen, but you should have received much better service, and for that I apologize. I'd love to have you back again so I can show you how much we've improved since you were here last. Best, Tony Niemczak, Innkeeper

Reviewed 6 August 2014

A truly unique property. Lush outdoor spaces filled with hummingbirds, bunnies, bullfrogs, and roadrunners. The rooms are quiet, unlike some B&Bs. The innkeepers are friendly but certainly not overbearing. We have been staying at chain hotels and this was a breath of fresh air with true Albuquerque feeling. Costco down the road and lots of restaurants nearby. We got takeout...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Callahanfam
Tony N, Owner at Inn At Paradise, responded to this review

It's been a few months, but I wanted to say thanks for the great review here -- I'm so happy that you enjoyed a little bit of everything we have to offer around here! Nothing beats a relaxing walk (or picnic) out in the garden or near the golf course with critters to keep you entertained. You're welcome back again...

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The owners are nice, the place is cute and the garden is beautiful. We stayed in the Oceana which was the largest and most expensive. My problems with this room were it is in the same area as the kitchen/breakfast room. By 6 in the morning the owner was banging dishes around and guests started walking in for coffee. It...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darling669
kingsland ga
Reviewed 25 November 2013

got to hotel around 1030 pm. wonderful beds, amazing staff, fantastic views, breakfast was amazing! accepted pets. worth the time! i would definately spend some more time here. a little gem of a place!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa181
Vega, Texas
Reviewed 5 June 2013

On an extended road trip my best friend and I thought a B&B would be so great.However to bad the first B&B we called had no answer. Because we chose this Motel on a golf course. NOT A B&B by any stretch of the imagination. The grounds are lovely however a wedding party was using them. And there was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teri H
Carrollton, Texas
Reviewed 1 November 2012

More like a hotel in some ways, but cozy and personable. Unique to the area, with beautiful grounds. Next to a golf course for those inclined. Peaceful and quiet. Breakfast is continental style and limited, but very adequate and , I think, organic. Tony is a former runner, so health matters. Comfortable and homey, easy place and great access to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank larry p
Long Branch, New Jersey
Reviewed 26 October 2012

I was going to Alburquque on business during the balloon fiesta week and all of the major hotels were already booked. My customer advised trying the INN which really worked out well. It was 15 minutes to downtown and about the same distance to the balloon event. The Inn is located on a golf course and although the rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigelowrock

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Albuquerque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,617 reviews
Red Horse Vineyard B&B
#2 of 13 in Albuquerque
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We invite you to our little oasis in the midst of the desert, one of the most beautiful places to stay in New Mexico, The Inn at Paradise. We are located on the Desert Greens Golf Course, which looks out upon the stunning Sandia Mountains. With these views and the tranquil atmosphere, you will truly feel as if you are in paradise. We encourage you to experience living the New Mexican way: with an enchanting blend of people, food, art, history, wildlife and culture, all within the sunrise and sunset of the great Southwest. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn At Paradise

Address: 10035 Country Club Ln NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114-4201
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: ₹ 6,394 - ₹ 8,590 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn At Paradise 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HotelsClick and Agoda so you can book your Inn At Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Inn At Paradise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Perfect if you want a small, quiet place to stay.”
rosae658, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I've stayed in several different rooms at different stays, and all were lovely.”
282lindaz, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Wifi did not work.”
peka1976, 15 Mar 2016 | Read review
“They all seemed to have nice views and access to gardens.”
Denisecabana, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Not sure about the other rooms but the oceana is not worth staying in ever!”
Darling669, 21 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$ 101* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$ 101
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates