We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ona Ogisaka Garden

Expedia.comUS$ 93*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 95*
US$ 93*
US$ 95*
US$ 95*
US$ 93*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Ona Ogisaka Garden
Ona Ogisaka Garden
Panoramas (46)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

452 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 120: English reviews
Start your review of Ona Ogisaka Garden
 Click to rate
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Denia is a beautiful place, the Ogisaka Garden however is quite tired, rooms are clean on arrival but seemed to only get cleaned once in the week, towels were only changed once during our stay. Important for English there was no Kettle!! Beds were extremely hard and we were told they are like this through the whole resort, we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slm1234499
Leiria, Portugal
Reviewed 1 week ago

For i only have positive opinions, excellent facilities, good access, good food, a good staff sympathetic , accessible, cleaner, dynamic, ideal scenery for a relaxed fairs i recommend always because they return certainly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fabianasilvagomes
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Ogisaka Garden, responded to this review

Dear Fabiana, We really appreciate your feedback and the words that you have dedicated to us! Hope to have the opportunity to welcome at Ona Ogisaka Garden once more. We are sure that you will not regret! Best wishes from Denia, Melania Martin Guest Experience

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are relatively basic but clean. Maid service every day. Free parking outside. Easy to get to other parts of the coast via bus or train and also the ferry to the Balearics. Nice resort with plenty of bars and restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank claire s
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Ogisaka Garden, responded to this review

Dear Claire S, Thank you so much for your feedback. It is so much appreciated for us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Ona Ogisaka Garden and in the surroundings. We will be waiting for you! Regards, Melania Martin Guest Experience

Parksville
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice accomidation. Rooms well maintained kitchen has two burner hot plate and microwave, bar size fridge and a convenient wash machine ideal for travelers. Pools are not heated but nice, dining room is low cafeteria facility with fairly plain food poorly presented. Quality is decent and very clean a bit less than I expected but nothing bad to say. Location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne D
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Ogisaka Garden, responded to this review

Dear Wayne D, From XOna Ogisaka Garden we want to thank you for the time taken in posting your opinion in regard to your experience in our aparthotel. Your comments and suggestions are highly appreciated, thanks to them, we can identify our weak points and at the same time, make improvements in our service. I remain at your disposal and...

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came for a 5 day short trip and enjoyed our stay. The welcome at reception was not very friendly as staff was busy with other things and we were told to wait, not even offered a place to sit or made ourselves comfortable. We thought for a first impression that's really bad. When filling in personal details we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KickyM
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Ogisaka Garden, responded to this review

Dear KickyM, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with us! We really lament that you had this first impression about us, given that in no moment it was our intention. There are moments that the reception is a little bit busy than usual and we apologize for waiting. Il will be a pleasure to welcome you...

Neumunster, Germany
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This Apartment Hotel has had some poor reviews; however, we found the place more than acceptable even in the older apartment that we stayed in. Many overlook the massive swimming pool which was nice. That said we did not avail ourselves of the services that they provide such as meals as we did our own thing especially for breakfast as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank frankvassallo
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Ogisaka Garden, responded to this review

Dear frankvassallo, We would like to thank you for the time you have spent sharing your comments with us. We had liked that you used the restaurant services, we are sure that you had loved it. Overall, we lament that your stay was good according to the price and accomodation. We would like to invite you to return to Ona...

Devizes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not sure what the reviewer below is on about- spent April in same hotel and there were no screaming kids! Due to the fact that the outdoor swimming pool was freezing -it wasn't used at all and the outdoor areas were exceptionally peaceful. Personally as a mum of two teenagers I would have preferred the pool to have been warmer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank feenes
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Ogisaka Garden, responded to this review

Dear Feenes, From Ona Ogisaka Garden we want to thank you for the time taken in posting your opinion in regard to your experience in our aparthotel. Your comments and suggestions are highly appreciated, thanks to them, we can identify our weak points and at the same time, make improvements in our service. I remain at your disposal and hope...

Lahti, Finland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are two men with expectations of privacy and some peace. Neither of these were available here. Balconies are faced to each other and they are always stuffed with drying laundry. In the middle of these four buildings is "the garden" with pool. Screaming children are playing here all day long to the late evening. Rooms are really worn and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PepiFinland
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Ogisaka Garden, responded to this review

Dear PepiFinland, First of all, thank you so much for letting us know your opinion. We really lament that you stay was not as yo expected. Let me inform you that our main guests are families and that it is why there were children playing in the pool all day. It it true that athe apartment are overlooking the pool,...

Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed as part of the timeshare, room was good size, clean and comfortable but basic. We sat round the the pool, the garden was lovely but pool freezing! Depending which side your on depends if your balcony gets sun at this time of year. We did not take up the meal plans so never used the restaurant. Wifi was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vickster2012
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Ogisaka Garden, responded to this review

Dear Vickster2012, Thank you so much for letting us know your comments. It is a pleasure for us to know that you stay was a overall a good stay at the hotel and that you enjoyed the destination. Looking forward to receive you at Ona Ogisaka Garden. Best regards, Melania Martin Guest Experience

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 15 April 2017

We stayed at Ogisaka for three weeks on a time share exchange in March 2017. The resort is a bit aged but well kept and maintained. The first suite we were in had some serious issues with the water and water pressure, no less than three times there was no water. After a few days we asked for and were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott W
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Ogisaka Garden, responded to this review

Dear Scott W, We wouldl ike to thank you so much for sharing you review with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your time share exchange in March. We will be waiting for you the next time you visit Denia. Best wishes, Melania Martin Guest Experience

409 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (175)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (70)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (183)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (19)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
Standard Room 2 (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (39)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denia hotels
0.3 km away
Port Denia
Port Denia
#8 of 33 in Denia
642 reviews
2.6 km away
Les Rotes Hotel
Les Rotes Hotel
#1 of 33 in Denia
343 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotelet La Racona
Hotelet La Racona
#16 of 33 in Denia
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Palau Verd Hotel
Palau Verd Hotel
#4 of 33 in Denia
182 reviews
3.0 km away
Hotel Rosa
Hotel Rosa
#6 of 33 in Denia
252 reviews
2.4 km away
Daniya Denia
Daniya Denia
#21 of 33 in Denia
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Apartments Ogisaka Garden Club Denia Alicante close to the Montgo Nature Reserve and only 200m away from the Marineta Beach (awarded Blue Flag status for safety and cleanliness), lies one of Denia's most charming holiday villages, Ona Ogisaka Garden. A residential complex which boasts a very beautiful landscaped garden, magnificent swimming pool, cafeteria service, restaurant, bar, private sport facilities with an indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and guided activities. The apartments, recently refurnished, consist of one double bedroom, dining room, complete bathroom, American style kitchen and a balcony or terrace. All of them equipped with 2 flat TVs, Air Conditioning and all you need to feel at home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ona Ogisaka Garden

Address: Calle Aquari 3, 03700 Denia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Denia
Price Range: ₹ 3,555 - ₹ 14,481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ona Ogisaka Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Ona Ogisaka Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ogisaka Garden Denia
Ogisaka Garden Hotel Denia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ona Ogisaka Garden staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Ringwood, United Kingdom

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Ona Ogisaka Garden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Evening sun in rooms in F Block”
claires648, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“Very small elevators try for ground floor by pool or second floor”
wayned604, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If in the spring ask for a suite with anything but a south exposure, as you get no sun on the balcony.”
ScottW212, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms cannot be accessed from the pool side but only from the outside of the building.”
BFM916, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Most seem to have a pool view and balcony.”
MH-Derry, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 93* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 95
Hotwire.comUS$ 93
Booking.comUS$ 95
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates