We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Suites Buckhead Village

505 Pharr Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305-3426
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 113
QualityUS$ 113
FindHotelUS$ 121
Hotels.comUS$ 132
eDreamsUS$ 108
Expedia.comUS$ 132
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (161)
Panoramas (34)
Room & Suite (190)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Updated 02/06/20


#62 of 194 hotels in Atlanta
Welcome to the Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta, nestled in the heart of the hottest business and entertainment district of Atlanta. We offer 88 exterior corridor apartment style suites featuring one- and two-bedroom spacious floor plans. At the Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta, each of our well appointed suites features a comfortable living room with a pull out sofa, a work desk with ergonomic chair, two line speaker phone and complimentary wired and wireless high-speed Internet access. Our guests love the convenience of our fully-equipped kitchens complete with: coffeemaker, microwave, full size refrigerator, stove with oven, dishwasher, and toaster. Guests love our complimentary breakfast buffet with 2 hot items daily to which we have just added fresh, hot waffles daily. The Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta also offers an on-site fitness center, a seasonal outdoor heated pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour on-site convenience store, complimentary guest laundry facilities, complimentary shuttle service within three miles of the hotel in the Buckhead area (including to MARTA), free parking and a full service business center. Ask us about our meeting space to accommodate up to 30 people. Catering available. Exterior corridor, elevator not available. A valid credit card is required upon check-in that will authorize for the full amount.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
See more room details
Good to know
Centrally Located


Full view
75Somewhat walkable
Grade: 75 out of 100
20Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
491Reviews9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 253
  • 104
  • 57
  • 33
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
congolff wrote a review Jan 2021
Hot Springs, Arkansas24 contributions7 helpful votes
Out dated facility. We booked four days but only stayed one night. We couldn’t find our room on the third floor . After 20 minutes of searching, we were told we couldn’t reach our room from the elevator level. We walked up the flights of stairs with heavy luggage to find a substandard room. Out dated furniture that looked like 1960/70s, stained floors, and smelly room conditions. Transferred to another room which was not much better. Old and lumpy mattress. Dark room. Very noisy from other rooms. Probably the worst Quality facility that I have visited. Would not recommend to anyone
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Brad S wrote a review Sep 2020
Atlanta, Georgia1 contribution
Great price and location. Very clean friendly staff. Close to downtown. Pool and hot tub are clean and relaxing free parking is a plus. Great breakfast in the morning. Walking distance to many stores and restaurants
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
bobber84mn wrote a review Jul 2020
Little Falls, Minnesota95 contributions25 helpful votes
We booked a two bedroom with a queen bed and 2 doubles. A kitchen and living room between the bedrooms. Loved the space! Very nice looking property. Biggest complaint was the smell of marijuana and other guests smoking everywhere!! Did not feel safe there.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Response from Quality Suites B, Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Responded 2 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. It is pleasing to learn you enjoyed your room during your visit. However, it is very disappointing to learn you were unhappy with the actions of the other guests. I have shared my comments with our housekeeping and security departments to help us improve the quality of service we provide. Again, we appreciate your comments and thank you for staying with us at Quality Suites Buckhead.
Read more
Nonni wrote a review Mar 2020
tennessee8 contributions1 helpful vote
After many decades of shopping trips to Atlanta I have decided this hotel is all I need. Many times being ripped off by the Marriott , paying too much to park and eat at the Hyatt and Intercontinental . This hotel is in the heart of Buckhead, safe, clean, quiet , free parking,free breakfast , all suites. I request a room on the backside for more privacy. A hidden gem in an overpriced area..Rooms are all on the outside like codo living.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Room Tip: Rooms on the backside are very private
See more room tips
KTK113 wrote a review Feb 2020
Clemson676 contributions45 helpful votes
I was expecting more but that was my own fault for not doing more research on the rooms and grounds. I thought this was an interior hallway hotel but it’s an exterior walkway motel. It’s kind of cool the way it’s set up like a condo with a pool in the middle. But I prefer interior hotel rooms. It was lashing rain and we had a good long way to walk from our car to get to our suite. The sidewalk to our suite was flooded, too, so our feet were drenched by the time we got back in the room. We stayed in a suite that was extremely outdated with rips in the couch and chips on the counter. Dated carpeting, paint, drapes etc. But the first thing we noticed was the smell of cigarette smoke, even though we had a non-smoking room. We learned later that our neighbors next door were smoking outside their door, because they, too, were in a non-smoking room. One reason that I don’t like exterior rooms. Their smoke had floated over to our room before and after we got there. The bedding and the bedside tables were updated, though, which was obvious as it didn’t match all the rest of the suites fixtures. There’s a USB and plug outlet on top of the bedside table which I appreciated. The space in front of the sink is a fake wood linoleum that I slipped and fell flat on my butt - so beware wearing socks to the toilet! There is a full kitchen in the suites. Stove. Full frig. Microwave. Coffee maker. Sink. Only a few pots/pans and a spatula. No utensils, cups, etc. so bring your own. We stayed here for the sole purpose of visiting Piedmont Hospital the next day so for the price, it was an OK place to lay our heads for the night. The lobby is VERY nice; updated flooring and a comfortable seating area. They had breakfast which we didn’t have time to partake in and there’s bar/restaurant right there in the lobby too. The one staff member I saw was very helpful and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
US$80 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
holiday inn express hotel and suites atlanta / buckhead, holiday inn express atlanta, holiday inn atlanta, atlanta holiday inn
Holiday Inn Express
United StatesGeorgiaAtlantaBuckhead
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Suites Buckhead Village?
Nearby attractions include Atlanta Artists Center (0.4 km) and Heartlines Authentic Native American Jewelry (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Suites Buckhead Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Suites Buckhead Village?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Suites Buckhead Village?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Suites Buckhead Village?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Suites Buckhead Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aria, Pricci, and Kyma.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Suites Buckhead Village?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Quality Suites Buckhead Village have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Quality Suites Buckhead Village offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quality Suites Buckhead Village?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Quality Suites Buckhead Village?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Quality Suites Buckhead Village offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.