We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Inn at the Peachtrees

    330 West Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Savings alert: 19% below average rate

    The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 138/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$ 144
    US$ 112
    SAVE US$ 32
    US$ 120
    US$ 121
    Traveller (147)
    Room & Suite (46)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good38%
    • Average19%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Inn at the Peachtrees
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals (28)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Run of House,
      US$ 144US$ 112
      View Deal
    • 1 King Bed, No Smoking
      US$ 120
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$ 121
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Run of House,
      US$ 112
      View Deal
    • 1 King Bed, No Smoking
      US$ 120
      View Deal
    • 1 King Bed, No Smoking, Accessible Room
      US$ 120
      View Deal
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
      US$ 121
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      US$ 121
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$ 121
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      US$ 121
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      US$ 121
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      US$ 121
      View Deal
    • 2 Double Beds, No Smoking
      US$ 131
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 28
    Hilton Atlanta
    3,801 reviews
    #89 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Hyatt Regency Atlanta
    3,882 reviews
    #38 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
    3,090 reviews
    #43 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
    1,142 reviews
    #18 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (874)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages
    There are newer reviews for Inn at the Peachtrees
    See the most recent reviews

    221 - 225 of 766 reviews

    Reviewed 9 July 2015

    I am writing a review in hopes to get some responses. I have reservations under my name for this hotel for August 29th. After looking at the below reviews I am a little nervous about staying here but am going to give it some hope...More

    2  Thank Beth D
    Response from Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the PeachtreesResponded 11 July 2015

    Hello Beth D. "Hakuna Matata" Our goal is to achieve 100% satisfaction with every guest--every time. Sometimes circumstances beyond our control that have nothing to do with the hotel, becomes a concern for us. We are poised to deliver a good product and superior customer...More

    Reviewed 8 July 2015

    Last year my brother and I stayed here during Music Midtown and it was not the best. The entry cards were not working and we had to be escorted to our room every time. Although this because very frustrating, after I mentioned this in the...More

    Thank burm3
    Response from Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the PeachtreesResponded 11 July 2015

    Hello Burm3: You gave us 1 Star and accused us of not being accommodating. It's unfortunate that we are not in a position to grant a FREE NIGHT'S stay on a date that the hotel is SOLD OUT. Even though you did not produce the...More

    Reviewed 5 July 2015

    We visited Atlanta for the July 4th weekend. We were attending an international convention. The room was very nice but there were a lot of problems. The first night the water ran all over the bathroom floor from the handicapped shower and the towel rack...More

    Thank Bill S
    Response from Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the PeachtreesResponded 8 July 2015

    Hello Bill S. First let me apologize for the challenges you had in your room during your stay. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to provide service for you and we thoroughly enjoyed the excitement from the participants in the convention. We have address the issues...More

    Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

    This is easily the worst hotel I've ever been! If I was Best Western I would totally take the flag out of it! Terrible location, lots of hobos loitering around! Since the hotel is open, we felt very unsafe there and left in a couple...More

    Thank LeticiaDantas
    Response from Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the PeachtreesResponded 8 July 2015

    Hello LeticiaDantas: Your comments are candid! I apologize that you had the "worst stay ever". We take every measure to ensure the security of our guests. We receive regular patrols from the Atlanta Police Department and the Ambassador's. We have our own security team that...More

    Reviewed 30 June 2015

    first day: bed had been used previously, they had not changed the sheets and we find a previous passenger hairs on the pillow, we changed room. third day: we left the hotel at 9 AM and returned at 8 PM, surprise the room had not...More

    2  Thank Cristilake
    Response from Sharon J, Director of Sales at Inn at the PeachtreesResponded 8 July 2015

    Hello Cristilake: Thank you for taking the time to share feedback of your recent hotel stay. I apologize for the challenges you experienced during your stay. I am happy that you found our location to be close to the many attractions in Atlanta, GA. We...More

    Hilton Atlanta
    3,801 reviews
    #89 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Hyatt Regency Atlanta
    3,882 reviews
    #38 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
    3,090 reviews
    #43 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
    1,142 reviews
    #18 of 171 hotels in Atlanta
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Breakfast Available
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 106 - US$ 293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #20 Green Hotel in Atlanta
    • #68 Business Hotel in Atlanta
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 109
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn at the Peachtrees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Atlanta
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Hotel Atlanta ,
    • Hotel At The Peachtrees ,
    • At The Peachtrees Atlanta ,
    • Best Western Atlanta ,
    • Atlanta Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (147)
    Room & Suite (46)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (114)
    Bathroom (15)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (13)
    Nearby
    Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
    3,090 reviews
    .63 km away
     
    Hyatt Regency Atlanta
    3,882 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    Hilton Atlanta
    3,801 reviews
    .45 km away
     
    Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
    1,142 reviews
    1.65 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Max Lager's Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery
    1,011 reviews
    .06 km away
    Sway Restaurant
    294 reviews
    .21 km away
    Polaris Restaurant
    214 reviews
    .23 km away
    Mellow Mushroom
    181 reviews
    .18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Center for Civil and Human Rights
    1,374 reviews
    .52 km away
    World of Coca-Cola
    10,419 reviews
    .46 km away
    Children's Museum of Atlanta
    267 reviews
    .37 km away
    Juke Joint
    58 reviews
    .49 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    selfreba
    7 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Ed A | Reviewed this property |
    The Inn at the Peachtrees does have an underground garage.
    1
    Vote
    selfreba
    7 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from johninok | Reviewed this property |
    They have their own interior garage but it's small. We parked there but we were lucky. They also have parking across or down the street. It shouldn't be a huge problem.
    1
    Vote
    1deeplady
    28 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Bruno D | Reviewed this property |
    Absolutely not. But I recommend you to find another accommodation .
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Go for a courtyard view if you want to sleep!"
    Read review
    "Don't stay here"
    Read review
    "Stay away from the corner room by the elevator"
    Read review
    "As a remodeled travel motel the room windows face the outside corridor. For less walkby traffic get a room..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing