We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Inn at the Peachtrees

Show Prices
#93 of 172 Hotels in Atlanta
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Inn at the Peachtrees
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

850 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 745: English reviews
Start your review of Inn at the Peachtrees
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel was a fabulous value for downtown Atlanta. Close to everything you might want to see. I'm originally from Atlanta so I was a bit worried at first but that faded very quickly. It's not high rise expensive hotel but a renovated older hotel. Rooms were nice. Especially liked the shower. Staff was extremely helpful and the free wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johninok
Boston, Massachusetts
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My conference hotels were all sold out at manageable prices, so I reserved six nights at the Inn at the Peachtrees, and it worked out just well and saved my company some money, too. It seems that downtown Atlanta is comprised primarily of large hotels, and the Inn at the Peachtrees is within a few or several blocks of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ed A
About Hotel's Favourite Review
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Dear Ed, We truly appreciate the time that you have taken to provide a detailed and very positive review. While we apologize that you were not able to book one of the rooms set aside for your conference, we are thrilled that this provided us the opportunity to save you money and deliver a 5-star experience! It is great to...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is well situated and inexpensive but I would not stay there again. The first room we checked into was dirty so we asked to switch to a different room. The second room was cleaner but needed some basic maintenance. The beds and pillows were lumpy and the sheets had some stains on them. Breakfast was ok but not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla P
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Dear Carla, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay at Inn at the Peachtrees. Although we are aware that our property is older and we are in the midst of the long process of renovating, there is no excuse for a guest being checked into a dirty room. Please be sure that this incident...

Valdosta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this hotel because it was walking distance to the Tabernacle where we were going to see a concert. The hotel at first glance is nice. When we went to check in to the first room, We immediately noticed that the door to the room was not closed. Upon further investigation, the inside of the door lock area was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina H
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Dear Christina, We appreciate your helpful feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your breakfast while staying with us, it is quite delicious! We do apologize about the room you were first given, and it sounds like our team was able to get that fixed for you right away. We appreciate you promptly bringing this to our attention. Safety is...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It tries to pass itself off as a boutique hotel but it's just a haphazardly redone motel. That means all the rooms open to hallways that are exposed to the elements. Also bring your earplugs because there are at least 3 hospitals within a 3-4 mile radius so there are constant sirens. Oh, and be prepared to factor in an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debi M
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Dear Debi, We appreciate you letting us know about your recent stay with us. We believe in conducting business with integrity, and it was never our intention to misrepresent our accommodations in any manner. We regret any misunderstandings regarding parking fees or room rates, and apologize that our accommodations were not as you expected them to be. The last thing...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is an old travel motel hotel that has been converted to a boutique feel. The rooms are small but adequate. The furniture feels a bit like Ikea and had a few issues with the drawers. But the rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable. The old travel courtyard has been converted into a garden space with nice chairs,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D K
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Your feedback is appreciated. We're glad you had a pleasant stay with us and that Natashia made a positive impression on you. We'll be sure to let her know. This praise will make her day. We apologize that breakfast wasn't refilled for you and we'll be sure to talk to our staff members about this, so other guests don't have...

Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed one night April 5, 2017. Parking in basement full, charged same price for overflow lot around the block. No security to assist in walking at night to and from overflow lot. No bathtub, outside entries made for a noisy night on street side of hotel. Bed frame must have been messed up because bed sloped to one side...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank battlestamara
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to notify us about your recent stay with us. The safety of our guests is a priority for us. We regret the parking situation you described and will be discussing various options to increase security. We strive to provide comfortable, quiet, well-maintained accommodations for our guests and are distressed to hear that your experience...

Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Totally impressed by the front desk people. Shay and the guy that works part time at an accounting firm ( sorry I forgot his name) were wonderful. Couldn't have found two nicer people. The hotel room was clean. Breakfast was great. Good location. Took us about 10 min to walk to the Convention center. I guess the only negative about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kshows
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your review. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and also appreciated our updates. We'll be sure and let the front desk team members know they made a good impression; it will make their day. Reading about how you received a clean room and a good meal is exactly...

Reviewed 19 March 2017

The rooms are small but the location and staff make up for that. The front desk staff suggested great restaurants for us, They even helped me set up a Lyft account and gave me a promo code so we could scoot round Atlanta faster and cheaper. Took Marta from Airport to Peachtree Center coming in to Atlanta but it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosalee E
Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I stayed at the Inn at the Peachtrees from 4th to 12th March 2017. The reception staff were very professional and friendly (can't remember names but one very nice gentleman was Art..........). They were all ready to assist - giving us directions to places, calling taxi etc. The buffet breakfast is very good, although it lacks variety. The kitchen staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adelheid Marie B

213 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (144)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Other (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Downtown
0.2 km away
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#38 of 172 in Atlanta
653 reviews
0.6 km away
Ellis Hotel
Ellis Hotel
#41 of 172 in Atlanta
1,281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Inn at Centennial Park
The Inn at Centennial Park
#122 of 172 in Atlanta
582 reviews
0.7 km away
Barclay Hotel Atlanta Downtown
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Downtown Atlanta, Inn at the Peachtrees is close to all of Atlanta's well know attractions. In addition, the Inn is walking distance to most of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies. Whether you are here on business or pleasure the Inn at the Peachtrees is the perfect place to stay! Parking is located at a parking garage off-site from the hotel. The garage is self-park and includes in and out privileges. The daily rate is a $15.00 fee per night. Larger vehicles cannot be accommodated in the parking garage. Parking is limited in the downtown area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn at the Peachtrees

Address: 330 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees)
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: ₹ 8,356 - ₹ 17,165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at the Peachtrees 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn at the Peachtrees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Hotel Atlanta
Hotel At The Peachtrees
At The Peachtrees Atlanta
Best Western Atlanta
Atlanta Best Western
Hotel Style:
#20 Green Hotel in Atlanta
#69 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn at the Peachtrees staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Inn at the Peachtrees staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“As a remodeled travel motel the room windows face the outside corridor. For less walkby traffic get a room near the end of a corridor.”
DK342, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on Southside are quieter”
AdelheidMarieB, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the street, but you don't want # 154”
  • Room 154
937susannet, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't get double beds if you're a large person...unless it's a quick stay”
lw4lyfe, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The staff was more than happy to let us check out our room before checking in.”
graymace, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5