We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

38 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 35: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
 Click to rate
Chicago
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wonderful close to family restaurants and stores comfortable to the highest so pleased! The bed was so comfortable the manager was awesome his entire staff was wonderful returning in October will definitely be staying there!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn E
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Put me in Room 223 and after I took a shower, water was all over the bathroom, had to use all the towels to clean it up. Then I used the restroom and the toilet would not flush. Why would they put you in a room where there was obviously plumbing problems!!! Called the front desk and they reluctantly switched...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Overjay
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you had plumbing problems while staying with us. To make sure this doesn't happen again, we will make sure all the plumbing is working in each room. We continually work to improve our...

Oxford
Reviewed 4 January 2017

I have reserved one room with 2 beds and paid off for this hotel through Expedia 2 weeks before the check-in date. But when I get to check-in they said my reservation was cancelled by Expedia and they don't know anything about that. That's awe full how come they cancel my reservation without telling anyone. But the manager is nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nalaka L
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you experienced cleanliness issues in your room. We are very sorry that your towels weren't clean as well. To prevent this from happening again, my team is making sure each room is clean up to standard. Thank you for sharing your experience...

Reviewed 28 December 2016

Laundry - We had to return the hotel towels at front desk..Strange!!!, we returned two towels for replacement and in return, we got only one. Later we had to request for another one which we got at evening. Staff Attitude - No friendly staff, the lady in the morning shift was so rude. No welcome feeling in this hotel. Cleaning...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Piyush T
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We offer a clean plus rate to clean your room daily and if your staying at least a week you can get a free...

Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at several Extended Stay hotels through my business traveling. This Extended Stay is a 4.8. The only reason I'm giving it a 4.8 is because the rooms are not as upgraded as the other hotels. If they had a full stove and dishwasher it would be perfect. From check-in to check-out, the staff has been amazing (Delmar who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeJack1906
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am thrilled to read how accommodating and attentive our staff was to anything you needed. They will be informed on the excellent job they are doing assisting guests properly. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 28 May 2016

I booked my travel through Hotwire as a "Hot Deal." At the time of booking it noted that the hotel I would be staying at was recommended by 80% of people who had stayed there. Clearly this is an error. The rooms were dirty. The pillowcases were filthy, covered in grease and makeup. The pullout couch was terribly stained, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tntraveler133
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the room conditions you experienced. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will retrain our housekeeping staff and make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. We continually work...

Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Extended Stay Wildwood for three weeks. Initially, I was only supposed to be there for less than a week. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with friendly service. If I expressed a need or concern, it was taken care of quickly. They really looked out for me. I'm pretty sure I met all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jada A
Reviewed 10 April 2016

I have nothing to complain about. Our family stayed in this hotel for over six months. The staff was great. The manager, Larry was so helpful and welcoming to us. We felt like home. Pet friendly hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justlola98
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! It’s great to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our pet friendly policy and professional customer service. Once more, thank you for...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 4 October 2015

Good evening, I stayed for three nights at your hotel Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, from September 28, to October 1, 2015. It was the 3rd or 4th time to stay at this location, as I travel to Atlanta once a month and stay at one of the Extended Stay America hotels in the area around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brendan O
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. I met with the staff, and we will make sure everything is cleaned to our company’s high standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you...

Georgetown, Kentucky
Reviewed 19 August 2015

I have stayed at several extended stays for work. This location has been remodeled and the rooms are nice. I was working nights and sleeping during the day without any problem. There is some noise from the busy street at the front of the building. My only complaint is the breakfast. The grab and go that is offered at all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S H
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will make sure our breakfast is fully stocked. Still, I am glad you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our comfortable rooms. Thank you again for sharing...

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
1.2 km away
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
0.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
14.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
16.5 km away
Quality Inn Northeast
Quality Inn Northeast
#140 of 172 in Atlanta
79 reviews
2.9 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Cumberland Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Address: 2010 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5003 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: ₹ 4,643 - ₹ 6,540 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Road Hotel Atlanta
Extended Stay Atlanta
Atlanta Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Well I just like being on a higher floor !!”
 of 5 bubbles marilyne395, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“never book this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles nalaka716, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“NOT A GOOD HOTEL !!! HORRIBLE/TERRIBLE experience!!!! Staff is so rude and non responsive, especially morning shift lady!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 71piyusht, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best advice would be to stay anywhere else”
 of 5 bubbles BrendanO507, 3 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Please Stay Away”
 of 5 bubbles Echowebpr, 12 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5