We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

40 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 37: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I had a great stay here. It's conveniently placed by restaurants and the new stadium. The rooms, landscape and building always remained clean. The manager, Mr. Wilder, was awesome. Anything I needed, he fulfilled every request. Even when I had problems with other staff members, he rectified the situation and made sure everyone walked away happy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brittany B
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I just want to give a huge shot out to ALL the employees of the extended stay/wild wood. The best staff in the WORLD. know I can't name everybody and please for give me, but starting with management: Larry, Camilla/then you have the staff, keni, Trina, pam, jason just to name a few and to all the young men and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank monielove4
Chicago
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Wonderful close to family restaurants and stores comfortable to the highest so pleased! The bed was so comfortable the manager was awesome his entire staff was wonderful returning in October will definitely be staying there!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn E
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to read you enjoyed our convenient location near much to do in the area and that our staff provided excellent customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Reviewed 13 January 2017

Put me in Room 223 and after I took a shower, water was all over the bathroom, had to use all the towels to clean it up. Then I used the restroom and the toilet would not flush. Why would they put you in a room where there was obviously plumbing problems!!! Called the front desk and they reluctantly switched...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Overjay
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you had plumbing problems while staying with us. To make sure this doesn't happen again, we will make sure all the plumbing is working in each room. We continually work to improve our...

Oxford
Reviewed 4 January 2017

I have reserved one room with 2 beds and paid off for this hotel through Expedia 2 weeks before the check-in date. But when I get to check-in they said my reservation was cancelled by Expedia and they don't know anything about that. That's awe full how come they cancel my reservation without telling anyone. But the manager is nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nalaka L
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you experienced cleanliness issues in your room. We are very sorry that your towels weren't clean as well. To prevent this from happening again, my team is making sure each room is clean up to standard. Thank you for sharing your experience...

Reviewed 28 December 2016

Laundry - We had to return the hotel towels at front desk..Strange!!!, we returned two towels for replacement and in return, we got only one. Later we had to request for another one which we got at evening. Staff Attitude - No friendly staff, the lady in the morning shift was so rude. No welcome feeling in this hotel. Cleaning...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Piyush T
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We offer a clean plus rate to clean your room daily and if your staying at least a week you can get a free...

Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at several Extended Stay hotels through my business traveling. This Extended Stay is a 4.8. The only reason I'm giving it a 4.8 is because the rooms are not as upgraded as the other hotels. If they had a full stove and dishwasher it would be perfect. From check-in to check-out, the staff has been amazing (Delmar who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeJack1906
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am thrilled to read how accommodating and attentive our staff was to anything you needed. They will be informed on the excellent job they are doing assisting guests properly. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 28 May 2016

I booked my travel through Hotwire as a "Hot Deal." At the time of booking it noted that the hotel I would be staying at was recommended by 80% of people who had stayed there. Clearly this is an error. The rooms were dirty. The pillowcases were filthy, covered in grease and makeup. The pullout couch was terribly stained, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tntraveler133
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the room conditions you experienced. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will retrain our housekeeping staff and make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. We continually work...

Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Extended Stay Wildwood for three weeks. Initially, I was only supposed to be there for less than a week. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with friendly service. If I expressed a need or concern, it was taken care of quickly. They really looked out for me. I'm pretty sure I met all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jada A
Reviewed 10 April 2016

I have nothing to complain about. Our family stayed in this hotel for over six months. The staff was great. The manager, Larry was so helpful and welcoming to us. We felt like home. Pet friendly hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justlola98
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! It’s great to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our pet friendly policy and professional customer service. Once more, thank you for...

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
1.2 km away
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
0.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
10.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
10.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
1.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Address: 2010 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5003 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: ₹ 5,186 - ₹ 7,066 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Road Hotel Atlanta
Extended Stay Atlanta
Atlanta Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Well I just like being on a higher floor !!”
marilyne395, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“never book this hotel”
nalaka716, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“NOT A GOOD HOTEL !!! HORRIBLE/TERRIBLE experience!!!! Staff is so rude and non responsive, especially morning shift lady!!!!”
71piyusht, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best advice would be to stay anywhere else”
BrendanO507, 3 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Please Stay Away”
Echowebpr, 12 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5