We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield

Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (30)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
46Car recommended
Grade: 46 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
274Reviews
44Photos
1Q+A
14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 24
  • 29
  • 54
  • 52
  • 115
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
While it's true that most people are quick to write a bad review over a positive review I am one who is very quick to praise. However, in this case, there is nothing I have to say that will contain any kind of praise for this property. Even before we got into the room I asked
Read more
Response from AARON C, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Bernie, We're so sorry your stay was anything less than enjoyable. I'm glad we were later able to clear up this matter with you. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future. Happy hoteling!
Read more
Dont book this hotel at any cost, unless you really not able to find better place or its your last option. Service is terrible, nothing works inside rooms. We thought we are fortunate that our AC was working. I was given rooms which were already given to some other customer
Read more
Response from AARON C, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Kuwar, I'm so sorry you experienced this. Due to a 3rd party issue, our property became overbooked on this date. We tried everything we could to accommodate everyone. Our partner properties were also overbooked. I'm glad we were able to later compensate you for your troubles. Happy Hoteling!
Read more
When my family and I travel all we need is a clean and comfortable place to sleep. This was NOT it. When the door to our room was first opened, there was a bug. Couldn't identify it. My wife stepped on immediately. When I opened up the cabinet where the fridge was hidden to
Read more
Response from AARON C, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Todd, We're so sorry your stay was anything less than enjoyable. I'm glad we were able to rectify things with you. Happy Hoteling!
Read more
I feel badly that this is not a good review but I don't think you will want to stay here. I've stayed at a Courtyard after this and for about the same price it was 100 percent better. The rooms at Courtyard were clean and fresh smelling. The appearance was clean and a safe
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from AARON C, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield
Responded 4 weeks ago
We're so sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Please contact the Front Desk Manager with additional info. Happy Hoteling!
Read more
This property is just dirty and old. Room had mold/mildew, no closet to hang clothes, room poorly maintained. Several issues that were asked to be rectified were not. No receipt was given. Property had no in-room microwave or refrigerator. To be honest, I propped the room chair
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from AARON C, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield
Responded 4 weeks ago
We're so sorry your stay was anything less than enjoyable. We've recently renovated and would love if you'd give us another shot! Happy Hoteling!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield
NDD3 Room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield
NDD3 Room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield
NDD3 Room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Manassas Battlefield
NDD3 Room
The room 2
PreviousNext
123456
"Find another hotel"
"Dont book this hotel at any cost, unless you really not able to find better place"
"Don't stay here, I wouldn't stay anywhere in Manassas again."
"Try a different motel."
"This hotel needs serious updates and security. ALSO, DISABLED OR HANDICAPPED BEWARE!"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$ 52 - US$ 82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
super 8 manassas/i-66 hotel manassassuper eight manassasmanassas super eightmanassas super 8
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Super 8 Manassas/I-66
LOCATION
United StatesVirginiaManassas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing