We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Forte Village Resort - Le Palme

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Forte Village Resort - Le Palme
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

199 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 74: English reviews
Start your review of Forte Village Resort - Le Palme
 Click to rate
Woippy, France
Reviewed 7 November 2016

I was at the Palm hotel from October 24th to October 31st with my wife and daughter. Unfortunately one week was not enough. The main reason to stay there was for the Triathlon. Every thing has been perfect during the week. Rooms are refurbished, restaurants are good, swimming pool more than expected. Nothing to say expect for allergic people (from...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony G
Gianni C, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Le Palme, responded to this review

Dear Tony G Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall holiday at The Forte Village Resort and we do appreciate your kind comments with regards to the resort facilities, the service delivery as well as your dining experience in our various culinary venues. We are naturally very sorry to...

dunkerque
Reviewed 2 November 2016

My girlfriend and me enjoy a lot our stay in this wonderful resort great buffet and spacious accommodation very clean very welcoming people very quiet a lot of swimming pools and direct access to the beach

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank julienmD2936RS
Gianni C, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Le Palme, responded to this review

Dear julienmD2936RS Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at The Forte Village Resort and we are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service delivery as well as the various resort facilities and...

Canadian in London
Reviewed 2 November 2016

This resort is a gem, certainly the best family experience we have had. The service is exceptional and rooms were high standard. We were here in the off season so many of the children's academy's etc. were finished for the year which meant few choices for entertainment for our 8yr/5yr olds. However we thoroughly enjoyed playing on the beach and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hazza M
Gianni C, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Le Palme, responded to this review

Dear Hazza M Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall holiday at The Forte Village Resort and we do appreciate your kind comments with regards to the resort facilities, the service delivery as well as your dining experience in our various culinary venues. Your feedback is of utmost importance...

Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Once again the group at Fortevillage in Sardinia have delivered another amazing trip. We tend to visit the property once a year and this time we invited a friends and his family (2 boys 10,12 years old) and they had a great time. We were immediately upgraded by an amazing front counter staff member named Zenetta. She was extremely kind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emilio5691
Gianni C, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Le Palme, responded to this review

Dear Mr. emilio5691 It was a pleasure welcoming you to Fortevilage! We are thrilled that you had another amazing experience in our Resort and we appreciate your loyalty to Fortevillage. It sounds like our staff made a great impression and we are pleased that they were able to assist you with a room upgrade. We will be sure to let...

Munich, Germany
Reviewed 8 October 2016

We stayed at The Fortevillage in Bouganville this past week. I have traveled all 50 states all over and so I have an idea of what good customer service should be. I was however blown away at the level of service we received not only from our hotel staff but from every person we encountered during our stay...at every restaurant,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bindingjonas
Gianni C, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Le Palme, responded to this review

Dear bindingjonas Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at The Forte Village Resort and we are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service delivery as well as the various resort facilities and...

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Many parts of the resort were nice, but not up to the standard of a 4-5*. It seemed as though the resort was short staffed and quite unorganized with room service etc. Most of the staff do not understand English and would get orders incorrect. At a 5* resort, drinking water is usually free, there should be coffee making facilities...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R9241PDjennyg
Saint Julian's, Malta
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

We had a great 10days at this place. The original 2 rooms we booked at le palme were too noisy for our young kids and we got upgraded to the pineta for no extra charge. It was off season and some of the restaurants and facilities being closed but we had been forwarned about this so no complaints. It rained...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim T
Gianni C, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Le Palme, responded to this review

Dear Tim T Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at The Forte Village Resort and we are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service delivery as well as the various resort facilities...

Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2016

We had a week (half board) at the Forte Viillage in Sardinia. We booked a transfer from Cagliari Airport - worth doing, as it's just under an hour to the resort, and better to know you've sorted it out up front. Upon arrival at the main reception, we were greeted by staff and then taken by golf buggy to our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
Gianni C, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Le Palme, responded to this review

Dear Andrew B We are delighted to discover that you had such a good experience during your stay at our resort and that you were able to appreciate what makes the Forte Village so special. We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on Trip Advisor and we really hope that we will have the pleasure to welcoming...

Manchester
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Stayed for a week and arrived as school holidays finished. A fantastic place for children, so many organised activities, it must be heaven for parents! However my children are adults so it was lovely to have the peace and quiet at the end of the season. The bungalows are spacious with everything you might need and small private gardens to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank atmostherm
Gianni C, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Le Palme, responded to this review

Dear atmostherm Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at The Forte Village Resort and we are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service delivery as well as the various resort facilities and...

Genf
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We stayed in Le Palme hence I can only comment on the Le Palme accommodation, but all other facilities are shared amongst the hotels. Overall whilst we arrived 31/8 this was more or less the start of the offseason i.e. some restaurants closing as well as the resort getting more empty. Le Palme Bungalow: We had a one bedroom family...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank weltenbummler001
Gianni C, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Le Palme, responded to this review

Dear weltenbummler001 Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your family holiday at The Forte Village Resort and we do appreciate your compliments with regards to the resort facilities, your dining experience . We are sorry to hear that your experience on this occasion particularly on the service delivery for breakfast...

134 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (38)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Margherita di Pula
0.2 km away
Forte Village Resort - Hotel Castello
Forte Village Resort - Hotel Cas...
#1 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
463 reviews
0.0 km away
Forte Village Resort - Hotel Bouganville
Forte Village Resort - Hotel Bou...
#4 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
210 reviews
6.9 km away
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
#2 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
54.8 km away
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
#4 of 33 in Villasimius
1,215 reviews
5.5 km away
Hotel Flamingo
Hotel Flamingo
#9 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
834 reviews
0.2 km away
Forte Village Resort - Le Dune
Forte Village Resort - Le Dune
#5 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Forte Village Resort - Le Palme

Address: Loc. Forte VIllage, SS 195, Santa Margherita di Pula, Pula, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Pula > Santa Margherita di Pula
Price Range: ₹ 44,642 - ₹ 74,663 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Forte Village Resort - Le Palme 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking and Orbitz so you can book your Forte Village Resort - Le Palme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forte Village Resort - Le Palme Santa Margherita Di Pula, Sardinia
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Margherita di Pula
#7 Luxury Hotel in Santa Margherita di Pula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Forte Village Resort - Le Palme staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Fernandina Beach, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Forte Village Resort - Le Palme staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“La Pineta hotel is worth its money.”
 of 5 bubbles RoxenneD, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Specify a refurbished room if staying at Le Palme”
 of 5 bubbles GemmaM516, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Find the rooms which have been renovated”
 of 5 bubbles Fasling, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Make sure you get a renovated room”
 of 5 bubbles CaseyH20, 29 Jun 2015 | Read review
“roof-top rooms are more romantic”
 of 5 bubbles mariae2014, 12 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5