We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

NH Milano Fiera

Show Prices
#2 of 6 Hotels in Rho
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Milano Fiera
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,328 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 160: English reviews
Start your review of NH Milano Fiera
 Click to rate
Brentford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The title said it all. This hotel is certainly over priced, looking a little shabby and dated. The carpet needs replacing, the lifts are terrible especially in the rush of the morning. My whole corridor smelt of smoking. The only plus point it has is the locality to the Fierra, otherwise I am sure this hotel would close.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anangelinlondon
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Angelin, first of all thank you for choosing NH Milano Fiera and we feel bad to know that you didn’t have a good experience in our hotel. Our rates are conditioning from the fair event and for this reasons you can find the same room on different rate during all the year. Also as trade in Milano, the rates...

Chennai, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The clientle services offered were very good, other amenities services,and food was excellent The hotel offered a peck clean peaceful atmosphere after the chores of the day to have a peaceful sleep. we appreciate

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mamato2017
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks to have choosen our NH Milano Fiera for your stay to Rho-FieraMilano! We are glade to know that you enjoyed your experience from the rooms to the restaurant till the service. We wait for your next visit in all the NH Hotels!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was one of the worst hotels I ever booked , the so called 4 stares nh milano fierra is no more than a star located in 5 star area The room is horiable though I don't smoke but they but me in a smoking 3x3 room , If you are planning to stay in the hotel assure to bring...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ghassan A
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Ghassan Almahmoud, I feel bad for the experience that you had in our hotel. I know that you had a very important problem, caused by our error, during one of your dinner in the restaurant. The time of waiting was unacceptable for our standard and during that evening our kitchen didn't work as our usually standard. Our chef Massimo...

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 7 February 2017

The hotel was good, I can't complain. But when I was checking out, I gave a wrong address for the invoice, my mistake. Then, back in my office I kindly asked for the correction of the invoice (I need it for the company). The answer was that is impossible to make the correction. Maybe I'm wrong, but I'm pretty sure,...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janpri892
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Jan, Thank to have chose our NH Milano Fiera for your stay in Rho. We are glade to know that you enjoy your stay in our hotel. The possibility to change or not the details of the company on the invoice is not an our decision but depindig of the fiscal italian law. If you can send the detail...

Paris, France
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

Excellent rooms. Modern and very clean. Great service. Breakfast is a bit scant, but when you are on business it's fit for purpose. The wifi in the room didn't work...but they updated me to superior wifi and offered move me to another room. And they send up a pot of hot chocolate for any inconvenience caused. They won me over...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rosemary T
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Rosemary, Thanks for yor splendid review on TripAdvisor about our NH Milano Fiera! It is a great pleasure for me to read that despite a small incident, you have enjoyed everything we have done to excuse ourselves. It is also a great honour to know you will come back soon! Arrivederci!

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Although the rooms are spacy and the breakfast is good there are several things that make this hotel average - 3 star. First of all rooms temperature is very low and we were cold all the time. Windows were not cleaned from the outside for a long time so the view is tempered. Two out of three elevators were not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maancho F
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing NH Milano Fiera for your stay in Milan. Regarding the temperature in the room, it provides for a general set point for example at this time is set to 22 degrees. From the room it is possibile vary 3 degrees in the positive or negative this temperature, with the natural times to bring the room...

Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 15 December 2016

I spent my stay during an internal meeting and everything was really great. The hotel has a very good installations and a lovely staff. The location is close to the Milano Fair and it's 25 minutes to the city centre by taxi.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O2880RPpatriciag
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing NH Milano Fiera for your meeting in Milan. Of course with the high standard in terms of decor we really appreciate the comment about the professional and attentive Staff's service. Our main concern is meeting the needs of all the Guests in order to guarantee memorable experiences with us. We look really forward to...

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 13 December 2016

This was my second time in this hotel it is very good hotel located very near the fair staff was very kind and the room was daily cleaned well done . I don't give full rating because there was one lift was out of order for the whole 12 days that we was staying there and when the hotel was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank felchar
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing NH Milano Fiera for all your stays in Milan. No reward is better than having a faithful Guest whom feels at ease so much to come back everytime. Our main concern is meeting the needs of all the Guests in order to guarantee memorable experiences with us. I'm also apoligize for the trouble with...

Madrid
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Could not think sleeping in a better bed. Great shower experience and superb and efficient service. Spacious rooms and hotel just meters from the fair. Breakfast is outstanding, as any NH Hotel, specially the omelette they cook as you order it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fvives78
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing NH Milano Fiera and having shared your experience with this fantastic review. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the helpful and friendly service of the Breakfast staff as well as our delicious rich breakfast AntioX buffet. As you confirmed our rooms guarantee high standards of...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Everything is under control - rooms are basically ok. Breakfast is ok. Just the ELEVATORS are really out of fashion. Perhaps it would be time to really upgrade their software. It can take 10 minutes to arrive downstairs in the morning! In any case - good choice if you are at the exhibition!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FdT425
Mario C, Direttore at NH Milano Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review about your experience in our NH Milano Fiera! As you had seen, we have three elevators for tower reserved to our guests. During fair period all the people moves toghether and for that the elevators can be felt as slow. You can also read differents review about our elevators telling us that they...

749 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (344)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (143)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (355)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (50)
Viewed
Executive Room (50)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Standard Room (43)
Viewed
Suite (67)
Viewed
Superior Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Other (50)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rho
3.1 km away
Italiana Hotels Milan Rho Fair
3.1 km away
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
1.9 km away
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Fiera Milano Hotel
6.3 km away
Hotel Litta Palace
Hotel Litta Palace
#1 of 4 in Lainate
288 reviews
3.2 km away
Hotel Fiera Rho
Hotel Fiera Rho
#4 of 6 in Rho
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
NH Milano Fiera is conveniently situated inside the Fieramilano expo complex, the center of the new fair district of Milan, a perfect location for delegates or visitors to conferences and expositions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Milano Fiera

Address: Viale degli Alberghi s/n, 20017 Rho, Italy (Formerly NH Fiera)
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Rho
Price Range: ₹ 4,017 - ₹ 19,379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Milano Fiera 4*
Number of rooms: 398
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Milano Fiera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
NH Milano Fiera Rho, Milan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Milano Fiera staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
Tucson, Arizona
over a year ago
Tucson, Arizona
over a year ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from NH Milano Fiera staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Junior Suite Double”
 of 5 bubbles Danielrial, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Cannot choose a room”
 of 5 bubbles twinservices, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“from floor 10 upwards we had great views of Milan City and you can see the San Siro”
 of 5 bubbles Hankster69, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Suite in 14th floor are directly under the fitness room”
 of 5 bubbles MichelS470, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Views are industrial / commercial”
 of 5 bubbles gerryo648, 26 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5