We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Omaha Marriott

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Omaha Marriott
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Omaha Marriott
See the most recent reviews
Showing 407: English reviews
Ankeny, IA
Reviewed 15 September 2014

I've stayed at this hotel dozens of times. They redid the lobby so that is good as it suddenly has a bit of a nightlife and the bartenders in there are great. There is new ownership with new management that brought in new staff since they've taken over. These new front desk folks are not as accommodating and sometimes argumentative....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelerTeam3
Jim9597, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

TravelerTeam3, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear that you have stayed with us a bunch and have enjoyed our recently renovated public space. I am sorry that you did not experience excellent customer service during your stay however. I am also sorry that the Front Desk did not meet your...

Nebraska
Reviewed 10 September 2014

I stayed here one night while attending a nearby conference. As a female traveling alone, I love the Regency area of Omaha. I felt very safe at this hotel (arriving late, parking, walking the hallways, etc). The room was clean and comfortable. I was disappointed that there was no in-room coffee as I like to have a cup while I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NebraskanOnTheRoad
Jim9597, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

NebraskaOnTheRoad, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you had such a wonderful stay. Our Breakfast bar is definitely one of the highlights of our hotel and we are glad to hear that you were able to experience this! We are sorry that you couldn't find the coffee in your sleeping room. The in-room coffee...

Slingerlands, New York
Reviewed 4 September 2014

Everybody was very friendly and helpful, however this hotel did not meet the Marriott standard. Specifically- -I was never told about the concierge lounge on check in. I had access, but never realized there was one until pointed out by a colleague. A manager later told me that it was probably due to the fact that I used mobile check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhapsodyinblue
Jim9597, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Rhapsodyinblue, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that you did not have a Marriott standard stay with us. I am also sorry that the Front Desk did not let you know about the concierge lounge, as ours in #1 in our company! It is really a great feature and I will talk...

Reviewed 2 September 2014

I stayed one night just for a relaxing, peaceful night. The top floor king suite is Amazing. I'm not from Omaha and have stayed at two other hotels here (same price) and they were dirty! This hotel room actually was surprising to me for Omaha, got a room for cheap and it was Beautiful. Nice products offered in hotel room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trureholi5itch
Jim9597, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

trureholi5itch, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you had a great one night stay with us away from home! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to my staff, we are glad that you enjoyed yourself! Again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, as we take guest...

Ballwin, Missouri
Reviewed 2 September 2014

2 night business trip. Older property but the lobby has been updated and is very nice, rooms have been updated as well. Hotel overall is very good and I will stay there again. Staff was very friendly, room service food was good as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason S
Jim9597, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Jason S., Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you had a great business stay with us. You are correct, we just had out Restaurant, Lobby, Front Desk and Bar updated in 2013! We love it too! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to my staff. Again, thank you for taking...

Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

What a joke for the $$ you pay. Hotel is old and outdated rooms. Floors 5 and 6 are NOTHING special and a big waste of money. Rooms are small,bathroom is tiny. Pool was overly crowded and no towels after 2 requests. Hallway had mold on the outside, can you imagine what's on the inside. Wasn't impressed with hotel staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teisha H
Jim9597, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Teisha H, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that you did not have a excellent experience while staying with us. We are currently working on getting our sleeping rooms renovated as we just recently got our Restaurant, Lobby, Bar and Front Desk renovated in 2013! I have contacted our Housekeeping Manager to...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 29 August 2014

My favorite thing about staying at this Marriott is the 1500 points they offer you when you check in, if you decided to eat at their in house restaurant. As a business traveler, I typically eat out on the town somewhere every night I'm there, but just the simple offer was enough to keep my business in the hotel for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike W
Jim9597, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Mike W., Thank you for your review of the Omaha Marriott Hotel. We are please that you had such a wonderful stay with us on your business trip. We are glad you enjoyed your meals at our on-site Restaurant, the Heartwood. And that you enjoyed the extra Marriott Reward's points! Again, thank you for taking the time to review out...

Reviewed 26 August 2014

I recently attended an all day training conference at this hotel. Since I was a local I had not booked a room at the hotel. However the staff was exceptional. I had my one month old son with me and they allowed me to use one of their king size rooms all day so I had a private place to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura A
Jim9597, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

Laura A., Thank you for your review of the Omaha Marriott Hotel. We are pleased that you had such a wonderful conference at our hotel. We are glad that you experience exception customer service. Our staff takes pride in this and I will most definitely pass along your nice words. We are glad that Tom and KC were able to...

az
Reviewed 26 August 2014

According to my profile with Marriott I have spent 35 nights in Marriott hotels this year. I was in Omaha for the night and I had never stayed at this property before so after getting a great rate on the web site I thought I would give it a shot. Unfortunately, the rate was the best part of the stay....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmjg
Jim9597, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

kmjg, Thank you for providing feedback on our stay at our hotel. I am sorry that you had some issues regarding your sleeping room. I have spoken to the front desk Manager about your key. Unfortunately, sometimes keys just go bad and we have no knowledge until a guest uses them. We are looking into renovating our hallways and sleeping...

Arizona
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Fantastic staff & service! Every Marriott employee I dealt w/during our 4 day stay went above & beyond to accommodate me & many others from our hockey team. Quite a few of us shortened our stay due to our hockey team losing & requested late checkouts along with needing extra towels everyday & a few extra keys - no problems...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LuckyHockey
Jim9597, General Manager at Omaha Marriott, responded to this review

LuckyHockey, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Omaha Marriott Hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are gload you liked our service, rooms, food and location! Our associates take pride in providing a quality experience to all our guests, so I will be sure to pass your tanks along to...

136 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (101)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.9 km away
Sheraton Omaha Hotel
Sheraton Omaha Hotel
#22 of 81 in Omaha
393 reviews
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn Omaha / West Dodge Road (Old Mill)
0.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Omaha West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Omaha
6.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cherry Hills
0.9 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha/old Mill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
No photo provided
Heartwood Restaurant & Lounge
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Pub
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Omaha Marriott

Address: 10220 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Price Range: ₹ 7,396 - ₹ 13,745 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Omaha Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Omaha Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Omaha Hotel Omaha
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Omaha Marriott staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Omaha Marriott staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure and get the 5th floor renovated rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 706jefft, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles sararavotti, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Any side of the hotel is a good one. :)”
 of 5 bubbles jimmyg732, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Select a different hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles tnewsom, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Very noisy on the north and west sides from traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles VV_AV8R, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5