We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Relax Inn Motel & Suites

TripAdvisorUS$ 87*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 87*
US$ 87*
US$ 87*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Relax Inn Motel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

15 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 15: English reviews
Start your review of Relax Inn Motel & Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed here by myself and paid cash so I had to leave a $20 deposit which was no problem. What was a problem was when I went to pick up my deposit at checkout they told me a women came earlier and they gave her the deposit already. They refused to give me my deposit or even admit they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tyler M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 3 October 2016

I chose this hotel because I found a coupon for it and since I was on a budget I thought I would give it a try. We pulled up in the middle of the night and at first as I was driving down the street I was slightly leery about it but it looked nice from the outside so we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah G
Bancroft, Nebraska
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

Needed a place to sleep before a morning meeting and found this motel online. Reasonable rate near where I needed to be, pics and reviews were decent so thought I'd give it a try. Greeted by friendly staff who got me checked in efficiently and professionally. Room was a King Suite and was renovated, very impressed with the layout. Small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trevtnyc
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Philippines
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

We came herr for a softball match in seymour park and its location id very strategic! Its not in the city center but if you want some quiet space , then this is your palce. Its like a 3 star with 1 star price because thr rooms are nodern and veryvery new complete with fridge , a flatscreen 42 (...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jtb1973
South Haven, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 September 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I think the rooms have been recently remodeled. Our room was super. The cleaning staff did an excellent job. The hotel is close to all the attractions. I would highly recommend this hotel. We had such a pleasant stay here thank you Relax Inn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary L
Clifton, New Jersey
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

This motel must have been renovated recently as it's beautiful. Large flat screen TV, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, large desk, etc. This room smelled fresh and was very clean. There is a breakfast and fast internet. It's a great deal for the low price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce M
uniongrove
Reviewed 18 June 2015

The motel itself was recently remodeled and we found the room very nicely redone. Bed as comfortable.We did have issue regulating the temperature of the air conditioner it was either to hot or cold and there was no in between. I did not sleep well as it sounded like a freight train and I thought it would blow up. There...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Renae W
RelaxInnOmaha, Manager at Relax Inn Motel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our newly remodeled rooms. It seems the air conditioner issue was noticed early on in your stay and it was not mentioned to us, therefore, we cannot provide any compensation for it the following day. The homeless man you referred to is a professional painter that painted the rooms of our...

Reviewed 22 February 2015

Very unsatisfied, the room was dirty, no coffee, no kleenex just an empty box where kleenex should go, No soap in the room, no trash bag in the can, there was used items in the dresser draws from previous guests, The floor was not vacumed.. And most of all, not very happy with other guest that we didn't even know...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nightowjoseph428
RelaxInnOmaha, General Manager at Relax Inn Motel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for your Review. We apologize for what you experienced during your stay with us. If you had any issues at all you should have came to the front desk right away and we would have fixed the issues right away. It sounds like the things you mentioned were noticed right away,but we were not informed. Our housekeeping staff...

Westminster
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Found motel thru coupon in travel mag (as did aldi733), advertised @ $45, but thankfully we were told that if we wanted a room on 1st floor it would be more! So we declined. Nicely furnished, big screen t.v., fridge & micro in room. Bed & pillow comfy. Decent breakfast. Guessing that low price (compared to others in town) was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travellingjewell
Denver
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Relax Inn and Suites meets the need for a basic room at a reasonable price. This was a busy weekend in Omaha with Holiday events and baseball tournaments, graduations, etc... Most other rooms were priced 25-75 dollars more. Only needing a room for a late arrival and early departure Relax Inn met the needs. Room was clean, hotel is in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris D

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Omaha
1.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha South - Ralston Arena
2.0 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#58 of 82 in Omaha
195 reviews
6.5 km away
Super 8 Omaha West L ST NE
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
New Victorian Inn & Suites
2.2 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Omaha
8.0 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha/old Mill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Relax Inn Motel & Suites

Address: 4578 S 60th St, Omaha, NE 68117-1217
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Price Range: ₹ 5,573 - ₹ 9,073 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Relax Inn Motel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Relax Inn Motel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in a king suite and I would definitely recommend that.”
marylB2575AH, 3 Sep 2015 | Read review
“lock all your valuable up with you & make sure your cars locked, Don't put any personal information in your garbage. !!!!”
442renaew, 18 Jun 2015 | Read review
“If you have coupon, make sure 2nd floor OK, otherwise pay more!”
travellingjewell, 4 Jun 2014 | Read review
3 of 3
TripAdvisor
US$ 87* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 87
PricelineUS$ 87
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates