We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Executive Inn

PricelineUS$ 270*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 511*
US$ 270*
Great Deal
US$ 273*
US$ 273*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Executive Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,069: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Executive Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Check in was quick and easy, all staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and well maintained. By surprise we had a view of Space Needle, EMP museum and the monorail. Room was quiet and bed comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank byronh710
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Byronh710, We always appreciate hearing how much our guests enjoyed their time with us. I'm happy to know our staff and hotel left such a wonderful impression on you and that you had a room with such a great view of the Space Needle. We can't wait to see you again the next time you're in the city!

Arbroath, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 November 2016

The Best Western Executive Inn is a five minute walk from the Space Needle, Chihuly Garden & Glass, Museum of Pop Culture and the Science Museum. It is a twenty minute walk into the centre of Seattle and a five minute walk to the University. It is set in a quiet district of Seattle and although there is a lot...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Iain4545
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Iain, I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you were able to take in so much of what Seattle has to offer and that you found so many attractions within walking distance. I'm also glad that you enjoyed many of the amenities that our property has to...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were a group of four and the hotel was nice. Have to pay about 15 per night for covered parking which adds to the stay. No complimentary breakfast, but have a diner available for meals. The beds were comfortable and the showers were clean. No complaints. A short walk to the space needle and City center.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tanner C
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Tanner C, I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found your rooms comfortable as well. Although we do charge for parking we still maintain some of the least expensive rates in the city whereas...

Seattle, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Although well appointed, conveniently located a block from the space needle, and clean I would not recommend this hotel unless you make arrangements on your own to block noises inside your room. Adjoining rooms have flimsy doors between them with a 1 inch air gap at the bottom. I heard everything said by the strangers booked in the room adjoining...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dawnmH3919KA
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

DawnmH3919KA, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us and providing us with your feedback. I understand how uncomfortable it can be feeling as though you don't have any privacy when you can hear your neighbors as clearly as you described. I will be passing your feedback along to both our management...

Jacksonville, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff needs to double check this request being completed in a timely manner. This could cause a lot of stress for travelers that stay in your hotel. I was very pleased with our stay until this happened.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherylsR101NV
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

CherylsR101NV, I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I want to let you know that we take feedback like yours very seriously and I will reach out to management and front desk staff to ensure the issue is addressed. If you could contact me directly at the hotel so that I could gather...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Incredibly overpriced, I would never stay there again. Almost cost me $700 Canadian money, for two nights and does not include breakfast, it will cost you $7.95 US plus tax. I didn't bother. Wifi was included and a newspaper! I would definitely check hotel.com or booking.com next time never my travel agent at Flight Centre who have lost my business...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary-Louise A
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Mary-Louise A, It is regrettable that you did not enjoy your stay with us. May through September is Seattle's peak tourist season and this results in higher rates throughout the city; that being said we still maintain some of the least expensive rates in the city even though we are so close to the Space Needle and many other local...

Reviewed 1 week ago

close to downtown and tourist attractions. good cafes nearby. disappointed no hot tub/pool but great rooms, very comfortable beds and pillows. hotel is in a quiet area of town,hotel itself was quiet. great service, efficient service in the restaurant, quality restaurant items (for breakfast)

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 476cheriee
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

476cheriee, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you got the most out of your stay in Seattle and were able to visit many of the local attractions and enjoyed Brella's restaurant for breakfast as well. We always strive to provide the best experience for our...

Astoria, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice place to stay in Seattle , convenient location ,friendly staff. If your looking for a hotel where the price matches the quality this is it. Walking distance to the Seattle center ,monorail to downtown Seattle an close to Lake Union.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 173willies
hcohenSeattle, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. We are thrilled you chose our hotel knowing you had many options to chose from. We are curious what we could have done to earn a higher score to have made your stay even more memorable. We look forward to hearing back from you.

Key Largo, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

With prices through the roof in downtown Seattle we came across this property. It was responsibility priced and seemed to be in a good location. The rooms could use a makeover but the bed was comfortable and room quite. We were located across from the elevator but that did not bother us. We went to the lobby bar for happy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Captaintonyflkeys
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

Captaintonyflkeys, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your time in Seattle. Even with being so close to so many of the local attractions we still maintain some of the least expensive room and parking rates in the city. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the happy hour at Brella's and you found our staff as...

Bend
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Within easy walking distance of the Space Needle, Glass Museum, Pacific Science Center, etc. Comfortable and popular hotel. The bar/lounge has a great hamburger and happy hour. Enclosed parking available.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K5405IOpamelac
Jake C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review

K5405IOpamelac, I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you were able to take advantage of how close we are to so many of the attractions Seattle has to offer. It's also great to know you enjoyed the happy hour at Brella's and were able to try one...

370 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (150)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
1:53
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (48)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Executive King Room (58)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Union
Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Choose this comfortable, yet affordable Seattle hotel and delight in abundant amenities, a convenient location near corporate offices and Seattle's popular attractions. Guests can get their regular workout while staying at this Seattle hotel, as we offer a 24-hour exercise facility on the premises. Additionally, this Seattle hotel offers a business center, complimentary Seattle Times newspapers delivered to each room daily and 24-hour security. Looking for event space or meeting rooms in Seattle? Our property offers meeting space for up to 250 attendees. We offer guest parking for only $15.00 per night plus applicable taxes. We look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western PLUS Executive Inn. The spacious, modern rooms at this Downtown Seattle hotel offer cable television on a 32-inch flat screen television, microwave, refrigerator, work desk, free wireless Internet, triple sheeted bedding and more. Half of the rooms offer unobstructed views of the Space Needle. Guests can enjoy delicious and convenient meals at Brella's Sports Lounge. Our wonderful hot breakfast buffet is available daily for only $7.95 per adult plus applicable taxes while kids 8 years and under eat free in Brella's Restaurant. Check with front desk for hours. Visit the Seattle Center, Space Needle and Pacific Science Center & EMP (Experience Music Project)- just a couple blocks from this Downtown Seattle hotel. Situated in the heart of the city, other popular area attractions - including Safeco Field, Century Link Field, Seattle Waterfront, Westlake Center, Pioneer Square and Pike Place Public Market - can easily be visited during your stay. Those traveling for work are within minutes of the some of the world's largest corporate headquarters. For anyone visiting Seattle for medical reasons, this Seattle hotel is within minutes of some of the world's most renowned medical facilities. For a memorable time in Seattle, reserve a stay at the Best Western Executive Inn today! Enjoy your stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Address: 200 Taylor Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98109-5016
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle
Price Range: ₹ 11,571 - ₹ 26,050 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Executive Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel Seattle
Best Western Seattle
Seattle Best Western
Hotel Style:
#49 Family Hotel in Seattle
#51 Business Hotel in Seattle
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Executive Inn staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Executive Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Expect thin walls, You can hear everyone, they can probably hear you.”
vanessalynnb, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Top floor is always best”
anthonydZ2985UJ, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“View rooms cost a little more but the view is definitely nice”
DelightedTraveller, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request room on the 5th floor with view of the Space Needle”
815kimberlyj, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast in the restaurant is worth the price. Sign up for Best Western Rewards and get the free parking”
adamjN9942XA, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 270* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 273
Hotels.comUS$ 273
AMOMAUS$ 511
View all 15 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates