We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

657 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 631: English reviews
Whitecourt, Alberta
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Welcoming staff, and a quiet place to rest.This was near the Space Needle and so we were able to walk to the venue. Shuttle service was easy to arrange and very convenient. It was nice to have the daily newspaper as well.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V8793VTpatriciar
Bellingham, WA
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were attending the performance of the Nutcracker by the Pacific NW Ballet at the Seattle Center. The location of this hotel is perfect for walking to the theater. (I have parked at garages that were a longer walk!) The hotel has secure, underground parking and is conveniently located not far off the freeway (I-5). The hotel was quiet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelgurl_55
FourPointsSeattle, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

We are charmed by your kind comments regarding our hotel! It really is the perfect place to stay for a weekend getaway to see local attractions like the Nutcracker or the Space Needle. It sounds like your trip was wonderful, and we hope to see you again the next time you come to Seattle.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was surprised and impressed with this property, it was clean, well run and offered the most amazing prime rib and beer happy hour I've ever experienced. the potatoes were also amazing. The free beer was a bonus.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris B
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with a couple of friends for one night while booking through a third party website. The hotel itself is almost in need of a renovation but is still kept clean. Staff was very accommodating especially Matt who worked the night desk went above and beyond what is expected and provided service that sparked this review and made our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oscar L
Cerritos, California
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Hotel is clean in a good neighborhood. Worth the money. We have three people in one room and they did not charge for the third person. Hotel supplies good coffee all days. Staffs are nice and helpful. I will stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chantana T
Panama City, Florida
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Chose this hotel online for its close proximity to McCaw Hall as we were in Seattle to watch the Nutcracker. The hotel location is nice. It has it's own parking garage underneath so don't get nervous when you arrive on site and you see no parking. The hotel staff for both of the days we were there were all very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danilynn B
Chester, Maryland
Reviewed 12 December 2016

The location of this hotel relative to Seattle Center and some nice dining options makes it my spot in Seattle to stay. The staff is very nice, breakfast is always good and fast, Wednesday night happy hour is a nice treat, and you are a short walk from many activities, including the monorail for extended touring.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
FourPointsSeattle, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave such nice comments regarding our location, staff, and restaurant. Our Wednesday night Best Brews is always a popular bonus for our guests! I hope the next time you are in Seattle we will see you again here at the Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center!

San Diego, California
Reviewed 11 December 2016

I always stay at this Four Points in Seattle because I am welcomed with a warm smile. It makes me feel less distant from my family and cheers me up after a long day of travel. After only two stays, Abdi remembered me. He greets me by name and introduces me to his colleagues, like long time friends. Outside of...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank docorleone2016
Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 10 December 2016

The room was great for a couple night stay. i was disappointed there was no complimentary b-fast but we were walking distance to lots of great places. There was a hotel shuttle to the game for only $6! It worked out great!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maureenobrien13
FourPointsSeattle, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear Maureen, We really appreciate you taking the time to write a positive review about our hotel. I hope you had fun at the Seahawks game here in Seattle, and we hope that we see you again!

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Before booking I read a couple of negative reviews on this hotel however the location and price couldn't be beat so I went for it. It was an excellent decision. I stay in hotels over 100 nights per year and can tell you all that I had an outstanding stay at this hotel. Everything from the unbelievably attentive and personable...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank johnmR4269VA

364 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (122)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (223)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (34)
Viewed
One Bedroom King Suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)
Viewed
Traditional Double Full Room (33)
Viewed
Two Bedroom King Suite (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Downtown
Courtyard Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Magnolia / Queen Anne
Mediterranean Inn
Mediterranean Inn
#35 of 100 in Seattle
1,412 reviews
Lake Union
Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the city’s hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways.Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind.Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. You’ll get plenty of free extras, like Showtime on a 42” Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Address: 601 Roy St, Seattle, WA 98109-4242
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle
Price Range: ₹ 7,828 - ₹ 21,988 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Starwood and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Hotel Seattle
4 Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Comfort Suites Downtown
Comfort Suites Seattle
Seattle Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The room assignment was wonderful, as our window looked out to a perfect view of the Space Needle.”
 of 5 bubbles sungrovemom, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good location, ask for a room with a view of the Space Needle”
 of 5 bubbles msdchodgson, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles CJAP, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“It's all about the location to the Seattle Center and monorail to downtown. Not a view, fancy hotel, but very satisfactory.”
 of 5 bubbles travelgurl_55, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Yes, we did leave the tips even tho we did not have our room clean all the four nights we stay there. We only asked for a new set of towels. ”
 of 5 bubbles 977chantanat, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay