Belltown Inn

Cooling the bedsheets
Traveller (356)
Room & Suite (95)
Bedlam Cafe
Dining (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
₹26,919
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Get rewarded with One Key
₹24,253
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Get rewarded with One Key
₹26,939
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#25 of 111 hotels in Seattle
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
We offer beautiful guestrooms in a fantastic central location. We're located within easy walking distance of the historic Pike's Public Market, the Space Needle and Seattle Center grounds (including the Opera House, Key Arena, the MoPOP museum, Pacific Science Center and more), the Symphony Hall, the Convention Center, two major malls, the cruise ship terminals and central waterfront, and so much more. Our lovely guest rooms include beautiful, crisp linens, spacious work desks, and kitchenettes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Street parking
Wifi
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Housekeeping
Safe
Iron
Laptop safe
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

2301 3rd Ave, Seattle, WA 98121-1711
2,381Reviews52Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,141
  • 789
  • 262
  • 108
  • 81
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Al D wrote a review Feb 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom65 contributions45 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I discovered this hotel via a blog. I bookmarked it, and then it turned up on Expedia. It had good reviews, and I got a good deal.
When I arrived there was a warm welcome (hey, I was even given a bottle of wine!), and my room was available early.
Although I only booked a Queen-sized room, it was quite roomy, with air con, a kitchenette, and a TV with a ton of channels (some premium ones weren't available, but I only use the TV as background noise, so that was fine).
I can't knock any marks off for the noisy plumbing (you could hear the nearby rooms' toilet flushes and cistern-refills), as this is only a 2-star hotel (oh, nor for the world's thinnest toilet paper!).
The roof area is a delight (I'll try to add some pictures), and a special mention must go to the friendly housekeeping folk.
The hotel is in a great location. Everywhere I wanted to visit was within walking distance.

Just one thing to add, which so many reviews mention: there are an awful lot of homeless people in the area (indeed, Seattle's homeless problem seems enormous). I didn't feel intimidated during the day, but, as a single traveller, I didn't want to go out alone after dark. Sorry if this puts a downer on the review, but I feel it's best to be honest.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Caitlin B, Guest Services at Belltown Inn
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Hi, 646ald! Thank you for taking the time to offer great feedback. I'm delighted to see that you had an awesome stay with us! We aim to offer clean, comfortable accommodations and friendly service to every guest and it sounds like we hit the mark. Isn't the roof so great? It's a perfect place to wind down after a day exploring the city. Speaking of, our location truly can't be beat. Ten minutes walking in any direction will have you at most of Seattle's major attractions. We couldn't be nestled into a better spot in the city. While the city is having a surge in homelessness, you are correct in stating that these people aren't intimidating; these folks need resources more than anything else. I urge the city of Seattle to make some much needed changes to the current policies and resources aimed at helping these individuals. It is worth noting that we are in the heart of Belltown, which is known for its night life. There are plenty of lights and foot traffic well into the night and the area is safe. Thanks again for your feedback! We hope to see you again. Best, Mariah Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarcasm3 wrote a review Jun 2021
Chalfont, Pennsylvania28 contributions30 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Belltown is a really great place if you want cleanliness, friendliness, location close to most major places to see (Chihuly Art Museum, Space needle, waterfront ocean views). The rooms are small, but quiet, clean and well set up for short or long stays. A traveling business person or visiting tourist would be comfortable staying here.
Yes, as most reviews said, parking will cost you, as it is off site, unsecured, and an extra $30/night, so add that your budget. There may or may not be free on-street parking, but it's a risk. Also, as has been said in many reviews, there is a pretty strong homeless population in close proximity to the hotel. No one directly engaged us as we walked past, but some mumbled or shouted to themselves as they walked by. That can be alarming, but after the first day, we knew were safe, if not just slightly uncomfortable.
When you stay here, bring good walking shoes. You'll find that once your car is parked, you'll likely leave it there. Walking to restaurants and other attractions is easy and often scenic if you can get to the waterfront, just a few blocks away.
Don't look for coffee in the lobby in the morning, there isn't any. But there's really nice Wolfgang Puck coffee in the rooms. Ask the front desk for extra. You'll want more.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the courtyard also overlook each other. Recommend keeping the blinds closed....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Belltown Inn
Responded 23 Jun 2021
Hi Sarcasm3, Thank you so much for your thorough review! We love our location here, and are glad to hear that you found it as enjoyable as we do. While there is a growing homeless population throughout our city, I'm glad you found they are harmless and it was safe to walk around. We appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back soon. Travel well- Amanda S. Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TwoAZTravelingFools wrote a review Feb 2020
Sun City, Arizona121 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The experience with the front desk staff was superior. My first room a handicapp room fell below what I was expecting with the shower arena and just room size considering it was a handicapp room of which it would be extremely difficult to make my way thru if say in a wheel chair. It is also out doors thru the courtyard where people go to smoke and walk the dogs to do business which I was not happy about.
I stayed in this room 1 night as you are like a fish in a bowl and the only window you can use looks across into other rooms and other rooms on different floors and stare right in on u. So if u like keeping blinds pulled it's ok but if u want any chance of Sun shine etc you better be prepared for the fish bowl effect.
Now my second room I found to be just right. Came with a mini fridge u didn't have to get on your hands and knees to get to and a microwave and sink area. The location next to elevator was not the greatest but not being in a fish bowl it worked fine. Seems like a busy hotel it is so close to the market and allot of things. The train aka light rail is just blocks away so easy commute from airport to hotel I recommend it just think about where u would like to be.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Caitlin B, Front Office Manager at Belltown Inn
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Thanks for providing us with your feedback TwoAZTravelingFools! We do take pride in ensuring each of our guests are as comfortable as possible, and so glad to hear we were able to accommodate your room switch request. I agree our location is perfect for exploring the city, and hope you were able to do so. We hope to see you again, the next time you're visiting Seattle! Best wishes, Shantell Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kwestm0reland wrote a review Aug 2021
Tampa, Florida1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
With the belltown inn you really can walk to everything! The rooms were of really great quality we paid, and this hotel is the most affordable we managed to find in downtown Seattle. I loved the little breakfast restaurant located downstairs, super convenient, and the overall design of the inn was so beautiful! My absolute favorite thing about staying here is the free bike rental service you get with your stay. My only complaint is that the one elevator they had was really slow.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh Quinton, Guest Services / Front Office at Belltown Inn
Responded 15 Aug 2021
Hello and thank you for providing some feedback - we're thrilled you had a great stay with us. The biscuit restaurant next door is always a big hit with guests! We're also glad you were able to take advantage of the free bikes - we are in the perfect location to cycle to and explore the main attractions in Seattle. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back sometime in the future! In the meantime we wish you the best in your future travels. Best, Josh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna L wrote a review Feb 2020
7 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked in on Feb 1, 2020, stayed 3 nights. We booked this hotel primarily for it's great downtown location, everything within walking distance or a short bus ride plus the fact that it accepted pets. We have been disappointed in the past with the quality of pet friendly hotels but this time was very impressed with the room and the hotel itself, very clean and well maintained. Staff was exceptional! Parking garage available for a daily fee as well as street parking. Also, a fenced dog park located next door. Was aware at time of booking that we would be required to pay a large deposit for having a pet but was assured it would be refunded. Wasn't too concerned because our pet is well behaved, housebroken and travels well. Only complaint is that our deposit has not been refunded. Waiting to hear back from management as to the long delay. We would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Caitlin Boyer, Other at Belltown Inn
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Hello I8083KLannal, thanks so much for the feedback. I definitely agree our location is prime for getting around in the city and exploring all the great things Seattle has to offer. Having the dog park across the street does make it easy and convenient for our guests who bring their companions with them during their stay. I do hope you did receive your deposit back, but would be more than happy to take a look into it if not. It's always exciting to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay fully, with the intent of returning or recommending us to their family and friends. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Shantell Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vegas408 wrote a review Jan 2020
Nevada274 contributions60 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice little boutique hotel in the downtown area of Seattle. The staff was very nice and have someone in the lobby at all times. They have a small center courtyard area and one elevator. The rooms are decent size and have coffee maker, sink, small fridge and microwave oven to warm food. Not a bad place to stay and reasonably priced.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Caitlin B, Guest Services at Belltown Inn
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Hello, Vegas408! I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to offer great service and clean, comfortable accommodations to each guest. We hope to see you again! Best, Mariah Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rachrawlings wrote a review Sept 2021
Jeffersonville, Indiana1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Belltown for 2 nights in July and found it to be comfortable and convenient. The staff was friendly and the location was a situated almost perfectly between the main attractions we wanted to visit (Space Needle, Chihuly, Pike Place Market, Aquarium etc.). We chose a compact room to save a couple bucks but it still worked for us. We didn't visit Seattle for the hotel room - we did it to see the sights! Even so we loved that there was small kitchenette and that the hotel had a cute little rooftop deck. There wasn't a restaurant on site, but that meant that instead of overpriced cocktails we went to a local grocery and picked up a $15 bottle of wine and 6 pack to enjoy on the roof. Other travelers were doing the same - playing cards and enjoying the evening. Though check out was at 11:00 we didn't leave the city until later in the evening and the Belltown agreed to hold our luggage. There were a fair number of folks wandering in the area that appeared to be un-housed, but we didn't feel unsafe, though most of our walking was during the daylight (It's light for over 14 hours a day in Seattle Summer)! I suppose if one felt unsafe walking it would still only be a short cab/lyft ride to most attractions. There are fancier hotels a block or two away that are easily $100/night more. If you're there to visit the city and not a fancy hotel, save yourself some cash and stay here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh Quinton, Guest Services / Front Office at Belltown Inn
Responded 3 Sept 2021
Hello rachrawlings, thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback regarding your stay with us. We're thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. Our location is certainly unbeatable in terms of proximity to the main attractions making us the perfect spot to use as a base to explore the city - it looks like you were able to take advantage of this! Of course we are always happy to store luggage for guests so that they can maximize their time in Seattle without carrying their belongings around. It's also great to see that you used the rooftop patio - this is a great place to relax and enjoy views of the city. Thank you for your patronage and we hope that you thoroughly enjoyed your time spent in our city! Best of luck with your future travels and we hope to see you back soon, Josh / Front Desk Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David R wrote a review Sept 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed two nights at the hotel before going on a cruise. Sydney was our concierge when we first arrived and she set the tone for our stay and trip. Her enthusiasm was commendable. She offered to make reservations for anything we needed in the city. She printed out restaurants for five different varieties for us to choose, and she gave us suggestions on trips to take for tours for our last day. She took our luggage and placed it behind the counter since we arrived at 10:00 a.m. 6 hours before check in. Sydney then called us as soon as our room was ready.

Next, was Nicole, my friend and I woke up incredibly early due to being on Florida time and we met Nicole behind the counter. At 5:00 a.m. Nicole told us where we could go for breakfast and provide us directions for each location. Nicole then offered to make coffee for my friend on two separate occasions making sure he was comfortable while waiting for restaurants to open up in 2 hours. Nicole also provided us with four umbrellas to take with us in case it rained while we were out, which ended up being a godsend because it rained the entire day.

Also, our room was extremely clean and the bed was so comfortable. Another thing I noticed was one of the custodians wiping down the elevator completely from top to bottom making sure it was extremely clean and sanitized for everyone to use.

Lastly, another fun experience was the rooftop sitting area. The views were nice and the weather was cool. We met some nice people while up there.

The overall experience was outstanding and the reason for that would be the outstanding staff and their commitment to everyone who stays at their hotel. Thanks again Sydney and Nicole, I look forward to coming back here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Josh Quinton, Guest Services / Front Office at Belltown Inn
Responded 19 Sept 2021
Hello D4959ESdavidr, thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback regarding your stay. First off, I am thrilled that Sydney and Ne'Kole were there to help you out - their level of service is exactly what we are aiming for! I am also happy to read that your room was clean and comfortable, our housekeeping team is great and very efficient and always make sure that rooms are spotless. I hope you enjoyed your time in Seattle - we certainly hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back in the future! Best wishes, Josh / Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
parrstar wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location for everything. I stayed with my 7yo son and they made us feel very welcome. The room was great - I loved how there was real coffee mugs and glasses. They even supplied a few bowls and plates (NOT plastic!!) on request. Handy when trying to stick to a family budget. And so nice that plastic disposable items are a minimum at this hotel. Loved the bath towels! Wish we could’ve taken full advantage of the free bikes. Great idea. Cozy hotel, welcoming and kind staff. Would definitely stay again (at the discounted rate - we can’t afford the full price) and highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Caitlin Boyer, Guest Services / Front Office at Belltown Inn
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Hi, parrstar. Thanks for the great feedback! I'm glad to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We are glad to see that you appreciate the attention to reduction of waste in our space! We are doing our best to do our part to reduce, recycle, and reuse when possible. I hope we get to host you again when you can explore the city and utilize our complimentary bicycle rentals! Seattle is a great place to spend some time exploring. Best, Mariah Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda L wrote a review May 2021
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 7 nights here and I loved everything about this hotel - value, service, location, and absolutely no false advertising. The room was great - size, comfort, amenities - and the shower was heavenly! The maid service was timely and thorough, I couldn’t have asked for better. While the hotel does not offer breakfast (or any other meals) there is a huge selection of eateries practically at your doorstep. We were able to experience a variety of delicious meals during our stay. The location is great! We were able to get everywhere we wanted to go either by walking, bus, or quick Uber ride when we were too tired (we used them all). The service was great, too. When we impulsively bought flowers at the farmers market, a young lady went out of her way to find us a vase!! It was very much appreciated! All in all, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back on future trips to Seattle.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Samson Geberegeorgis, Guest Services / Front Office at Belltown Inn
Responded 14 Aug 2021
Thank you Amanda for your amazing review. We are so happy that we met your standards. The moment a guest walks into the hotel we want them to feel welcomed and comfortable. Our housekeeping staff also work very diligently to make sure that very room is clean and sanitized. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for you stay in Seattle. Please think of us when your visiting Seattle again. Very Respectfully, Samson G - FD Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from RogueHiker1
Chicago's North Shore, Illinois1 contribution
Seattle is a relatively green city. Every sidewalk tends to have small islands of dirt, mulch, and trees where a dog could relieve itself should the owner pick up afterwards. This includes Bell Street Park which runs between the hotel and the dog park and extends for 4 blocks with lots of landscaping and a pleasant walking atmosphere.
Roberta S asked a question Jul 2022
Do you have free breakfast?
Answer from Samson G
Hi Roberta S.! We do not have restaurants in-house but there is a bunch of restaurants in the area. As far as breakfast goes there are a few of those options for you near the hotel. Biscuit Bitch, 5 Point Cafe, and Wake Field Bar are either right next to the hotel or are just around the corner. Just stop by the front desk and we can help with any suggestions.
Annepeter9999 asked a question May 2022
Halifax, United Kingdom119 contributions25 helpful votes
Hi, is there anywhere nearby to park a car at reasonable cost? Thank you
Answer from Samson G
Hi Annepeter9999, There are plenty of parking options for you near the hotel including surface-level parking lots, underground/structured parking lots, and parking on the street. Parking on the street is free between 8 am - 8 pm daily, and free all day on Sundays and holidays. Our hotel does have a couple of 3rd party contracts with lots in the area. We have 2 lots, one is a surface level lot and the other is an underground parking structure both are $30/taxes per night. Unfortunately, since we do not have enough parking for every room in our hotel, our parking is on a first-come-first-serve basis. At check-in please ask about our parking or other parking options and we will be happy to give you those details in person. Thank you! Very Respectfully, Samson G. Guest Services
Desirae F asked a question Apr 2022
Marshall, Minnesota
Does your hotel have a pool?
Answer from Josh Q
Hi, Desirae, Unfortnaterly we do not have a pool. -Josh / Guest Services
morrowz asked a question Feb 2020
Innes Park, Australia286 contributions6 helpful votes
Do all rooms have air conditioning ,thankyou ,
Answer from KendraBTI
Seattle, Washington1 contribution
Yes they do! :)
Boaz B wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look around for hotel that respects its guests"
Read full review
Kevin S wrote a tip Oct 2023
Kinston, North Carolina34 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Older but clean place to stay. Friendly, helpful staff. "
Read full review
Derrol S wrote a tip Oct 2023
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Seattle is expensive."
Read full review
Linda H wrote a tip Aug 2023
La Porte, Texas12 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sketchy neighborhood, hotel dated and unclean."
Read full review
Dream55524270944 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Reno, Nevada1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go, the area is not safe. The parking, which cost $30 a day, is two blocks down on the other side of the street."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seattle area.
PRICE RANGE
₹9,415 - ₹21,330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
belltown hotel seattle
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattleBelltown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
165
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BELLTOWN INN (Seattle) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Belltown Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Belltown Inn?
Nearby attractions include Puzzle Break (0.2 km), Seattle Glassblowing Studio (0.2 km), and Dimitriou's Jazz Alley (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Belltown Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a business centre, and a rooftop terrace.
Which room amenities are available at Belltown Inn?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Belltown Inn?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Belltown Inn?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Belltown Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dahlia Bakery, Tilikum Place Cafe, and Rocco's.
Are pets allowed at Belltown Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Belltown Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Belltown Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting King Street Station (2.1 km), West Point Lighthouse (6.5 km), and Blue Moon (5.5 km).
Is Belltown Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Seattle HotelsSeattle Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SeattleHotels near Belltown Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire