We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,327 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,252: English reviews
Uddevalla, Sweden
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Close to space needle and activities around the space needle. Also close to the monorail station. The rooms are OK and the personnel very friendly. The breakfast was much better then we had expected, with eggs and juice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Staffan C
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this review

Thank you for your posting. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay.

Moses Lake, Washington
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anna_darrell
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this review

Napa, California
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Hotel is super outdated. Although the beds were more comfortable that I thought they would be. Shower was tiny and the shower head wasn't properly attached to the wall. The fan in the bathroom is extremely loud, as well as the refrigerator. The hot tub was out of service. And from my knowledge has been out of service for quite...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank krissoffer
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this review

Thank you for your posting. I apologize for your stay. We are reviewing your comments with our team to make the necessary improvements. We appreciate the comments about our location. We are planning updates to the rooms and wifi over the next few months.

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Our 2 night stay here was brilliant. The rooms had lots of free space, the beds were confy, the sheets were clean, the shower had good water pressure, etc... Everything you could think of was there. In the breakfast room they also have a waffle machine so you can make your own fresh waffles as well as lots of other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma L
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this review

Thank you for the posting. We appreciate the feedback.

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrN0bady N
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this review

Mukilteo, Washington
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan D
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this review

Auburn, Washington
Reviewed 3 January 2017

This was the most awful experience in a hotel to date!!! If I could rate a zero I would!! First off we entered the room already have had a bad experience with the front desk and come to find out the door to the room doesn't shut all the way. We had to literally slam it or jimmy rig the...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shaelynnp N
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this review

I am sincerely sorry for you entire experience. I believe we have corresponded previously and we are addressing your concerns. Please let us know if there is anything else we may resolve.

Grand Forks, North Dakota
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We stayed here over the Christmas weekend so we did not expect a lot of service. The hotel has a good view of the space needle but I do not believe that any of the rooms look out at it. I liked the towels that they have, soft and absorbent. We did have some minor inconveniences, the heater made a...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 347marnak
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are reviewing your comments with the team and making improvements. I hope you had a nice holiday.

Nampa, Idaho
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hazell2017
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this review

Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 1 January 2017

This hotel is in a great location. Short walk to the Space Needle, Key Arena, Pacific Science Center and the EMP Museum. The hotel is older, but the room was clean. The beds were comfortable, with nice linens. Free WiFi. Parking was reasonable at 18.00 a night. Free breakfast. Nicer than the usual continental breakfast. This is a nice hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenrickly
christudor, Manager at Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this review

Thank you. We appreciate the comments.

149 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (125)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
Ace Hotel
Ace Hotel
#56 of 100 in Seattle
425 reviews
Belltown
The Loyal Inn
The Loyal Inn
#63 of 100 in Seattle
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Travelodge-Seattle Center Caters to Both Extended-Stay and Single Night Guests. Enjoy a prime location to Seattle’s popular attractions when you stay at Travelodge-Seattle Center. In addition to recently upgraded and well-appointed accommodations that are perfect for all guests, you’ll enjoy quality services and amenities such as a seasonal outdoor pool, hot tub, fitness center, business center, and free wireless Internet access in both your room and around the hotel grounds. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle

Address: 200 6th Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98109
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle
Price Range: ₹ 7,283 - ₹ 16,369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Seattle By The Space Needle Hotel Seattle
Seattle Travelodge
Seattle Travel Lodge
Travel Lodge Seattle
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Seattle by the Space Needle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd floor corner room overlooking pool in winter, not city back side.”
 of 5 bubbles 400kathleens, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are a member of Wyndham Resorts you would be better off booking through them as they must have better quality rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Aussietravellers2x2, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not really, as we were given a sad room”
 of 5 bubbles Tatukochi, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Upper stories are good”
 of 5 bubbles 377GaryD377, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had two queen beds in our room and the room was pretty big. Rooms with only one bed are probably a lot smaller.”
 of 5 bubbles bendsy, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5