We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Warwick Seattle

Booking.comUS$ 371*
View Deal
14/06/2017 15/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 399*
US$ 371*
US$ 399*
US$ 371*
US$ 399*
US$ 371*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Warwick Seattle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,871 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Warwick Seattle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,788: English reviews
Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 21 December 2014

It is with some hesitation that I write this review, because I am so torn about my experience with the Warwick Seattle Hotel. In reality, it probably deserves a solid 4-star status, but the really poor service levels I received are what make me rank the Warwick at a 2-star level. I made my reservation for my stay from November...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kylejaymes
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our rooms go through a thorough inspection process after the housekeeper cleans the room, so I am very surprised that a room that is not of the highest standards has reached one of our guests. Concerning the parking, if you were told this should have been complimentary then it should have been done so right...

U.S.
Reviewed 20 December 2014

Wife and I were there for a night to go to a concert, which was easy walking from the hotel as is all of the city core and Pike Market. Glad they had parking attached, I am not one for driving in the city. Had an executive King room on 11th floor with good views. Hotel is a little tired,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sailer2
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for staying with us at Warwick Seattle Hotel. I am pleased that, overall, you seem to have enjoyed your stay and the service provided. Please know I have noted your remarks concerning the caulk and bath fixtures. We are in the process of rectifying rooms that were not done well in the past and...

Brightwood, Oregon
Reviewed 19 December 2014

I was recently at this hotel with my adult daughter for two nights. We had a double queen room on the 12th floor. We had an excellent stay at a great price. The rooms have been renovated recently and we were very happy with the results. We walked to the Seattle Center and is close to core shopping and Pike...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rose in woods
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us to stay with during your mother / daughter getaway! I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay and room. Please come see us again! Best regards, Tim Bathke, CHA General Manager Warwick Seattle Hotel

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 10 December 2014

The hotel is older but well maintained and clean. Service was very good and there is a parking lot attached to the hotel, albeit at a price. It was close to First Avenue, the Public Market, Seattle Art Museaum, shopping stores galore (Macy's, Nordstroms and countless others including unique outlets in the Market and on First Avenue), and movie theatres....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank edub33
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review and for staying with us. I am thrilled you enjoyed your time and got to take in some great music as well. Please come again. Kind regards, Tim Bathke, CHA General Manager Warwick Seattle Hotel

Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 9 December 2014

This hotel was bogus. We were charged an expensive price for the room and on top of that had to pay $40 for parking, $11 for wifi that didn't work, and weren't very accomodating. I'm allergic to dye and fragrance and break out in hives if I'm in contact with either. I asked if they had sheets there hypoallergenic (most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellen S
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor and for staying at Warwick Seattle. I was disappointed to read that you had frustrations related to your stay as it is always our desire to provide a top notch experience for our valued guests. A request for hypoallergenic sheets is exceptionally rare, with only a few requests happening each year. Because...

Denver
Reviewed 3 December 2014

We chose this hotel based upon the location. It is within walking distance to everything we planned to do and see while in town. It is right in the middle of the Seattle Center and the Westlake Center. I was surprised at how small the front desk area is, almost claustrophobic. The one time we asked for directions to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SwissMountainDog
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. I offer my apologies that one of our agents did not know directions to one of the best attractions in our area and I will accept personal responsibility for this oversight. I was pleased that you enjoyed your experience and our location. I invite you to return again the next...

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 3 December 2014

The Warwick is a pleasant experience from the greeting at the desk and the doorman to the wait staff in the restaurant. It feels like coming home again. The location is super, just a few blocks from everything in downtown Seattle including Pike Place Market, the waterfront or link light rail which takes you to the stadiums or airport. The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pbjr2013
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for making us your hotel of choice when you come over from Eastern Washington. I am glad we have met or exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so for the future. Please have continued safe travels and see you next trip to Seattle! Warm regards, Tim Bathke, CHA General Manager Warwick Seattle Hotel

Abbotsford, Canada
Reviewed 3 December 2014

We stayed at the Warwick last Spring and enjoyed the experience. They gave us a comfortable room on an upper floor, with a great view of the space needle, as we'd asked. (see their advertising). It is an older hotel but in good condition and you aren't paying for ultimate luxury. Front desk staff friendly and accommodating, as was the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank james m m
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

It is nice to read that you enjoyed your short stay in Seattle at the Warwick. We do not take the trust you have placed in us as your choice of lodging lightly and consider it a privilege to host you. Thank you for staying and I invite you to return in the future. Best regards, Tim Bathke, CHA General...

Simi Valley, California
Reviewed 3 December 2014

The Warwick is right in the heart of downtown Seattle and it is walking distance to lots of tourist spots, nightlife, restaurants, etc. You can walk to the Warwick from the Light Rail. Within a few minutes you can walk to the Public Market, the First Starbucks, Beechers cheese, The gum wall, Westlake Center, the Seattle Wheel and many more....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelingJana
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Warwick Seattle. I am glad you enjoyed your experience and found our location to be ideal. We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards, Tim Bathke, CHA General Manager Warwick Seattle Hotel

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 2 December 2014 via mobile

We stayed over Thanksgiving on a "Bah Humbug Special" for three nights. Our time at the Warwick was excellent as its location is superb for shopping downtown & seeing the sights. We walked everywhere we wanted to go and a highlight was the Pike Market all decorated for the season. Another great stay in a grand hotel in a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valstrips_2013
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review

I was happy to see you stayed on and enjoyed our "Bah Humbug" special. We thought it was a fun way of introducing a high value low cost option for the holidays to our valued guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and please do come see us again. We run specials a lot, so you never know...

706 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (456)
Viewed
View from Room (143)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (126)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (104)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (184)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Emerald Suite (48)
Viewed
Executive Double Queen Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Premier King Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Other (2)
14/06/2017 15/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Mayflower Park Hotel
#21 of 100 in Seattle
2,105 reviews
Belltown
Hotel Max
Hotel Max
#35 of 100 in Seattle
2,279 reviews
Belltown
Hotel Andra
Hotel Andra
#14 of 100 in Seattle
2,006 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
The Westin Seattle
The Westin Seattle
#45 of 100 in Seattle
2,163 reviews
The Roosevelt Hotel
#40 of 100 in Seattle
2,225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In a city known for setting trends, Warwick Seattle is leading the way. Located in the upbeat Belltown district, just blocks from the Space Needle and the heart of downtown, the Warwick Seattle hotel blends the classic charm that's expected from the Warwick name with the contemporary styling of the Emerald City throughout. Boasting unique accommodations inspired by Seattle culture, staying at Warwick Seattle allows guests to truly experience Seattle while finding pleasant surprises along the way. With refreshing seaborne mists in the breeze, evergreen-covered hills lining the horizon and the heart of Seattle right at the doorstep - anything is possible. Welcome to Warwick Seattle! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Warwick Seattle

Address: 401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121-2508
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle > Belltown
Price Range: ₹ 13,317 - ₹ 31,935 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Warwick Seattle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Warwick Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seattle Warwick Hotel
Warwick Hotel Seattle
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in Seattle
#41 Family Hotel in Seattle
#46 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Warwick Seattle staff and other travellers.
51 questions
Ask a question
Dallas, Texas
Vancouver, Canada
over a year ago
Ipswich, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (51)

Questions? Get answers from Warwick Seattle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upper floors facing the Space Needle”
outandaboutforever, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor have better views”
AlexesColorado, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Room 405. Great view of the needle.”
BrettM617, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Get a room facing the Space Needle. You won't be disappointed.”
TulipTraveler2014, 7 May 2017 | Read review
“as high up as possible.”
  • delightful and tasteful room with a very comfortable bed
  • the view
  • the view
  • View of the space needle and beyond
956shankarr, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 371* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 371
PricelineUS$ 371
getaroom.comUS$ 399
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates