We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121
15 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$266
Travelocity$267
Hotels.com$267
Priceline$290
Agoda.com$266
ZenHotels.com$330
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (636)
Room & Suite (466)
Dining (34)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 24/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Warwick Seattle
Updated 24/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#66 of 116 in Seattle
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
In a city known for setting trends, Warwick Seattle is leading the way. Located in the upbeat Belltown district, the hotel is in the thick of it all - a short walk from the Space Needle, Amazon Worldwide headquarters and Amazon Spheres, Pike Place Market, Chihuly Garden and Glass and Seattle waterfront, it is a sanctuary within the action-packed downtown core. Amongst the heart of the retail district, the Warwick Seattle hotel blends the classic charm that's expected from the Warwick name with the contemporary styling of the Emerald City throughout.
Read more
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Car hire
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
289Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
70Attractionswithin 0.5 km
2219Reviews71Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 796
  • 884
  • 323
  • 121
  • 96
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
jacinto m wrote a review Yesterday
Tampa, Florida4 contributions
Just arrived for our first time to Seattle. Choose this Hotel for location,I just checked in and this is my first impression: dirty and old carpets, no AC in reception area (total 91 F), restaurant close, our room without security box (called an explained, solution is to move to another room; 6 hours in a plane as we came from Florida😡). It’s the kind of feeling that this facility is running behind competitors.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Agus S wrote a review 25 Jun
Nairobi, Kenya1 contribution
I was being charged US$ 1,293 for a bottle of red wine on my credit card which is suppose to be priced US$ 28. Unbelievable mistake by unprofessional staffs at the reception area. It certainly caused financial inconveniency during my trip in the US.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Carefully read the credit card machine. This hotel is still using an old swiping machine which is...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Tracey L wrote a review 18 Jun
Pooler, Georgia148 contributions27 helpful votes
We enjoyed our overnight stay here before we boarded a cruise ship the following day. It’s conveniently located with a parking garage. The staff was friendly and our room was spacious and clean. We even had a view of the Space Needle from our room!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 1 week ago
traceyI920, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Warwick Seattle. Your evaluation of various services and facilities is very much appreciated. The cleaning team will take pride in seeing your comments of a spacious and clean room, showing them they made you feel at home. I appreciate you pointing out the great view from our rooms along with the central location to many of Seattle's great attractions. We thank you very much and hope to see you in the near future.
Read more
Erinsartoris wrote a review 15 Jun
Cody, Wyoming57 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
I had the opportunity to stay at Warwick, Seattle for just one night! We landed in Seattle and drove straight to the hotel. The lobby is clean and inviting, with a fire lit in the fireplace. Check in was easy, shortly after arrival to our room a bottle of champagne and chocolate cake was delivered to us! Bonus points after a long day of traveling! The room was clean and in order. The highlight has to be the views of the city - they were absolutely incredible! We sat on the bed drinking champagne while listening and watching the energy of the city below. We only had one day in Seattle, so in the morning we checked out of the hotel. They allowed us to leave out car parked in their garage while we explored the city for the morning! This gave them extra bonus points, it was so nice to not have to deal with finding more parking elsewhere. The hotel was walking distance to cute breakfast cafes and pikes place market! We walked down to the market from the hotel, and have such a lovely morning. I would definitely recommend a stay at Warwick! It is worth the price, and the price is extremely reasonable. With the views offered, you can't beat the price!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: We requested a room higher up, and had a great view of the city!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 1 week ago
Erinsartoris, Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent experience with us. We appreciate all feedback from our valued guests, and it is wonderful to read that you had an enjoyable stay. I am so happy we could make your stay so memorable. Thank you so much for pointing out the exceptional value and great location and incredible city views! We would love to welcome you back next time you are in Seattle. Safe Travels.
Read more
Kathleen M wrote a review 12 Jun
Farington Moss, United Kingdom16 contributions21 helpful votes
Having just stayed at the Warwick Hotel Seattle it is conveniently located for PikeMarket Place and the Westlake train station stops and for walking to the Space Needle however breakfast is limited to either drop of or collect at reception and is only a juice tea or coffee pastries yogurt French toast and so very poor there is no sit down . Also unless you are staying for a week you do not get daily make up bed service or clean towels or room cleaning , if you phone down to reception /ask they will send someone up to empty bins and send a bag with clean towels for you - but it’s asking for everything you want . Even down to extra toilet rolls . Theee are coffee making facilities and a fridge and iron and safe in each room and a microwave /ice machines on different floors . The beds are comfy though ( room 1613) and great view of space needle . The pool wasn’t open /hot tub not working and also the gym was open . There are no laundry service as stated on there website . Overall a 3 star limited hotel and when asked why no daily cleaning /make up service they said due to not enough staff . Was a good base , shower powerful enough , bathrooms are tiny but at least we were our most of day exploring so was ok for a limited base
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 1 week ago
H2930Wkathleenm, I thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Warwick Seattle. Your evaluation of various services and facilities is very much appreciated. Our rooms do have fantastic views. It is only through guest’s feedback that we are able to review our procedure of operations objectively and provide standards to meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and your patience as we continue to strive for excellence. We thank you very much and hope to see you in the near future. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Dawn wrote a review Apr 2022
King's Lynn, United Kingdom2 contributions
Not the best hotel we’ve stayed in the rooms are tired we stayed in 413. That was when we could actually get in the room as the key cards were not working so someone had to accompany us to our room every time and use a master key!!This was happening I. Lots of rooms too. Some sockets were not working and there was a cloth of some description lying under the sink unit (gross) we didn’t move it!! The room wasn’t serviced the day after we arrived either and what sparse toiletries were there were not replenished The room was situated on a busy noisy street and our friends room 414 looked straight on to a brick wall in touching distance. We only stayed two nights but that was enough. Convenient location though
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 13 May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We will be able to use the information provided to continue improving our guest's experience. With technology impacting our key card system, most guests were accompanied to their rooms until the system was up and running, which certainly wasn't ideal, however; I'm thrilled that the location of the Warwick Seattle was convenient during your stay and hope that you were able to visit many of the amazing attractions that Seattle has to offer!
Read more
Rudy wrote a review Apr 2022
El Paso, Texas2 contributions1 helpful vote
I am from Seattle but living in TX now. This trip was a quick weekend get away. The hotel is in a central location to what we wanted to do and reasonable last min price. The room was not reasonable when we arrived. The bed was made but the floor was dirty, the closet mirror was cracked and had clear tape holding it together, there was no shower curtain, and the room smelled like someone had been smoking cigarettes for 2 years in the room. I informed the front desk and there didn't seem to be any urgency besides "oh my gosh, that is impossible". During check in the clerk made it a point that smoking was not permitted. I made several calls and talked to the concierge and they also didn't respond with any action other than to offer me a comp breakfast (didn't use). We need a detox massage after staying there. That would have been an appropriate comp or reduce the overall cost of the bill.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: This wasn't a bad hotel, good location, didn't know the room condition til after we checked in....
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 15 May 2022
LibertySac, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that we didn't make your stay more positive. We do wish all our guest to enjoy their stay with us. Our hotel is 100% non-smoking and obviously we had a rule breaker amongst us. Your commentary will be shared internally for review and training with our cleaning team to eliminate these errors prior to checking in for future guests. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and your patience as we continue to strive for excellence.
Read more
love wrote a review Apr 2022
Illinois7 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
There for four nights and hotel was pretty much empty. Placed in a bare minimum room with a view of the parking deck wall. Place was relatively clean and staff polite but no one was going out of there way for you. CVS was close, thats a plus. CVS staff was more polite.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: If i had to do it again, I would stay closer to the Public Market as walking home at night was...
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 18 Apr 2022
Freedom26165067974, I thank you for taking the time review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay. Your evaluation of various services and facilities is very much appreciated. It is only through guest’s feedback that we are able to review our procedure of operations objectively and provide standards to meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. It is unfortunate that you did not have an exceptional experience, but I would like to thank you for your candor about the room placement for your stay and the cleanliness of the hotel. I have passed along your concerns to the managers in these areas to follow up with their respective team members. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and your patience as we continue to strive for excellence. We thank you very much and hope to see you in the near future. Best,
Read more
CBurns wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions
Second time we have stayed here. Definitely an older hotel so some things are not updated and restaurant was closed,, but still would give it a strong thumbs up because of the service. Same gentleman helped us with our many bags both at check-in and check-out. Helped us with parking, and when one of our small bags ripped (our fault) he ran in and grabbed some plastic bags to put our things in. Front desk was helpful and even though restaurant was closed you could order and pick up at front desk. There was also a great burger restaurant right up the street and both the Space Needle and a massive Whole Foods are are few blocks away. We never made it to the pool because only there for one night, but it was open late which was cool.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 21 Apr 2022
richbchrd, Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Warwick Hotel Seattle! This information is very valuable to us. We apologize that the restaurant was not open for service, although as you mentioned, we do have door drop and pick-up daily. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Seattle. Cheers!! It’s nice to hear that this was your second time staying with us. Also Thank you for the thumbs up. I will pass these comments on to the team!
Read more
Rob M wrote a review Apr 2022
Cheyenne, Wyoming7468 contributions247 helpful votes
+1
Spent 3 nights 4 days here. Location seemed great, however hotel rooms were extremely outdated, other than the lobby. Beds were firm, bathroom seemed tight, however shower pressure was nice. We were charged $20 extra everyday although there is room service; At least they could have picked up the trash. Pool was extremely cold. Total cost was around $500. Train station was only a few blocks away to Westlake which was convenient, otherwise parking I believe is around $30 a day.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 21 Apr 2022
U4459TOrobm, Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent experience with us. We appreciate all feedback from our valued guests, and it is wonderful to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for pointing out the exceptional value and great location! Sorry the pool was hot enough for your liking we will look into this. We would love to welcome you back next time you are in Seattle. Safe Travels.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$210 - $326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
warwick seattle, seattle warwick hotel, warwick hotel seattle
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattleBelltown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
231
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Warwick Seattle
Which popular attractions are close to Warwick Seattle?
Nearby attractions include Puzzle Break (0.2 km), Dimitriou's Jazz Alley (0.2 km), and Seattle Glassblowing Studio (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Warwick Seattle?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Warwick Seattle?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Warwick Seattle?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Warwick Seattle?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warwick Seattle?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dahlia Bakery, Le Panier, and Chan.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Warwick Seattle?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Warwick Seattle located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Seattle.
Does Warwick Seattle offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Warwick Seattle?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Warwick Seattle?
Many travellers enjoy visiting King Street Station (1.9 km), West Point Lighthouse (6.8 km), and Kurt Cobain's Seattle House (4.4 km).