We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Kennesaw

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Kennesaw
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Kennesaw
See the most recent reviews
Showing 265: English reviews
Cumming Georgia
Reviewed 18 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 72effied
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We choose days Inn for budget but the room was without pillow cases and towels (provided when we asked). It was supposed to be no smoking but it smelled like a poker game. Room was basically clean but in need of remodel. Stayed the next night in Mt Vernon days Inn much nicer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seanmR5448SY
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay, even though it was disappointing. Comments allow us to view our property from a guest's perspective so we can improve and enhance our services. Please accept my sincere apology that you were let down by our housekeeping. Management has been notified and corrective measures are in place. We hope to have...

Bluffton, Sc
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Location: literally onramp is at bottom of hill (luckily, didn't hear much traffic). 2 restaurants on way to bottom of hill. Several restaurants and stores plus separate big mall really close. Stayed here many times over the years. Outside is not too inviting. Good news: front desk great. Nice breakfast. Small but comfortable double beds. Nice price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laffininbl
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

I woke around midnight with five to seven bug bites on my arm. My daughter had bug bites on her arm and feet. I called the front desk. We changed rooms at 1am. The staff is polite. I got a late check out. In regards to bed bugs, they said they will pass it onto management.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sleepincleansheets
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Comments, whether positive or negative, allow us to see our property from the guest's point of view. My sincere apologies for the condition of your room. Our guest rooms are intended to be comfortable and clean and unfortunately, this was not your experience. Our management has been informed so that corrective actions can take place...

Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel is close to the interstate, I mean real close. But I couldn't hear it from the room. Good for a quick one night rest. Breakfast was nonexistent, (unless you like frozen eggs and prepackaged muffins). Clean but small room, even smaller bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandon S
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Brandon, Thank you for your recent stay. Feedback, whether positive or negative, allows us to see our property from a guest's point of view. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed 21 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank O4054GAjeremyl
Emma J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

lexington,ky
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

This motel is a little dated but clean. The breakfast isn't much but you are not staying at the ritz. The beds were comfortable and the hair dryer didn't work but it's close to the interstate and seems safe enough,well lit parking lot. If I had to suggest something it would be to stay on the back side away from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lookinforfish
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience, and will make sure to address this with our housekeeping staff. We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to Kennesaw.

Wytheville
Reviewed 20 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N9038XBjamesg
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Selby, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 1 night, we were impressed by the amount of space there was. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and had all the amenities such as fridge, microwave, iron and hairdryer. We found it a quiet location away from a busy road. We were in walking distance of shops and restaurants; we found a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorna F
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

Lorna, Thank you for your positive feedback. We truly appreciate you booking with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 18 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corinne T
Emma J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw, responded to this review

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Quality Inn Kennesaw
#16 of 30 in Kennesaw
70 reviews
0.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw
2.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn
BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn
#10 of 30 in Kennesaw
220 reviews
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Days Inn Kennesaw

Address: 760 Cobb Place Blvd NW, 1-75 Exit 269 Barrett Park, Kennesaw, GA 30144-7501 (Formerly Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta)
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range: ₹ 4,129 - ₹ 5,144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kennesaw 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kennesaw Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kennesaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kennesaw staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kennesaw staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose rooms on the front side of the property .”
 of 5 bubbles 613waynen, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Close drive to many restaurants and shops. Very close to the I-75.”
 of 5 bubbles 548joee, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Not quiet especially when you have children”
 of 5 bubbles Ljeter, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Probably should ask for the south end away from the office and highway. That worked for us.”
 of 5 bubbles John-Gracie, 27 May 2015 | Read review
“This is near the interstate, but in the metro Atlanta area, everything is near traffic! It does not seem to be excessively noisy, but we always stay on the back side. It is on a hill above the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles lindakP7320BI, 22 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay