We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Booking.comUS$ 186*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 220*
US$ 186*
US$ 220*
US$ 186*
US$ 220*
US$ 186*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW \/ Kennesaw Town Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

485 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 477: English reviews
Georgia
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

My family and I had been working with this hotel since November 2015, trying to make arrangements for my wedding. We had initially planned for the reception to take place in their ballrooms, but after the trend of constant price increases came into effect we decided to have the reception somewhere else. The coordinator that we were working with left...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TayKayTravelee
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We're very disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations. We are grateful that you gave us an opportunity to serve you during such a special occasion. I would love to hear more about your experiences, in order to get a clear understanding of...

Bremen, Georgia
Reviewed 29 June 2016

I am not sure but they was not busy and my room was not ready and after I got in room they came to my room to clean it again. I was not greeted and front desk and I had to remind them that I was a Hilton honors member

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottgV4972DV
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us; it is our foremost tool to improve as a property and as a brand. The experience you described is highly uncharacteristic of our team, and I'm deeply sorry you didn't feel welcomed and appreciated. I would love an opportunity to speak with you offline to discuss...

Reviewed 29 June 2016

My husband and I stay at Hilton Garden often, although this was the first time at this location in Atlanta. The bed was wonderful and the staff was friendly and helpful. My husband got sick while we were there and the staff was very helpful to me. We had to stay an extra night because he did not feel well...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A110EAangelar
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of serving you. We hope that your husband is feeling better! We wanted to be as helpful as possible; being sick is even worse when you are away from home. We appreciate the kind words you've said about our team and hope to have a chance to serve you again...

Kennesaw, United States
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I stay here every other month and wouldnt want to stay anywhere else. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Makes me happy to travel for business! On my last visit I actually found time to use the pool and was surprised to find it wasnt chlorine but salt water! Made it an awesome afternoon of swimming laps and getting some...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are grateful for your loyalty to our hotel during your business travels. Our goal is to provide you with a home away from home by creating a warm, friendly and accommodating environment. It's nice to know that you've been enjoying our pool. It's not very busy during the week (usually), so I'm sure you'll be able...

Knoxville, United States
Reviewed 28 June 2016

This is very convenient and well located hotel. We have stayed here several times over the years and have always been impressed with the kindness and quality of the staff. They are obviously well trained, and the facility is well maintained and kept very clean. One of our favorite stops on the road.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy R
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the kind remarks about our staff's commitment to service. It's something we discuss as a team every day and we're always looking for ways to improve. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to the area. We wish you safe travels! Warm Regards, Harman Hall, GM

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Our recent travel experience was enhanced by the hospitality offered at this Hilton Garden Inn. Guests can expect a convenient NW Atlanta location, professional staff, and comfortable accommodations. We look forward to a return visit in the fall!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMR54
Austin, United States
Reviewed 24 June 2016

While visiting family in the Atlanta area, we had the pleasure of staying at this Hilton Garden Inn. The staff was very friendly and the guest rooms were spacious. We had a great trip and would stay at this property again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy V
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, You have my sincere gratitude for taking time to share your thoughts about our hotel. I'm very happy to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable experience with our staff. We would absolutely love to have you stay with us again on your next vacation. In Service, Harman Hall, GM

Acworth, Georgia
Reviewed 22 June 2016

My stay at this hotel was absolutely perfect from the time I walked in the door. The front desk staff, the waitstaff in the restaurant and housekeeping It made me feel very comfortable like I was at home.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikekT493GE
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate the wonderful feedback you've given us about our staff. I'm fortunate to have such a dedicated and passionate group of individuals working along side me to deliver on our promise to exceed your expectations. We look forward to serving you again! Warm Regards, Harman Hall, GM

Ringgold, Georgia
Reviewed 20 June 2016

We loved our experience at this hotel. The check in was smooth and quick. The hotel lobby is beautiful. Their pool is part inside and part outside. They serve breakfast at the restaurant and they also have cocktails in the evenings. The outside patios are very nice and relaxing. The room was great. Very spacious and very clean. All bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lowogo
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with the Trip Advisor community. We are glad to hear that the service and amenities met your expectations and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Harman Hall, GM

Brunswick, United States
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Excellent service, staff, and amenities. Very good value for the money. I try and stay at a Garden Inn every time I'm out of town on business. Never been disappointed. Free internet, full bar and restaurant, and beds are incredibly comfortable. Staff goes out of their way to make sure you have a great stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan W
AGM_Shafik, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback. We're happy to hear that you were pleased with the staff, amenities and service your received during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Safe Travels, Harman Hall, GM

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
0.0 km away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
2.4 km away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 895 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range: ₹ 8,571 - ₹ 14,757 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Pikeville, Tennessee
over a year ago
Sturgis

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a great room on 3rd floor”
DHgardener, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Away from the road is always good to ask for.”
gusb2013, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King room. We were at the end of the hall and it was very quiet.”
lowogo, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go to Embassy Suites”
DJ82184, 29 Nov 2015 | Read review
“The hospitality suite was great!”
49deann, 4 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 186* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 186
GardenInn.comUS$ 186
TripAdvisorUS$ 186
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates