We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Booking.comUS$ 152*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW \/ Kennesaw Town Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

491 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 483: English reviews
Acworth, Georgia
Reviewed 10 April 2017

My wife and I stayed here to celebrate our anniversary. The room smelled like smoke, found a used band-aid in the bathroom, and the walls were paper thin. We could clearly hear the neighboring room getting busy and we even had the tv turned up! Room furnature was not quality. I have stayed at a Hilton in the past and...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 521bradleyj
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Nothing is more disappointing than hearing that we didn't provide a world-class experience to a couple celebrating their honeymoon. We are dedicated to serving our guests in a manner that lives up to our reputation. That being said, I would love an opportunity to make things right. Please give me a call on my direct line (678)...

Tamarindo
Reviewed 31 March 2017

The Hilton Garden Inn in Atlanta was perfect for my stay. Affordable. Clean. Friendly staff. Free internet in the room. Free USA Today. Great location for me and the work I was doing. Rooms are nice. Bed is great. I'll be back

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fletchthetraveler
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the service and accommodations we provided, and we certainly look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Best Wishes, Harman Hall, GM

Jasper, GA
Reviewed 24 March 2017

I don't have a negative thing to stay. From the time we were greeted by the gentleman out front to the lady at the front desk it was all smiles. The lady tried very hard to give us a free upgrade since it was our 28 anniversary but all the upgrade rooms were taken :). We had an awesome overnight...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asmullinax
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of serving you on your anniversary trip! We hope that it is a memory you will never forget, and we are grateful to have been a small part of it. We look forward to hosting you again next year. Best Wishes, Harman Hall, GM

Jasper, GA
Reviewed 24 March 2017

We stayed here overnight for to celebrate our wedding anniversary that happens to coincide with St. Patricks day. We made our annual trip to a close by Irish Pub to celebrate. The stay was great. Friendly staff, clean rooms, there isn't a bad thing I have to say about this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank asmullinax
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Congratulations on celebrating your anniversary! We are humbled that you chose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. On behalf of the entire HGI family, we wish you many more years of health and happiness together. In Service, Harman Hall, GM

Saint Robert, Missouri
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We stayed and it was pleasant. the beds were comfy but not the best pillows were awful they were super thin. The rooms were a lot smaller than expected we had the two queen size beds but you didn't have any room to do anything else. Bathroom was good everything was clean. Breakfast was really pricey 10.75 a person we...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahlL3374UH
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of serving you. It's nice to hear that you and your family enjoyed the facilities, especially the swimming pool! A great deal of care goes into providing our guests with quality accommodations, so we never get tired of positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm...

Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Great stay if you're near the Kennesaw area...we stayed in the jacuzzi suite and it was very romantic..the breakfast was good..they do charge a $40 "accidental charge" but they put it back on your card wen u check out..all and all great experience can't wait to come back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dexter M
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to post a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and breakfast experience, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm Regards, Harman Hall, GM

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Front desk rude, room not clean. We had issues at check in and the front desk made many very passive aggressive comments. Took us over an hour to get our room and I had to ask them to call the GM. Tried to eat in the hotel restaurant and had to leave and go elsewhere. Found cookies laying on the...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daniellemP6179MC
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Our hotel takes extreme pride in providing guests with first class accommodations and service, a long standing reputation that is evident throughout the Trip Advisor community. I deeply regret that you were not aware of the check-in policies of the hotel prior to arrival. Those policies are intended to protect card holders from fraudulent activity, which is...

Vancouver, B.C.
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

This isn't a downtown five star hotel and doesn't pretend to be. Rather, this is a warm and welcoming suburban hotel. My room was spacious and clean, not to mention quiet. The breakfast staff was hospitable and the food was great. During the day, there was an ample supply of tasty infused water in the lobby. Most of all, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bizzyone
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely appreciate the thorough and flattering review! Travel can often be stressful so it's our goal to provide our guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere that puts their spirit at ease. It is not only our mission, but our pleasure to do so. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again...

Apopka, Florida
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Tired after a long day and just wanted to go to sleep. However we needed dinner. The staff were very prompt and the food was excellent. We were treated very well from check in to checkout. Really made a great impression on my husband as well

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lexisgreat01
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for allowing us the pleasure of serving you. We are delighted to hear that after a long trip, you felt welcomed by our team. We would love to have you and your husband stay with us on a future trip to the area! Warm Regards, Harman Hall, GM

Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a newly remodeled room. Slight paint or new carpet smell. Uneven floor going into the bathroom. The toilet paper holder is a stretch to reach from the toilet. Who thinks it is a good idea to put the towel rack in the shower? Not me. My husband is tall and if we didn't move them all would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tarra G
Tammy G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We rely on customer feedback to guide our training focus, which helps us improve in a perpetual fashion. Your assertion on the smell of the room was absolutely correct - we have installed brand new carpeting. I hope the aesthetic made up for the unusual odor. We will gladly...

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
0.0 km away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
2.4 km away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 895 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range: ₹ 8,985 - ₹ 15,320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Pikeville, Tennessee
over a year ago
Sturgis

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a great room on 3rd floor”
DHgardener, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Away from the road is always good to ask for.”
gusb2013, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King room. We were at the end of the hall and it was very quiet.”
lowogo, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go to Embassy Suites”
DJ82184, 29 Nov 2015 | Read review
“The hospitality suite was great!”
49deann, 4 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 152* /night
View Deal
getaroom.comUS$ 159
Expedia.comUS$ 152
TravelocityUS$ 152
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates