We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arena One 99 Glamping

Save
Share
Traveller (97)
Room & Suite (63)
Storyboard
Overview
Hotel website
E-mail hotel
Pomer 26/B, Medulin 52203 Croatia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
4 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Description
Arena One 99 Glamping is an exclusive camping site entirely devoted to glamping. With sevent types of accommodation units (two to six people capacity) all located just steps from the sea and created for ...More couples and families, including the most attractive wooden three houses, Arena One 99 Glamping raises its camping offer to another level. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Electric Vehicle Charging Station
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Sauna
Room types
Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Family Rooms
Number of rooms
199
Price range
US$ 67 - US$ 279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Arena One 99 Glamping Medulin, Istria
Location
Croatia > Istria > Medulin
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 9 hotels in Medulin
Apartments Tomic
3 reviews
2.14 km away
Pansion Vanga Medulin
14 reviews
2.27 km away
Apartments Olga
1 review
2.27 km away
Hotel Koral
19 reviews
2.60 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 68 restaurants in Medulin
Sopravento
82 reviews
.72 km away
Scuza Pomer Croatia
28 reviews
.39 km away
Restaurant Miramare
86 reviews
.60 km away
Konoba Istriana
600 reviews
.83 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 21 attractions in Medulin
Windsurfing Centar Pomer
7 reviews
.31 km away
Buggy Safari Pula
5 reviews
2.49 km away
Beach Bar Palma
5 reviews
4.15 km away
Windsurf Station
35 reviews
4.11 km away
Photos
Traveller (97)
Room & Suite (63)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (6)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
5
4
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
4
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsteething issuessun loungersair conditioningcampingonsitebikecampsiteresortcroatia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We’ve just finished a four day visit to this lovely campsite. I agree with some of the earlier reviews ... there are still some teething issues to sort: not enough sun loungers, no kettle, insufficient information about activities, etc. And we had one night of...More

Thank CaroMLewis
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Arena One 99 GlampingResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy to know you had a pleasant stay and were satisfied with the relaxing atmosphere, the facilities, the tents, our valuable team members as well as with the...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This complex not only provides a wonderful atmosphere while surrounded by nature, but also features a great restaurant and even better activities for your children. I would like to specially mention the animators of the arena one 99 glamping team, Marko, who taught me many...More

Thank Grga D
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Arena One 99 GlampingResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Arena One 99 Glamping for your stay and for taking your time to share your impressions with us. We are very happy to know you had an enjoyable stay and were satisfied with the surrounding, the activities we offer,...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent a week here in August and could not recommend this resort enough. I am not a ‘camper’ or even a ‘glamper’ so I had my reservations when booking, especially as there were very few reviews due to it being such a new resort....More

3  Thank Kerry C
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Arena One 99 GlampingResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We would personally like to thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at Arena One 99 Glamping. It makes us very happy to know your family and you had such a lovely stay, it was truly a pleasure reading your...More

Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here for one week. First time since years we didn’t have brick walls, an elevator and room service. It was better than I had expected. The tents are huge, with an airco, your own bath room and a large area around the...More

1  Thank RamonDeNoronha
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Arena One 99 GlampingResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us. It makes us very happy knowing that your first glamping experience exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback...More

Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

The camp site is about 2 months old with nice tents with all amenities. We stayed 3 nights in a superior 2 bed tent at the end of our 18 day Croatia trip. Unfortunately every night till about 4am we could hear loud music. We...More

Thank Venture532811
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Arena One 99 GlampingResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your impressions with us. We are very happy to know you enjoyed and were satisfied with the tents, the location, the activities we offer as well as with amenities. However, we are very sorry to...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Frankk186609
3 August 2018|
Answer
Response from Arena_Hospitality | Property representative |
Dear Guest, there is a bus station in the center of Pomer (you need 10-15 min by foot to reach it) from where you can get to Pula city center. The price for the ticket is 15,00 KN per person per direction. The bus needs... More
0
Votes
Marie H
30 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Arena_Hospitality | Property representative |
Dear Ms. Marie, there is a bus station in the center of Pomer (you need 10-15 min by foot to reach it) from where you can get to Pula city center. The price for the ticket is 15,00 KN per person per direction. The bus needs... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a tent with the lowest number possible, because of the proximity of the beach."
Read review
"We were in tent 103 and it was lovely."
Read review
"Request a map from reception and base your opinion on the same."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing