We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Save
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (120)
Pool & Beach (10)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good27%
  • Average22%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
42
55
47
23
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
42
55
47
23
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmagic springscontinental breakfastflat screen tvyogurtnice stayrace trackchandrapetmicrowavetiledowntown
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Property doesn't look to great when you look at it outside. But it was better than I expected. The breakfast was adequate and had enough tables. Hot Springs can be pricey and this hotel is an alternative to some of the higher priced hotels. Overall...More

Thank jeff77664
Response from 00gc, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot SpringsResponded 1 week ago

Jeff, we are glad you chose to stay at our hotel. We appreciate your observations, both the compliments and the opportunities for improvement. We are committed to keeping our facilities clean and well maintained as we anticipate future renovations. Thank you again for your valuable...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This property is looks ok from passing by, but you can tell it is well maintained just by peeking in the rooms. I must admit I was a little skeptical AFTER getting my money back from a DIFFERENT terrible motel, due to last minute booking....More

Thank stephbfor
Response from 00gc, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot SpringsResponded 2 weeks ago

Steph, thank you for the awesome review! We're pleased you had an excellent stay with us here at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs and even more pleased you were completely satisfied. Our team works hard to make sure each guest has a great experience, so...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Another one of my stops in a Pet Friendly hotel in a famed city, Hot Springs Arkansas. Visit the historic Arlington Hotel for dinner, or take inna day at the track now that Horse Racing has begun at Oak Lawn. And enjoy a continental breakfast...More

Thank Constantine O
Response from 00gc, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot SpringsResponded 2 weeks ago

Constantine, thank you for the positive review and for taking time to recognize our hotel. We appreciate the feedback you have provided regarding your stay. Our entire staff at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs works hard daily to meet and exceed our guests' expectations, so...More

Reviewed 6 March 2018

While on a driving trip, my better half and I spent one night here. Our room, which was recently renovated, was a standard Red Roof room: clean, comfortable, pet-friendly (always a plus!), hard-surface floors, TINY bathroom. The free wifi worked well, as did the fridge...More

Thank Tammy H
Response from 00gc, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot SpringsResponded 7 March 2018

Tammy, thank you for your overnight stay at the Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. We are so delighted you loved your beautiful room and that our friendly service made your stay a memorable one. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we...More

Reviewed 6 February 2018

Easy in and out. Great value and they are updating facility. I'll be back. Have stayed at other hotels near by so I was pleasantly surprised when we stopped by. Polite and professional staff. Will recommend.More

Thank russellkward
Response from 00gc, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot SpringsResponded 7 February 2018

Russell, thanks so much for your awesome review of the Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. We strive to provide service and amenities that are worthy of this kind of feedback. Thank you so much. We look forward to having you and your friends as our...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 73 - US$ 125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 73 - US$ 125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (120)
Pool & Beach (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Waterdogs61
12 March 2017|
Answer
Response from mpostlethwait | Reviewed this property |
We didnt realize we stayed at the Best Western inside Hot Springs. The second night we stayed there. After many hours on the road i figured try it.
0
Votes
PigeonHead33
12 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Sandy H | Reviewed this property |
I don't know, but I doubt it.
-1
Votes
Sarah M
29 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from babusIndiana | Reviewed this property |
yes, this hotel may have been freshly painted, but the high humidity level made the room damp and uncomfortable. I would stay down the road at the other hotel.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"First floor rooms have been renovated recently."
Read review
"HUGE Bed Bugs present, my daughter has bites all over her body."
Read review
"Decent room rates and clean rooms for the price."
Read review
"Do not stay here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing