We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 175: English reviews
Southaven, Mississippi
Reviewed 24 October 2016

They are currently remodeling all the rooms. Our room was clean, air worked well and was in a convenient location. However, the neighborhood was not the best. Lots of homeless people around the corner and 2 shop lifting incidents in the same day/same area. The hotel has no control of this however and the staff bent over backwards to make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FoodloverfromMS
ManagerX1, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the review about your stay with us at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. We are pleased you had a great visit and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. Our team works hard to make sure each guest has a great experience, so we love receiving compliments like yours. We look forward to showing the same great hospitality...

Seligman
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We were in a room on the traffic side and it was still very quiet. The room was very clean and furnished nicely. it had Wifi that was good and a nice work area for my computer. All in all I would stay there again if I would go to Hot Springs again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thebrasssalesman
ManagerX1, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting us at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs and for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to read you had a wonderful stay on your business trip to the Hot Springs area. We want your stay to be both enjoyable and productive, and we're glad you were pleased with our complimentary Wi-Fi service...

Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here while in town for a wedding in August 2016. Good affordable option everything was clean. Management was terrific when we left our laptop behind in the room. They mailed it back in great condition. Would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaron K
ManagerX1, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review of Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. We are delighted that you liked our spotless property and the great value it provided. We take great pride in reading about the service you received from our staff and will be sure to share your compliments with them. Thanks once more for being our valued guest, and we...

Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

We got our room for a good rate and only stayed one night. Room was clean, pool was clean and not crowded. Breakfast was great. The only thing I could complain about was the when the door was closed, there was a gap that you could see daylight come through. Would try again if in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M-Datty
ManagerX1, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am pleased you had a pleasant stay overall and found us to be a great value. Our team works hard to make sure each guest has a great experience, so we look forward to welcoming you back and deliver a better stay experience. Guest Relations

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 1 September 2016

I have stayed at this Red Roof Inn before but in the front (facing the main street) that experience was perfect. This time we were given a room in the second building (across from the pool in the back)Room, second to the end first floor next to the parking lot on the back. We traveled to Hot Spring for just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M L
ManagerX1, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased you had an overall pleasant stay; however, I am sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations. We work hard to provide our guests with a pleasant experience, and I have discussed your comments with our team.  We would love to welcome you back on your next visit...

Wills Point, Texas
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Arrived Friday 22 July Departed 24 July 2016. Had a great room that was clean and very comfortable. Staff both those on arrival & departure were very polite and say to all of our needs. There are a lot of fast-food places within 1.5 miles and more family friendly dinning restaurants within 3.5 miles. We always stay at Red Roof...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tacollins2
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

natchitoches, louisiana
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Stayed here a couple of years ago and was very pleased with price and accommodations. This year....not so much. I'll be brief, but here's the good, bad, and ugly. Good: pool (although my teen daughter was super uncomfortable bc several workmen staying there had pool side rooms and would sit outside close to the pool area and smoke and talk),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bellesmom08
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future...

Reviewed 24 July 2016

Stayed here for two nights and it was good ,breakfast was good , stafff was friendly couldnt ask for more ...thought it was a little over priced being that it needed a little bit of tlc , staff in front desk were nice and older gentleman when we arrived the first night gave us the wrong room but it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joe r
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

The worst I have ever stayed in. We have been on a road trip for 3 weeks staying in Red Roof Inns and this is the absolute worst experience. Although Amber at the front desk has been awesome, the rooms are in poor repair, unsafe, smelly, and un-livable, even for a night. At one point the manager presented himself as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future...

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 10 July 2016

This is the only hotel I would stay at while in Hot Springs, AR. Great customer service, excellent staff, great location. I always get the same room and I love it. I stay in the back, away from the traffic. Lots of parking available for my 18 wheeler. They have outdoor pool but I have never used it. Hemal is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dwain245
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR.

226 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (130)
Viewed
King (23)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Superior King (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)
Viewed
Two Queen (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
7.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 43 in Hot Springs
129 reviews
1.2 km away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#24 of 43 in Hot Springs
260 reviews
5.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#22 of 43 in Hot Springs
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
All Seasons Lodge
All Seasons Lodge
#31 of 43 in Hot Springs
39 reviews
7.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
5.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 43 in Hot Springs
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Address: 1125 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-3630
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: ₹ 4,560 - ₹ 6,262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Hot Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Red Roof Inn, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn Hot Springs staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Hot Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was facing East and we saw some beautiful sunrises.”
 of 5 bubbles FoodloverfromMS, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the front facing the main street.”
 of 5 bubbles mlY3526JL, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a room pool side!”
 of 5 bubbles bellesmom08, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Wake up early for the breakfast lol”
 of 5 bubbles joerA3256SH, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“facing the pool rooms cost a little extra but are excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles dwain245, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay