We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences

Agoda.comUS$ 102*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 127*
US$ 102*
US$ 107*
US$ 124*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences
See the most recent reviews
Showing 112: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 29 November 2014

It was the first time I have stayed in a villa and I really enjoyed the experience. Danoya would be a three star rather than a five so manage your expectations when booking.The only way I feel I can fairly review Danoya is by giving you what I feel are the pro's and con's. PRO'S Exceptional staff and service. Nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yecartle
DanoyaV, Manajer at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs "yecartle" In Pert Australia Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and giving us your valuable feedback. We are pleased to note that you were overall satisfied with our service, however will action your points of improvement as we continuously strive to deliver the highest quality of standards. We certainly hope to welcome you back...

Reviewed 31 October 2014 via mobile

Price is reasonable but not suppose to be rated as 5 star hotel. The kitchen looks dirty and did not clean well. The room is big and nice. However the torn towel were given. This not suppose to be happen at a 5 star hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ngjoanne87
Sukerta m, Manajer Umum at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words further to your recent stay with us. Your comment as input for us to fix our service for better future. , I will share them with the team. I would like to apologize about your bad experience while staying with us. On behalf of the whole team I would like to thank...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 4 October 2014

first I must say their service is pretty good! helpful staff ! our flight was delayed and we arrived late. they helped us called the tour guide and arrange it for us!(although I bought the tour separately). veryyyy helpful! the pool bloom me away! I love the pool!! the rooms are modern type. pretty clean and neat! breakfast served hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Createstars L
Sukerta m, Manajer Umum at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words further to your recent stay with us. Thank you for sharing your comments with us, I will share them with the team. On behalf of the whole team I would like to thank you again for your kind comment. We are looking forward to welcoming your back in the next future. Sincerely,...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 17 September 2014

First of all, I seriously think that I owed this fantastic villa a REAL feedback. Before I went to Bali, I read all the customer reviews on this villa and that terrified me. Because I had my villa booked earlier, so I requested them to refund and to cancel my stay with them after all the terrible comments from previous...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Tracylim1989
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here in 2009 & the place was gorgeous so we decided to stay again last month. What a mistake! Unit #19 had a rotting ceiling, the walls were so marked up & chunks missing, mold around the bathtub, dirty bed sheets, the list goes on. I asked to be moved to another room, I would even pay the...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Ken D
Sukerta m, Guest Relations Manager at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Sorry for my belated respond to your statement while staying at Danoya. We apologize for uncomfortable stayed in danoya .You booked on 2009 #05 is largerst and more expensive thas #19 and diferent style villa. We do really appreciated, if there's serious physical condition damage on villa to put in picture . So I can discuss this matter to our...

Asia
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Their villas are well-appointed and spaceous however the developers, in maximizing the number of villas in the whole property, might have built the villas too close together. Apart from this, we only stayed for a night-- room service was pretty prompt when we ordered a bucket of ice. As with other villas in Bali, this one came complete with glasses,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sandybottom86
Tugun, Australia
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Our stay was from 15th - 21st June 2014. I must say from the outset that we thouroughly enjoyed our stay in Bali as a whole. We were though, very, very disappointed when we realised that our villa (#3) was right next to the construction area. The noise was so unbearable that we could not enjoy, relax and stay around...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Brett G
West Hollywood, California
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The villa #1 too dirty - bedrooms, bathrooms, living rooms, pools, kitchen, towels and bed sheets. It is old and poorly maintained. Mildews and wall paint were peeling off from bed rooms and bathrooms walls. Bedroom have musty bad scent from mildews and poorly up keeping of the place. Furniture were falling apart. Screen curtains were old - all floor...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank suebee90048
Sukerta m, Public Relations Manager at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

We apologize for uncomfortable stayed in danoya. I'm behalf of Danoya Villa truly sorry for happens on your visit to our villa. you early checkout about two hour not 15 menites and we apologize for can not refund your booking base on cancelation policy is non refundable and villa is fully booked so can not move to other villa. All...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We are looking for a villa in Bali that can fit 6 of us and we finally choose Danoya villa, 3 bedroom villa really impressed us with the spacious living room and nice kitchen equipment. The private pool was great and love the layout of the villa. We got a discount because of the ongoing renovation next door that actually...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TimOey
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The location might be very far but once you enter the villa they offer, all your hectic condition fades away..I stayed in a 2BDR Vila and the services offered was massive as also very cooperative thus the minus part came from the construction people next to our vila :( The construction people often yells to each other in a very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MutterAmelia

153 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kerobokan
1.6 km away
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Uppala Villa Seminyak
#10 of 35 in Kerobokan
227 reviews
1.8 km away
The Bidadari Villas and Spa
The Bidadari Villas and Spa
#13 of 114 in Kerobokan
144 reviews
0.2 km away
The Awan Villas
The Awan Villas
#10 of 114 in Kerobokan
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
The Tukad Villa
The Tukad Villa
#92 of 412 in Seminyak
103 reviews
0.7 km away
Astana Batubelig Villa
Astana Batubelig Villa
#106 of 412 in Seminyak
218 reviews
0.9 km away
The Light Villas
The Light Villas
#22 of 412 in Seminyak
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Danoya Villa - My Home In BaliOffering the relaxing tropical villas, mixing open-plan architecture with an Indonesian touch, Danoya Villa is stylishly furnished with all the modern benefits that are expected at a luxury resort. Our objective is to ensure our guests a wonderful and memorable stay with us. All villas are elegantly furnished and offer both open-air and private air conditioned areas, creating a living space for practical, modern living that is tropically elegant and cozy. The villa design and decor are inspired by Mediterranean and Balinese which combines contemporary luxury and comfort with natural elements. Massage services and body treatments in villa are also provided to complete your luxury experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences

Address: Jl. Batubelig 559, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kerobokan
Price Range: ₹ 6,232 - ₹ 13,363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences Hotel Kerobokan
Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences Bali/Kerobokan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid Villa 9 if you want privacy in the pool.”
335tiaraj, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were in Villa 7 so very private- on the opposite side where the other villas were another hotel is over looking - may not be as private.”
nickles2988, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Villas on the left side of the property are more private. The right side had a bigger hotel overlooking in some areas.”
2liamm, 17 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Private Villas”
Kazweets, 12 Sep 2015 | Read review
“"Villa 2 and 5 are the best villas to stay at"”
yasmin570, 30 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$ 102* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 107
Hotels.comUS$ 124
TripAdvisorUS$ 101
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates