We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

124 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences
See the most recent reviews
Showing 111: English reviews
Greater Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 11 June 2015

After a first fantastic stay at Danoya we decided to return again for 9 days in a one bedroom villa. Alas second time around very disappointing, in fact the villa allocated to us was run down and needed a good clean,after several complaints to the staff I decided to check out and hopefully be refunded, the manager came to see...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaAdelaide
DanoyaV, Manajer at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs "SaAdelaid", Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and giving us your valuable feedback. We are pleased to note that you were overall satisfied with our service, however will action your points of improvement as we continuously strive to deliver the highest quality of standards. We certainly hope to welcome you back in the near...

Reviewed 11 April 2015

We checked into the Honeymoon suite (Villa 6) for three nights and were very disappointing, as it looked quite different to the photos. While the pool area was fairly well maintained and clean, the indoor furniture was dated and worn. The paint was peeling and stained below both A/Cs and the paint in general was very old, patchy and even...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Katie S
Sukerta m, e-commerce at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear Katie S Thank you vary much for you staying at danoya villa while you in bali, we apologize for uncomfortable while stayed at danoya villa. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay ; related to the indoor furniture,paint and stains on curtains and sheets. We have taken some actions and fixed it immediately. We...

Reviewed 17 March 2015 via mobile

We booked our stay here for 2 nights while we were in a taxi from the airport. Amazing service and beautiful private villa! We got an AWESOME deal with 89% off which gave us our 1 bedroom villa for only $81 a night! Super stocked about that. And breaky this morning was beautiful. Really couldn't be happier! Thank you to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caiityanne
Danoya_Villa, E-Commerce at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear "Caiityan ", Thank you very much for staying with us at Danoya Villa bali. Danoya Villa specialy for family and honeymooner , located at batubelig seminyak 5min walking from batubelig Beach , 30 minutes from the Airport and 15 minute to seminyak center (Free shuttle). All our villas are non smoking, large and spacious rooms with private pool ,...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 28 February 2015

I read a number of reviews on this place and thought I would take my chances. There was good and bad and ugly. The good - the staff - very friendly and attentive, the private pool - was amazing to come back to at the end of a long day and jump in the pool, was so refreshing. The villa...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Chris Z
Danoya_Villa, E-Commerce at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear Mr. "Chris Z" from Canberra, Australia Thank you very much for staying with us at Danoya Villa Bali. Thank you for sparing your time to write me your review. Danoya Villa specialy for family and honeymooner , located at batubelig seminyak 5min walking from batubelig Beach , 30 minutes from the Airport and 15 minute to seminyak center (Free...

Reviewed 9 February 2015 via mobile

My family checked in 2 days ago thinking we where getting a beautiful villa after spending $2600 aud to stay and it was nothing like the pics all dirty not painted fresh and paint pealing off the walls mold all over pool and very unsanitary I have a 4 yo very sick child after telling them we where not interested...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Brandin F
Sukerta m, Manajer at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Brenden F. We apologize for uncomfortable while stayed at Danoya Villa. Our manager offer you to stayed in other villa but you want refunded payment. base on cancelation policy your booking is non refundable with any reason. We do really appreciated, if there's serious physical condition damage on villa to put in picture . So I can discuss this...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 20 January 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stop over Bali from our vacation on Lombok. We found a deal for 1 bedroom villa in Danoya. I read reviews about the construction next door how loud it was but when we checked in We asked for a villa on the opposite side of the construction. We got there on midnight was tired and cranky...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EnYTuju
Sukerta m, Manajer at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear "EnYTuju ", fron new york Thank you very much for staying with us at Danoya Villa bali. Danoya Villa specialy for family and honeymooner , located at batubelig seminyak 5min walking from batubelig Beach , 30 minutes from the Airport and 15 minute to seminyak center (Free shuttle). All our villas are non smoking, large and spacious rooms with...

Reviewed 18 January 2015 via mobile

Stayed at Danoya Villas from the 4th to the 9th of January. For the amount of money we paid, I was impressed with the villa we got. Awesome value for money!! Also kudos to the amazing staff who made us feel welcome and went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew C
Sukerta m, Manajer at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear "Andrew C " Thank you very much for staying with us at Danoya Villa bali. Danoya Villa specialy for family and honeymooner , located at batubelig seminyak 5min walking from batubelig Beach , 30 minutes from the Airport and 15 minute to seminyak center (Free shuttle). All our villas are non smoking, large and spacious rooms with private pool...

Melaka, Malaysia
Reviewed 17 December 2014

It's much more better than I expected . I was so worried when I knew my guide booked this villa as most gave bad review due different factors and opinion . I would rate 5 stars villa but it is actually beyond average . Relatively value for money with what you paid . Excellent service upon request . Pool is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chriszchyn
DanoyaV, Manajer at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear Mrs "Chriszchy" Thank you very much for staying with us at Danoya Villa Bali also sparing your time to write me your review and sharing your experience with us and giving us your valuable feedback Our villa concept is open air, but many our guest bring children. Our management initiative to put sliding door to separate between livingroom and...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 1 December 2014

Huge and very spacious Duplex villas... Nicely maintained with clean rooms. Prons:- - Space - Private pool - Home theater - Breakfast served in Attached kitchen Cons:- - Pool is 6 Ft deep, so not recommended for every age group - All beached are at least 7-10 Km far, you need to have bike/car rented. - There is nothing much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NikeJazz
DanoyaV, Manajer at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs "NikeJazz" Thank you very much for staying with us at Danoya Villa Bali also sparing your time to write me your review. We apologize for uncomfortable experience while stayed at Danoya Villa. Our Villa close to batu belig beach about 10 minute walkin, and start from february our restaurant offer more than 50 menu sian, american, continental act....

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 29 November 2014

It was the first time I have stayed in a villa and I really enjoyed the experience. Danoya would be a three star rather than a five so manage your expectations when booking.The only way I feel I can fairly review Danoya is by giving you what I feel are the pro's and con's. PRO'S Exceptional staff and service. Nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yecartle
DanoyaV, Manajer at Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs "yecartle" In Pert Australia Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and giving us your valuable feedback. We are pleased to note that you were overall satisfied with our service, however will action your points of improvement as we continuously strive to deliver the highest quality of standards. We certainly hope to welcome you back...

153 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kerobokan
1.6 km away
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Uppala Villa Seminyak
#10 of 34 in Kerobokan
220 reviews
0.7 km away
Kokonut Suites
Kokonut Suites
#4 of 34 in Kerobokan
538 reviews
1.9 km away
The Bidadari Villas and Spa
The Bidadari Villas and Spa
#11 of 113 in Kerobokan
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
The Awan Villas
The Awan Villas
#9 of 113 in Kerobokan
164 reviews
0.5 km away
Javana Royal Villas
Javana Royal Villas
#15 of 113 in Kerobokan
104 reviews
0.8 km away
Astana Batubelig Villa
Astana Batubelig Villa
#81 of 407 in Seminyak
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Danoya Villa - My Home In BaliOffering the relaxing tropical villas, mixing open-plan architecture with an Indonesian touch, Danoya Villa is stylishly furnished with all the modern benefits that are expected at a luxury resort. Our objective is to ensure our guests a wonderful and memorable stay with us. All villas are elegantly furnished and offer both open-air and private air conditioned areas, creating a living space for practical, modern living that is tropically elegant and cozy. The villa design and decor are inspired by Mediterranean and Balinese which combines contemporary luxury and comfort with natural elements. Massage services and body treatments in villa are also provided to complete your luxury experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences

Address: Jl. Batubelig 559, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kerobokan
Price Range: ₹ 6,385 - ₹ 15,189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences Hotel Kerobokan
Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences Bali/Kerobokan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Danoya Villa - Private Luxury Residences staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid Villa 9 if you want privacy in the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 335tiaraj, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were in Villa 7 so very private- on the opposite side where the other villas were another hotel is over looking - may not be as private.”
 of 5 bubbles nickles2988, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Villas on the left side of the property are more private. The right side had a bigger hotel overlooking in some areas.”
 of 5 bubbles 2liamm, 17 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Private Villas”
 of 5 bubbles Kazweets, 12 Sep 2015 | Read review
“"Villa 2 and 5 are the best villas to stay at"”
 of 5 bubbles yasmin570, 30 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5