We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

TripAdvisorUS$ 108*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 173*
US$ 108*
Great Deal
US$ 123*
US$ 173*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
The Bidadari Villas and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 129: English reviews
Start your review of The Bidadari Villas and Spa
 Click to rate
Secret Harbour, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

we stayed in a two bed roomed villa with a private pool and just totally relaxed. They have a driver that takes you into Seminyak 3 times a day and getting a taxi back cost on $5 so cheap. The food in the restaurant was so yummy and my daughter and I spent so much time in the spa being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 166cathieo
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear 166cathieo, Greetings from all of us at the Bidadari.... Umalas-Canggu, North of Seminyak. Thank you for your wonderfull review on trip advisor following your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had relaxing and wonderful holidays with your lovely family. Your great feedback regarding private pool, food and the friendliness of all team are...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Everyone smiled and greeted us, They're extremely respectful of your privacy. The Villas were UNREAL! It was very awesome falling asleep every night next to the lit pool. Beautiful ambiance and so relaxing. The food usually takes 40-50 minutes after ordering. The food was my only disappointment. I tried the pasta and it was awful. A couple more dishes we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rane F
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Rane F, I wish to thank you for your wonderful review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, Umalas-Canggu, North of Seminyak. Thank you for your great feedback with regards to the villa private pool, the friendliness of our team . We really appreciate and take a special noted on your comment. We...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in this villa for about 4 nights during our honeymoon. The moment we stepped inside our villa and saw the exclusive pool and the spread of room with large bathrooms we knew that this place is rocking. We were lucky to get good deal also money wise. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and had a great time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AjeetAgre
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at Bidadari Villa and it was perfect! We had a Bidadari driver (great mate!) to pick us up from the airport. We stayed at the 1 bedroom villa with private pool.. what a lovely place. Spacious room and bathroom (tub, outdoor shower) great room service and really welcoming and helpful staff. Couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodrigo N
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Rodrigo N, Greetings from The Bidadari Villas & Spa......Umalas, Kerobokan , North of Seminyak. I wish to thank you for your precious time posting your wonderful review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you & your lovely wife had an enjoyable stay with us and had a relaxing time ,that...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a great experience I had at this villa. Every morning I woke up to an amazing free breakfast supplied for 7 day stay. Straight after morning breakfast I would go for a swim in my private pool. The best part of this villa is the service the staff provide is 10/10. I will definitely be returning.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mahamed E
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mohamed E, Greetings from The Bidadari Villas & Spa......Umalas, Kerobokan , North of Seminyak. I wish to thank you for your precious time posting your wonderful review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable and a relaxing time stay with us, the great breakfast ,private viila pool...

Reviewed 24 January 2017

We (I and my wife) spent a few nights in The Bidadari Villa and we always loved staying in villa, since after married we mostly stayed in villa concept with private pool even with the kids along. This time, I must say we are satisfied with the Bidadari Villa for the swimming pool, the kitchen, the outdoor bath room, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ari K
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ari K, Thank you very much for your kind consideration to choose The Bidadari Villas & Spa Umalas to spend your Honeymoon moment in Bali. Happy to hear that you had a a wonderful time while staying at our villa. Nestled in a quiet neighborhood surrounded by rice paddies field. The Bidadari is perfect destination to have a lazy...

Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

We were searching for a villa with private pool in a mid range price and this was our perfect solution. We booked a one room villa for us and it was perfect. Room was sapcious, kitchen was clean and the pool was bigger than we expected.. Hotel staffs were very friendly and food was satisfactory..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonayed J
BidadariVilla, resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jonayed J, I wish to thank you for your precious time posting a wonderful review about the Bidadari on Trip Advisor following your recent stay, we are delighted to read that you loved our one bed room villa with big pool and that you were very happy with the friendliness of the staff . Providing the best service is...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 14 January 2017

I recently stayed here with my BF for 6 days. The front end staff are amazing. We were initially in Villa 7 however there was an issue with the plumbing. The pool was a bit murky, the toilet wouldn't flush properly and the shower was dismal (absolutely no pressure). We complained on Day 3 and they offered to put us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank itsMichElle
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Michelle, I wish to thank you for your precious time posting good review about The Bidadari on Trip Advisor following your recent stay. Due to villa is fully booked we apologize that we are able to move you to the other villa on the 3rd day. We also apologize about the inconvenience situation on your 1st & 2nd day....

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 29 December 2016

It was the second time I visited Bali. But, on that day I went to Bali with my husband for a special moment, honeymoon .. Previously, we were confused for choose a place to stay, but after get a recommendation from a friend and looking on the internet, we were interested to stay at The Bidadari Villa & Spa Although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oktaryaii
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Tary, I wish to thank you for your wonderful review on Trip Advisor upon your recent stay at The Bidadari . We are delighted to learn that you had a refreshing and memorable time with us during your Honeymoon in Bali. Providing the best service is our passion, ensuring all our guest leaving the resort with fond memories....

Reviewed 12 December 2016

My boyfriend and I just came back home after 8 days at The Bidadari Villas and Spa. After reading all the great reviews, my expectations were high, even though the hotel is quite cheap. The villa was really cozy and it was nice having our own pool. The size was really great for a private pool. The only problem was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maja L
BidadariVilla, Resort Manager at The Bidadari Villas and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Maja, Greetings from The Bidadari Villas and Spa..... Thank you for staying with us . We really appreciate and thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay, we are delighted to read that you love our villa size and also the private swimming pool. Please accept our apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced...

231 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (193)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kerobokan
2.7 km away
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Uppala Villa Seminyak
#9 of 35 in Kerobokan
233 reviews
2.3 km away
Villa Kayu Raja
Villa Kayu Raja
#4 of 35 in Kerobokan
402 reviews
2.0 km away
Kokonut Suites
Kokonut Suites
#3 of 35 in Kerobokan
604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.0 km away
Bidadari Private Villas & Retreat
0.3 km away
Uppala Villa & Spa Umalas
Uppala Villa & Spa Umalas
#4 of 113 in Kerobokan
177 reviews
1.0 km away
Kampoeng Villa
Kampoeng Villa
#11 of 113 in Kerobokan
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Bidadari Luxury Villas & Spa located in North of Seminyak - Kerobokan - Northern part of Kuta - Bali, a sanctuary of privacy within magical Island of Bali. Its beautifully appointed private villas with individual swimming pools. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Address: Jl. Bumbak No. 27 Banjar Anyar Kelod, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kerobokan
Price Range: ₹ 5,430 - ₹ 11,959 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Bidadari Villas and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Bidadari Villas and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Bidadari Luxury Villas And Spa
The Bidadari Luxury Villas Hotel Badung
The Bidadari Villas And Spa Bali/Kerobokan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Bidadari Villas and Spa staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from The Bidadari Villas and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Is a bit out of the way but you are only 10 mins to Seminyak Square”
166cathieo, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Sometimes when you sleep, some type of animal runs loudly on your roof.”
  • Bedside view from Villa 19
ranef2017, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have private pool so it hardly matters”
AjeetAgre, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“They have a golf car to pick-up and drop from villa to the main lobby.”
87arik, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I'd go for a villa closer to reception if your life depends on wifi like ours!!”
lickybad, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$ 108* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$ 123
HotelQuicklyUS$ 173
Hotels.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates