We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Gold Valey Road Opp Vaghad Sanitorium, New Tungarli, Lonavala 410403 India
Priceline
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (68)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (3)

About

#53 of 185 hotels in Lonavala
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Mountview Resort & Spa is located in the heart of the city lonavala. Mount View Resort includes a swimming pool, an in-house 24 hours Pure-Veg restaurant offering South & North Indian and Chinese cuisine, public washroom, fully-stocked pantry, well-furnished lobby, third-party laundry service (9:00 AM to next day 12:00 PM), elevator for easy access and ironing board. The property has an inventory of 4 Oak (standard), 19 Maple (deluxe) rooms & 4 Family Suite Room with Bathtub that are uniquely designed and adequately furnished. Other facilities include an air conditioner, fan, windows for ventilation, intercom, TV with DTH or cable connection, room lock, mosquito repellent and attached bathroom with essential toiletries.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Badminton
Game room
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Secured parking
Wifi
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Karaoke
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Room service
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
35Reviews0Q+A6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 14
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Anish Raut wrote a review Nov 2021
8 contributions5 helpful votes
This place is a hoax. Its in the middle of nowhere. Do not be fooled with the pictures. The pool is a 8×8 feet pond not even suitable for kids. I've heard similar feedback from others about the same. Avoid at all costs
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Raju Sharma wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
Had a fantastic Stay, mind blowing hospitality, management was superb outstanding food quality and quantity as well, staff are very much friendly and cooperative rooms are much spacious would highly recommend
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Hiya wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
+1
Had a good time with great amazing delicious tasty food spacious rooms great view and fantastic view from the room. Clean and tidy hospitality cooperative staff location is superb and weather too was awesome
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Mehul Desai wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
+1
Super cool climate amazing stay great cooperative staff food was just fantastic one if the best hotel in lonavala had a good view with spacious room and amenities include swimming pool and table tennis carrom cricket
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Darshit Mehta wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
+1
Had an amazing experience with fantastic stay staff are very helpful and professional food was just great with authentic taste and great portion. One of the best hotel in lonavala. Pool is just cherry in the cake.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Pratik Mehta wrote a review Aug 2021
6 contributions
+1
Had a great experience after lockdown superb hospitality and wonderful staff. Food was just amazing and very tasty 😋 lonavala is ment for its monsoon and we had a great foggy weather hear. One of the best resort in lonavala
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Foyez wrote a review Aug 2021
Lonavala, India14 contributions
+1
Lonavala is ment for monsoon and we had a fantastic stay at mountview resort view was amazing and weather was just awesome. Rooms are Air-condition with all basic facilities Wi-Fi was super fast and everything was clean and neat.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Paresh Zan wrote a review Jun 2021
Mumbai, India856 contributions609 helpful votes
+1
Lonavala is very famous place for thier natural beauty & there are lots of villas and resort around Lonavala, but Mountview Resort Lonavala is quite unique from others! Yes Mountview Resort Lonavala is perfect weekend getaway, where you can enjoy some quality time with ur friends, family & loved ones. There are some outdoor space with swimming pool and open playing area. In terms of room & food so they have well maintained very beautifully, very clean and specious room, Also They have in house restaurant, were they served High quality indian, Continental & Chinese cuisine, so u can fulfill ur tastebuds during ur stay Overall my experience was just amazing with Mountview Resort Lonavala....definitely will visit...thank you
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Kaustubh wrote a review Oct 2020
3 contributions
It was indeed a great stay at Mountview Resort Lonavala, one of the best resort in lonavala which has a great swimming pool and pool view rooms with bathtub and 4 to 5 person can easily stay in one room. Food is just delicious with lots of varity.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Take Pool View Rooms
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
NSD0007 wrote a review May 2020
4 contributions
We had to cancel our stay after we visited this palce. We lost all moeny paid as we cancelled just before check in. Lobby bathroom was dirty. Swimming pool was not maintained and not clean. Pool was not clean. We had to cancel stay and look for another hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from TreeboHotels, Public Relations Manager at Mount View Resort
Responded 3 Jun 2020
Dear Guest, We are disappointed that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us. We have forwarded your feedback to our team to take appropriate action. We hope this has not put you off to staying with us for your future travel plans. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Treebo Trend Mount View Resort
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraPune DistrictLonavala
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mount View Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Mount View Resort?
Nearby attractions include Tungarli Lake (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mount View Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Mount View Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Mount View Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Mount View Resort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mount View Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fusion, Mulaqaat, and Girivihar Dining Club.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mount View Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Mount View Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Mount View Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Mount View Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Mount View Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.