We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Old Mumbai Pune Highway Opp Kumar Water Park, Lonavala 410401 India
Priceline
StayForLong
FindHotel
Booking.com
Snaptravel
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (5)

About

#76 of 183 in Lonavala
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This Property is located in the herat of city
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Hot bath
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Valet parking
Internet
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Telephone
Bottled water
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
56Reviews5Q+A9Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 10
  • 18
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
dimpoo1971 wrote a review Aug 2021
Mumbai, India107 contributions64 helpful votes
Very spacious room... good interiors.. In main market.. everything nearby.. Prompt room service. Only thing i missed in this hotel was Tea coffee machine and fridge. Its peaceful comfortable and would love to stay their again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Helpful
Share
vasudeva s wrote a review May 2021
2 contributions2 helpful votes
We had booked 10 rooms for an event on 28th Mar with advance payment of 5000/- Tata Ultra marathon at Lonavala due to strict lockdown guidelines & cancellation of the event. We informed Mr. Amit Khandelwal about cancellation of room with refund. There was no mention of cancellation charges or no-refund of advance intimate at the time of reservation. They have been making false promise of refund over last 1month with no response to calls, only email reply about payment will be refunded, there are other reviews too about worst client experience.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Amit Khandelwal, General Manager at Krushnai Resort
Responded 20 Jul 2021
Dear Sir, we extremely sorry for late refund it was due to lockdown. As committed we have refunded the amount.
Read more
alkeshb2013 wrote a review May 2019
Surat, India9 contributions5 helpful votes
We were 4 couples with our kids...it was just awesome stay... Rooms were big and clean... All Staffs and receptionists were very courteus and very generous...hotel is very near to market... So u can late night walk around...they having 3-4 items in breakfast but all taste good.. Swimming pool was also good... Thanks Krushnai Resort for such pleasant stay!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Amit Khandelwal, General Manager at Krushnai Resort
Responded 10 Sep 2020
Dear Guest We Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our resort! Your positive comments are very much appreciated and I am glad to know that you were happy with our product and services. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to our resort.
Read more
LCSSRI wrote a review Nov 2018
Mumbai, India73 contributions7 helpful votes
Centrally located . Reasonable cost. Value for money . Rooms are well maintained and gives luxury look. Service is good. Food , Service , Activities , Cost , all very well suited for a good family trip.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Road View Rooms are Good.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Amit Khandelwal, General Manager at Krushnai Resort
Responded 10 Sep 2020
Dear Guest We Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our resort! Your positive comments are very much appreciated and I am glad to know that you were happy with our product and services. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to our resort.
Read more
explorewmerajeshd wrote a review Aug 2018
Chennai (Madras), India35 contributions14 helpful votes
It was a last minute booking. The resort location was good and had good car parking and amenities. But I see the hotel is a old one and hence rooms definitely need upgrade as in the room we stayed paint has fallen and it was not a good sight for a location like Lonavala.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Amit Khandelwal, General Manager at Krushnai Resort
Responded 10 Sep 2020
Dear Guest We Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our resort! Your positive comments are very much appreciated and I am glad to know that you were happy with our product and services. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to our resort.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$37 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
OYO 14617 Krushnai Water Park & Resort
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraPune DistrictLonavala
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Krushnai Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Krushnai Resort?
Nearby attractions include Tiger's Leap (0.3 km), Tung Fort (0.3 km), and A-1 Chikki (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Krushnai Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Krushnai Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Krushnai Resort?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Krushnai Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rama Krishna, Hotel Rama Krishna, and Golden Vadapav.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Krushnai Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool during their stay.
Does Krushnai Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Krushnai Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Krushnai Resort located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Lonavala.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Krushnai Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Krushnai Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tung Fort (0.3 km) and Shrivardhan Fort (1.6 km).