7 Apple Resort

Sr.No 30, New, Gold Valley, Tungarli Rd, Sector E, Tungarli, Lonavala 410403 India
Traveller (532)
Exterior View
Room & Suite (53)
Restaurant at The Orchard Resort
Dining (25)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
₹9,111
Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
₹4,867
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#1 of 123 hotels in Lonavala
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Away from the chaos that characterizes the life of a modern city dweller, 7 Apple Resort is located in Lonavala, amidst panoramic views of the majestic Tungarli Hills. It is an ideal sojourn for leisure and business travelers alike. Conveniently accessible from metropolitan cities such as Mumbai (84 kms approx.) and Pune (67 kms approx.) the resort is a comfort zone with recreational activities and equally business-friendly with the latest state of the art conference and training facilities. Featuring an inventory of 38 well-appointed rooms and 4 lavishly designed suites (having attached balconies), 7 Apple Resort in Lonavala is an oasis of comfort. Designed with the aim to provide a relaxing ambience, the resort flaunts soothing interiors, bespoke chairs and wall aligned modular desks.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Badminton
Game room
Kids stay free
Indoor play area for children
Car park
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Karaoke
Table tennis
Walking tours
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
747Reviews8Q+A57Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 660
  • 70
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
poonam wrote a review Dec 2020
Mumbai, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is a great recreational jaunt. Went with family expecting leisure, however it turned out to be an oasis of luxury. Stay was enjoyable due to relaxing décor, boutique seating, and a spacious bathroom, which provided a relaxing environment. Spic and span rooms with large sliding doors in garden facing rooms provide ample clean air. Prompt service and courteous staff were noted in all aspects including check in, check out, restaurant service and in room service.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prashant Sonawane, General Manager at 7 Apple Resort
Responded 5 Feb 2021
Dear Ms Poonam Greetings from 7 Apple Resort ! Thank you for your positive and motivating feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience at our property, service and you enjoyed your food. It has been a constant endeavor of the team to maintain our high standards of our service and ensure that each guest is well taken care of It feels fantastic to read such a positive compliments for the team. I have shared your words of appreciation with entire team. also assure you that you will found prompt service in your next visit. We look forward to another opportunity to host you with us. Best regards, Prashant Sonawane, General Manager +91 9146112255
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ravi U wrote a review Dec 2020
Mumbai, India6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at the resort for the long weekend of November 2020. Staff was courteous, quick and impeccably dressed. The rooms were clean and airy. Both the garden facing rooms and mountain facing room and have their own distinct features. The garden facing rooms have a 3 person balcony arrangement. The mountain facing room view is stupendous without any obstructions, vindicating the reason for the hotel being located slightly away from the main market. The breakfast offers a flavour of both the local Maharastrian cuisine as well as the standard South Indian mix. Liked: Play options for all family members i.e. a kids playground, a swimming pool, a indoor games facility which includes foosball and table tennis, refreshing additions in a value hotel. Saw a local Maharashtrian wedding at the hotel, peacefully conducted without disturbing other guests. To sum up, has all the components for a good value for money hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Take the mountain rooms for the best view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prashant Sonawane, General Manager at 7 Apple Resort
Responded 5 Feb 2021
Dear Mr Ravi Greetings from 7 Apple Resort ! Thank you for your positive and motivating feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience at our property, service and you enjoyed your food. It has been a constant endeavor of the team to maintain our high standards of our service and ensure that each guest is well taken care of It feels fantastic to read such a positive compliments for the team. I have shared your words of appreciation with entire team. also assure you that you will found prompt service in your next visit. We look forward to another opportunity to host you with us. Best regards, Prashant Sonawane, General Manager +91 9146112255
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harsh B wrote a review Jun 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at many places in lonavala but the kind of ambience, service and view this place provides is still unmatchable. The resort serves wide range of delicacies (their moong dal ka halwa is a must try) for both veg and non veg along with many of the Lonavala's favorites. The staff is very understanding and courteous. During the covid times, everything at the resort was being dynamically sanitized. Please ask the front desk for the trek near the resort the views during the sunset or foggy weather is just breathtaking.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prashant Sonawane, General Manager at 7 Apple Resort
Responded 5 Jul 2021
Dear Mr Harsh Greetings from 7 Apple Resort ! Thank you for your positive and motivating feedback on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience at our property, service and you enjoyed your food. It has been a constant endeavor of the team to maintain our high standards of our service and ensure that each guest is well taken care of It feels fantastic to read such a positive compliments for the team. I have shared your words of appreciation with entire team. also assure you that you will found prompt service in your next visit. We look forward to another opportunity to host you with us. Best regards, Prashant Sonawane, General Manager +91 9146112255
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sghosh1967 wrote a review Jan 2020
Mumbai, India1,312 contribution217 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located slightly away from the congestion of lonavala, However the approach road (the last about a km ) is really very bad. DO not know how bad it will be during the rainy season.
The property however is very good, neat , cosy and clean. The rooms are new though a bit small. All the rooms have balcony , one side facing the garden and the other side towards mountain. We booked garden facing through MMT. The booking voucher said Room Upgrade subject to availability , which was promptly declined at reception saying they are all full, though later we found most of the mountain facing rooms were not occupied. They have lift and some recreational facilities like carom, table tennis etc and a small pool . The breakfast spread was good. The service level has to improve a lot (a smile does not cost anything), especially at the reception and at the restaurant. It is definitely overpriced compared to the experience they provide.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PrashantS2370, General Manager at 7 Apple Resort
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from 7 Apple Resort ! Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience at our property. I have shared your words of with the entire team and defiantly you will see smiling faces during your next stay. about Upgrade, we were really sold out that day since it was Weekend. We look forward to another opportunity to host you with us. Best regards, Prashant Sonawane, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alfred wrote a review Feb 2022
Mumbai, India4 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at 7Apple Resort Lonavala from 26th Feb to 28Feb in Room 219. Initially I had booked the Junior suite but the manager Mukesh Kumar suggested me to book the garden view room as it would accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids more comfortably.. after a lot of deliberation and issues on the hotel website booked the garden view hotel. Overall hotel is well maintained but a little interior and the stretch to the resort is not at all well maintained. Rooms are quite spacious but I believe Junior Suite and Premium Suite would have been a better choice. Toiletries were not kept as per specific requirement of the guests in the room. Breakfast spread for Sunday morning was good. However since they were only 7-8 guests on 28th Feb, the buffer breakfast was below par. Hotel re-served the same breakfast items and this is very unprofessional. Further we didn’t find the staff to be as courteous as they should be.. no welcome to guests, no smile or greeting the guests which are basic hygiene requirements if this resort wants to move to the top. Might not come back… but still based on the service, the resort, am rating a 3 ….
Note : Food served in room is much costlier than that served in the restaurant… so be aware
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Road to the resort is bad… food is costlier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prashant Sonawane, General Manager at 7 Apple Resort
Responded 15 Mar 2022
Dear Guest Greetings from 7 Apple Resort ! Thank you for your Detailed feedback on Trip Advisor. we are surprise to see few things like amenities not placed but we assure that henceforth all guest will found all basic bathroom amenities on place which normally we keeps. I have shared your words with entire team. also assure you that you will found the prompt service in your next visit. We look forward to another opportunity to host you with us. Best regards, Prashant Sonawane, General Manager +91 9146112255
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shalakakunalv wrote a review Feb 2021
9 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had booked a Mountain view room when I had paid my advance amount. However a glitch on part of the management that they mistook my dates( I had mentioned days of my weekend preference and not dates, the date mistake happened at their end)
I was told that we would be offered Garden view room. However I would like to give a fair review
Pros
Good, clean, spacious rooms.
Good, clean property..
Family crowd, no overcrowding despite the fact that it was a weekend
Good sanitization measures ( however the waiters in the restaurant weren't wearing masks so highly disappointed)
Decent breakfast menu
Cons
They had a pool party because of which pool timings were restricted, I would have been liked to have been given a choice and felt I was conned
They cancelled Dinner Buffet and gave us A la Carte..we wouldve liked a choice of array of food
Not many non veg options
Waiters in Appetite restaurant without masks, majority guests without masks and no one from management to insist that they should wear masks 🙄 found it completely unsafe in these times
Approach road is a nightmare.

Overall if you're looking for a budget friendly , family friendly place, it's good
But be prepared to be disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prashant Sonawane, General Manager at 7 Apple Resort
Responded 9 Mar 2021
Dear Ms Shalaka, Thank you for writing about your experience with us! However, this greatly upsets us that you were disappointed with the stay. We have taken all your feedback into consideration and have informed the respective head of the departments about the same. We take our guest's feedback very seriously so that we can help you provide better services and a pleasant stay. we will look into the matter and take immediate action for the same. We request you that in future do give us a chance to change the perception about us. Warm Regards, Team & 7 Apple
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debayan@99 wrote a review Jan 2023
Mumbai, India2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The highlight of our stay was undoubtedly the exquisite food (non-veg and veg) at ‘Appetite’ (the restaurant at the resort), complimentary items that we were privileged with and of course, the hospitality shown by the restaurant bearers led by Mr. Shantaram Gonte. The resort’s location is slightly secluded from rest of the town, however, that made our stay all the more serene and sublime - an ideal getaway from the constant hustle of corporate life. The view of sunrise and sunset from our garden facing rooms was remarkable. It was also great watching children and adults play at the garden. The facilities in the games room (though not a big one) were good too. The swimming pool was decent enough.

Areas that need improvement:

1. There was nobody at the entrance to welcome and guide us when we reached the resort unlike other top resorts. For the first 5-10 minutes, we had to figure things ourselves. We were also expecting the resort staff to greet us with a welcome drink (since a welcome drink is a tradition of the resort); ultimately, we had to figure out as to where the welcome drinks were kept and had to take from there.

2. The water in the swimming pool should have been more clean. Though the pool had some lifebuoys, there was not a single lifeguard unlike other top resorts.

3. Though we used to get room cleaning/service done everyday, the room surface used to get bit dusty quickly. I am not sure of the reason as we never kept the balcony door open for a long time too. The resort could look into it and see if something could be done about it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Saibal Ghoshal, General Manager at 7 Apple Resort
Responded 15 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, Greetings from 7 Apple Resort Thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor. I have shared your feedback with entire team. We will sure take care on your observations & also assure you that you will find the necessary improvement on your next visit. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards Saibal Ghoshal General Manager +91 9823280000
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
surendar g wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
beautiful hill view, gorgeous pool areas, beautiful bar and restaurant, excellent service with historic, very well appointed rooms. The views from the hill view room were gorgeous, loved having a roomy balcony in which to wind down. We had breakfasts, lunch and dinner there and the menu had a great selection and the taste were very, very delicious.Our room was beyond expectations, the housekeeping staff was efficient, attentive.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prashant Sonawane, General Manager at 7 Apple Resort
Responded 24 Sept 2021
Dear Mr Surendar Greetings from 7 Apple Resort ! Thank you for your positive and motivating feedback on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience at our property, service and you enjoyed your food. It has been a constant endeavor of the team to maintain our high standards of our service and ensure that each guest is well taken care of It feels fantastic to read such a positive compliments for the team. I have shared your words of appreciation with entire team. also assure you that you will found Baby chair & same prompt service in your next visit. We look forward to another opportunity to host you with us. Best regards, Prashant Sonawane, General Manager +91 9146112255
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IndiaTravelfreak wrote a review Jan 2020
Mumbai, India139 contributions124 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a huge friends gathering for us and we needed a medium sized cosy peaceful resort away from the hustle and bustle of Lonavala.

7Apple provided us with the opportunity to have the entire group with rooms situated on the same floor so that we could all be together. Checkin was super quick and the staff super efficient. Sparkling clean resort with a nice vibe when entering the resort gives one the feeling of spending a good weekend with close ones.

We all were taken care of with the best of service and some great food throughout our stay. Rooms are decent sized for a family of 4 and a nice balcony attached with all basic amenities.

Pool is great and the games room well equipped for a nice experience. Vikas and his team took great care of us even when partying through the night by arranging a DJ for us in their small banquet and making it a very memorable stay.

I surely would recommend this resort to most of you looking for a quieter peaceful stay in Lonavala with some great food and activities.

Am going to be back soon! Thank you 7 Apple
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PrashantS2370, General Manager at 7 Apple Resort
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from 7 Apple Resort ! Thank you for your positive and motivating feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience at our property, service and you enjoyed your food. It has been a constant endeavor of the team to maintain our high standards of our service and ensure that each guest is well taken care of It feels fantastic to read such a positive compliments for the team. I have shared your words of appreciation with entire team. We look forward to another opportunity to host you with us. Best regards, Prashant Sonawane, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ankita Keer Deshpande wrote a review Sept 2020
Pune, India18 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
#HotelStay #Review
#SatisfiedCustomer

For, @7 Apple

We were all longing for a perfect getaway nearby Pune. We decided #Lonavala would be convenient and booked a place but the booking got cancelled a day before our arrival. Our search started again and we landed on internet. Found this place to be attractive and decided to stay here over the weekend.

About the place!
#Location & #Ambience
It is about 10 mins away from the Lonavla market. The road which leads to hotel is not well constructed but the resort is located at the dead end of the road which gets a good mountain view. The property is pretty wide and spacious. Has its own huge parking lot. And it's very well maintained. It has a dedicated play area for kids and a huge swimming pool.

Necessary precautions related to covid-19 were taken!

#Room & #Service
We opted for garden view rooms which were spacious, clean, new like and well designed to accommodate the furniture and other things. Washroom was compact but super clean. Room service was great and averagely quick. They provided minimal required toiletries too.
We paid Rs. 8000 each room for 2 nights which includes breakfast & taxes.

#InHouse Dining
Must say the food is excellent. Super delicious. But the service is very slow. Don't forget to have these few things if you happen to visit it
*Tandoor Chicken
*Chicken Biryani
*Butter Chicken
I thought the rates were pretty reasonable and portion is enough for 2.

#Breakfast
Best part of the trip and stay was the breakfast. Huge spread, different options and tasty stuff. Their idlis are to die for, super soft! Don't miss their breakfast!

Would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prashant Sonawane, General Manager at 7 Apple Resort
Responded 9 Sept 2020
Dear Ms Ankita Greetings from 7 Apple Resort ! Thank you for your positive and motivating feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience at our property, service and you enjoyed your food. It has been a constant endeavor of the team to maintain our high standards of our service and ensure that each guest is well taken care of It feels fantastic to read such a positive compliments for the team. I have shared your words of appreciation with entire team. also assure you that you will found prompt service in your next visit. We look forward to another opportunity to host you with us. Best regards, Prashant Sonawane, General Manager +91 9146112255
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dream15885014484 asked a question Apr 2022
Do you have suites???
Yes we have 2 premium suits 2 junior suites
Gouresh N asked a question Feb 2021
Mumbai, India1 contribution
Does the resort have a gym?
Answer from Saibal G
Lonavala, India1 helpful vote
sorry we don't have
Answer from Saibal G
Lonavala, India1 helpful vote
Allowed only as per government norms
Naresh M asked a question Nov 2019
How far from lonavala station
Answer from Anushree Mahanthy
Thane, India40 contributions16 helpful votes
Hardly 15mins it takes to reach, you can take rick as well it very famous!
Road46115318952 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good one"
Read full review
Nisha Gupta wrote a tip Dec 2023
Bhuj, India3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Neat and clean pool"
Read full review
Safari67325050050 wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good stay!"
Read full review
Happiness43064432046 wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do visit here once with family or friends Everyone will surely enjoyy no matter what's your age"
Read full review
Navigator16082238730 wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best Place to spend long vacation with Family and Friends."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lonavala area.
PRICE RANGE
₹4,833 - ₹7,582 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Orchard Resort
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraPune DistrictLonavala
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

7 APPLE RESORT (Lonavala) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about 7 Apple Resort
Which popular attractions are close to 7 Apple Resort?
Nearby attractions include Della Adventure Park (1.0 km) and Kalote Lake (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at 7 Apple Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at 7 Apple Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at 7 Apple Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at 7 Apple Resort?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to 7 Apple Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Parsi Dhaba, Cafe 24 - Della Resorts, and PNF Restaurant & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at 7 Apple Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at 7 Apple Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does 7 Apple Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at 7 Apple Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to 7 Apple Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Rajmachi Fort (6.3 km), Tung Fort (2.3 km), and Shrivardhan Fort (3.1 km).
All Lonavala HotelsLonavala Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LonavalaHotels near 7 Apple Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire